Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Burlington East (L7N)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 11/07/22 : There will always be somebody home but we will mostly be busy with our day jobs. We need somebody to watch our little boy (10 months old) and put him down for a morning nap until his mom comes home. Needed of weekdays, July 13 - July 30 at 9:00 AM -12:00 PM

le 29/06/22 : Part time manny for: After school activities, meal prep, light housekeeping, occadial dog walking

le 29/06/22 : Help with 2 kids, light housekeeping, meal preparation, possibly driving to and from after school activities, possibly walking dog

le 18/04/22 : Care for 15 months-old toddler in Burlington From May 4 to Aug 3, every Wednesday 6-9 pm Bathing, short walk, play together, night routine Preferences Age 23+ Experiences 3+ Completed CPR or First-aid course

le 15/03/22 : Seeking help with special needs

le 18/02/22 : Looking for a person who could spend 1 hour in the morning, 1.5 hours late afternoon. Meet kids at bus, help with homework, make lunches for next day. Perhaps spend the day when there is a snow day if available.

le 18/02/22 : Stay with 2 children 8 & 10 until time to catch the bus. Walk to the bus. Come back in the afternoon to meet the bus. Bring home and stay until 5:30 - 6:00. Small chose as in getting their lunch ready for the next day. Help with homework.

le 02/01/22 : Hi there I am mother of 2 and half year old jackson he is a sweet talkative boy who loves his trucks and is very active I adore spending all my time with him, I am originally from UK so don’t have family close by for occasional help when need my husbands family also lives far away. Look forward to hearing from you!

le 09/09/21 : Babysitter needed for after school until after care is active. I am on a waiting list currently. I work retail so the hours fluctuate. Please contact to discuss schedule further. Most days I will only need from 3pm to 515pm but I work one evening shift a week. Will also possibly need a baby sitter on Saturday.
Mai, cherche nounou temps partiel Burlington west L7P

le 04/09/21 : He is 5 very independent well behaved active little one needs attention be picked up from school work schedule varies some days will babysit for an hour other days will be at most 6 occasionally saturday nights
Stephanie, propose garde temps partiel Burlington southwest

le 04/11/19 : I am looking for a babysitter for my 3 children, 7, 6 and 4 after school for a few hours until my husband gets back from work. I would prefer my children to be dropped off to you if possible.

le 31/10/19 : We are looking for a nanny for our 2 year old son and 3.5 year old daughter. They are not in school yet. 3 days a week. Tues, Wed, Thurs. 730 to 345 or 4pm Teacher schedule but you may still have hours in the summer and March Break if you'd like. Looking forward to connecting.

le 15/08/19 : Babysitting needed on Monday and Friday mornings from 7-2:30pm on both days year round.
Erin, propose garde temps partiel - L7T Burlington southwest

le 09/04/19 : Hi there my name is Erin and I'm looking for after-school care for my 2 kids (boy 7 and girl 9) in Burlington, Ontario. Must be reliable, able to pick them up at 3:10pm and either walk or drive them home from school, give them a snack (I would provide!) and make sure they do their homework. We also have a hypo-allergenic yorkie-poo that would need to be let out to pee. Someone would be home by approx. 5:30pm. Successful candidate must be fun, happy and love interacting with 2 sweet, smart ...

le 08/03/19 : Looking for a nanny or nanny share part time Tuesday’s and Thursday’s starting in the fall (October 2019) hours would be 8:30-5 and my boys will be one year old and 3.5 years old

le 08/02/19 : Hello there- We are seeking someone to look after our 6 month old baby girl and our son age 12 ( who is very helpful in her care) occasionally for date days or errands. We are in burlington ontario. We would require Fridays, noon until 6 pm and the odd errand day that would be spontaneous and unplanned. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

le 02/01/19 : Looking for an experienced sitter to care for our daughters. You will be required to do some kid meals and light cleaning. Being able to assistance in doing homework would be an asset. We require a phone interview prior to face to face.

le 28/11/18 : I will be home but need to work.

le 28/08/18 : A nanny to care for my 2 children. Meal prep and light housework as well. Bringing the kids to library for activities

le 14/08/18 : Hi, We are looking for a babysitter for our 2 year old boy. He is potty training for 4 months now. We will be requiring at home childcare for 3hrs a week Max in the evenings. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks!

le 30/04/18 : Seeking a sitter close to our home, ideally within biking distance so you can go out biking with my son. Looking for 9am-3pm Mon-Fri.

le 24/03/18 : My daughter is 9years old Looking for a babysitter for the occasional babysitter from 9-4 for Saturday’s that both my husband and I have to work We have 2 small friendly dogs as well

le 02/02/18 : my children currently attend st rapjeal school and i am looking for someone to pick up and drop them off from school 2-3 times a week

le 17/01/18 : I am looking for someone 5 days a week who is willing to do a flat rate to negotiate

le 12/06/17 : Our family is in urgent need of a child care provider for 2 children. We need someone near Burlington L7P who is experienced, reliable and trustworthy. Please send me a message to discuss this job in more detail.

le 27/02/17 : Responsible student or stay at home mom to look after my 7 yr. old son after school from 3:45-5pm Monday to Friday. Person needs to reside between Walkers line and New street to New street and Drury Lane area of Burlington.

le 27/02/17 : looking for after school sitter from 3:30-5pm Monday to Friday for 5$ per hour. Ideal for a young student or stay at home mom looking for extra income. You must be responsible and mature living in the requested area.

le 20/12/16 : Seeking nanny for childcare before and after school hours, cooking, cleaning during the day.

le 24/11/16 : We are beginning the search for some help with our children and were wondering if you are still available and would like to come and meet with us? A little background, we live in Burlington and have 3 young boys (5, 3, newborn) and we are looking for help at the home on a part time basis, roughly 25 hours/week. We are looking for help to start in February when my wife returns to work. She does work out of the home but will need help with the younger 2, as the eldest is in school. Kind r...

le 22/09/16 : I am starting a new step in my career. It involves weekends. Saturdays no later then 6 pm and Sundays no later then 4 pm. It's not every weekend. And won't be able to have a set schedule. So am looking for a caring, responsible, motivated, flexible babysitter. To come to my home and fill in for those weekend days I will be at work. My daughter is three she is an absolute ball to be around. Very very content and easy.