Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Halton Regional Municipality (Campbellville) (L0P)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 02/09/20 : looking for high school student for read books

le 04/07/20 : Taking care of newborn baby.

le 04/07/20 : Nanny to take care of at time of start a 1 year old little girl.

le 19/05/20 : I have twin girls who will be 1 in July. I will be working from home, but need a nanny to look after the twins. Looking for a nanny who can start mid June to get used to our routine and become familiar with the twins. Thanks!

le 02/05/20 : Hi! My 2 years old toddler is pretty easy to handle but needs normal supervision to ensure he doesn’t hurt himsef. My older son, 9 years old, is a bit more challenging to take care. He has highly functional autism. He requires guidance as to how to go by his day or he gets anxious.

le 02/05/20 : Hi, I have a 2 years old toddler whose pretty easy to take care but my older 9 years old son is more challenging due to his mild autism needing constant guidance as to how to live his day (but he’s highly functional). I really need respite so anyone whose willing to help out during this COVID-19, this would be great! We have been pretty much isolated home to avoid getting the virus so the possibility of us having the virus is negligible.

le 18/03/20 : The babysitting position is on Saturdays from 8 AM to 4 PM in my home. including making lunch and snack, put down for nap, clean up after child.

le 14/01/20 : Looking for 6pm-7pm every other week, needs to be picked up from after school program, 4 minute walk from our home

le 31/12/19 : I need someone to being my two kids too school in the morning. They will need to be at my house by 8:00 am or I can drop them off at their place. They must be at school by 8:30, 8:45am the school bell rings. Also they would need to pick up the kids at 3:15 and stay with them until 5:30pm when I would be picking them up.
Jamie, cherche baby sitter - L9T Milton

le 19/12/19 : I have 3 children, 4, 9 and 10 years old that need some supervision while I am out playing hockey in a Monday night league. Times vary from starting as early as 6pm to being there until about midnight. It would be 3-4 hours each Monday night until mid-April. The children will have eaten, and depending on the hour of the start, may already be in bed.

le 28/10/19 : • Just for the month of November (start date is November 5th) • 1 - 2 times a week (usually on Mondays or Tuesdays) • 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

le 28/09/19 : Tuesday to Friday look after baby, 32 hours per week.
Cerise, cherche nounou - L9T Milton

le 18/09/19 : I just need someone who is very loving and caring and has patience for a young child

le 22/08/19 : Seeking a nanny who can look after my one year old while my wife is off to her temp work.

le 09/08/19 : Rotating shift schedule, days and overnights required

le 21/07/19 : Need a reliable and trustworthy individual to look after my 2 daughters for a few hours on Monday the 22nd of July. Very urgent please.

le 07/03/19 : I am looking for someone to care for my 2 children from 6am-9am Monday to Friday and P.A days. Kids will need to be driven to school

le 03/03/19 : Seeking nanny for regular part time hours starting last week in March, for our six month old son. Days/ hours would be: (slight variation possible) Tuesday 9-3 Wednesday 10-4 Friday 9-3 In September will be the addition of Monday 10-4 The duration of the contract would be for a year to a year in a half. Someone who is kind hearted and loves children is a must. Please provide police check and First Aid/ CPR would be a bonus. Thank you, Rachel

le 27/02/19 : A reliable mature nanny to watch over my children in the evening , also day time availability every other weekend .

le 07/02/19 : Every other week we'll be heading out on a Thurs, Fri or Sat for date night. Our boys are pretty easy going so we just need someone to watch them while we're out for 3-5 hours or so.

le 25/01/19 : Besoin nounou francophone

le 18/01/19 : Need help with housework in the evening so I can spend more time with the family. Tidying up, laundry, dishes, etc.

le 19/12/18 : Criminal record check. Drop off one children 5x week. Two referrals. Private car and license.

le 18/10/18 : Hi there, i am looking for an occasional babysitter that can look after my 7 month old while i am at appointments. The sitter can either stay at my residence or come to my appointments and care for my child at the appointment site.

le 12/10/18 : We are looking for a kind and loving caregiver for our 2 year old son. We are flexible with the time.

le 12/10/18 : I am looking for nanny for my 2 years old son.

le 08/10/18 : Seeking CPR certified, part time after school nanny 4 days a week with rotating day off on 5th day. Pick up from Lumen Christi Catholic elementary school, 12 minute walk to our home...or yours! Till 6pm. Light housekeeping if at our home. Kids are well behaved and relatively independent! Looking for warm and positive personality who loves kids! Looking for commitment throughout school year. $15 per hour.

le 20/09/18 : Need someone for early morning around 6:30 to to get kids up and ready for school. Make them breakfast and walk them to school for a 830am start and to pick them up at 3 and walk them back home . They all attend Chris Hadfeild public school .

le 05/09/18 : Hi I’m looking for a babysitter that can pick up my kids from daycare around 5pm until 7pm

le 13/08/18 : Looking for someone to pick up both kids afterschool, I will be able to pick them up between 530-6pm