Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Burlington East (L7N) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Brittany, garde enfant domicile Burlington west L7P

Hello, I am a 19yr old female in the Burlington area. I am looking to pick up baby sitting, or full-time or part-time child care starting in May, when I finish school and will be a registered ECE. I am a very caring and nurturing person. Some of my previous experience include, helping plan and run Vacation Bible Camps and March Break Camps. I have done placements in the school board, I have worked with children up to the age of 12. I was in the French Immersion program from grade 1- grade 12....
Christine, garde enfant domicile - L7T Burlington southwest

Hi, My name is Christine. I am 24 years old. I am a child and youth worker and have been working in a licences day care setting for the last two years. I have experience with all age groups and am energetic and playful. I love working with kids and am looking to provide quality care within your home. I am able to provide children with daily routine which would include gross and fine motor activities, art, reading, circle and song time, nutritious meals, and nap time if required. I am very p...
Amber, nourrice domicile Burlington east

My name is Amber. I'm 21 and have been babysitting on and off since I was 15. I completed the Red Cross babysitting coarse when I was 14. When I babysit, my responsibilities are usually to feed, bathe, entertain and get the child ready for bed. I have looked after children ranging from 18 months to 4 years old. I am a responsible and reliable sitter, whether you need me short notice or weeks in advance, I am always on time, if not earlier. I am a very good listener and I respect rules ...
Jessica, gardienne Burlington north L7M

Dear Family, My name is Jessica . I am twenty three years old and my biggest passion is helping and caring for others. I was born and raised in Burlington Ontario where my parents gave me a lovely childhood and brought me up on Christian values. I am the eldest of three which is where my love of caring for others first began. Besides my siblings, I have been caring for children (feeding, bathing, playing with, teaching, cleaning after etc.) and creating bonds with them since I was tw...

Im a friendly, outgoing, responsible young woman with experience looking after children in my family and outside of family including multiples and babies. I have also helped out at a nearby daycare for the past 8 years.

Hi.Im Jelyn 29 yrs.old.Im B.S Education undergraduate.I've previously work in Mcdonald's Kuwait for more than 2 yrs.as a Crew trainer.Where in I train new crews everything about in the company.I also worked also in Hongkong as a domestic helper for almost 2 yrs.wherein I do household chores, babysitting and child minding.I see myself as a professional, takes my pride in what I does, and always puts in mind and heart into looking after children in my care.

My name is Amy and I have 7 years experience working with children of varies ages . I worked for a daycare center and was able to get experience with each at group. Have also worked with special needs children. I love interacting with children and getting to know them .