Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Barrie (L9J) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Kasandra, gardienne Barrie

My name is Kasandra I’m Mexican and I have one year living in Canada, I have two kids, 2 yrs old and 4 yrs old, boy and girl, I lived in Oregon for 2 years and I worked there as nanny, with two lovely children’s 8 months and 13 months at the same time, I love children’s. I speak Spanish as my mother language, and if the parents wants I can speak Spanish with them, and teach them another language.

Hello, I am a 20 year old female with plenty of experience taking care of children.

Im Juliet 46 yrs old. An experienced nurse from Philippines . I worked 11 yrs in the hospital and 12 yrs in the college f nursing as professor.. I've been in Canada for almost 3 yrs working as caregiver / nanny.
Sam, gardienne Barrie north L4M

I am 19 years old, have experience with kids mainly over 4 years. I am good with kids, cleaning, cooking and love keeping them busy
Lauralee, nourrice domicile Barrie north L4M

Hi my name is laudable. I'm a stay at home mom with a child who is in high school now...I have been.helping out my friends watching their kids and they said u should start watching kids more so ur not bored at home...I have watched all ages of children...I love taking them out for walks, playing at the park....I have always helped out around the house with cleaning if need be and doing homework.I also love to cook. I try and make every day a fun and learning day. Anything else u want to know...
Angel, gardienne Barrie north

Hiii there Families! My name is Angel start rice, I am Native American and such a friendly girl. I love children as I do have many nieces, nephews and cousins. I've worked also in a day care for a while. I am very helpful, energetic and reliable.
Sarah, nourrice domicile Barrie south

Hello my name is Sarah! I am graduating this year from the University of Toronto with a Honors Bachelor of Science degree. Once I graduate, i am looking for a job as a full time nanny, as well as providing occasional babysitting. I prefer working with children under 3 as this is the range I have had the most experience with. I have been a part time nanny before for 3 boys aged 1, 3, and 5 and greatly enjoyed my time with them. I loved to take them outdoors on walks to the park, as well as...
Courtney, gardienne Barrie L9J

My name is Courtney, i recently relocated to the barrie area from North Bay, i have 4 years experience being an addictions counsellor as well as 2 years experience working within a group home, i love to bake and cook and if parents allow i enjoy having a little helper! I have no problems doing light housework as well as prepping for the dinner. Im 25 I also have a small dog whos my world and i love animals so if you havr animals within your home i am okay with that and dont mind walking them ...

I am currently a university student taking online courses and going back to school full-time in September. I love working with children and I have taken care of my friends kids when they have to work or even when they just want to go out for a night with their spouse. I have taken care of kids as young as 9 months and as old as 6 years. My favourite activities to do with the kids is to read with them and play board games. I'm very responsible and organized. I can cook, clean, and help the chi...
Hailey, garde enfant domicile - L4M Barrie north

Hello, My name is Hailey. I'm an experienced nanny looking to fill my days with my passion.... Children!! I have a degree In early childhood education. My previous experience varies, I have been a camp counselor working with children of all ages and abilities as well as a professional ski instructor in the winter. I have also been a nanny for several families. I am first aid and aed trained. I would love the opportunity to speak about my qualifications further. I look forward to meeting you...

I am a 23 year old college graduate as a community service worker. I have 3 years experience with babysitting ages from 6 months to 9 years of age. I also have obtained first aid/ CPR level HCP . I also have specialized experience with 320 hours of volunteer work at a youth group home for special needs children.

Hi, my names Renee, I am a very hard worker, I find myself to be a very fun and active person I have a lot of hobbies such as horseback riding, playing a few sports, playing the piano, etc. I am a very responsible, mature, and joyful person. I am quick to adapt to the different ways each person does things. I adore kids, playing and caring for them and am just looking for a way that I can continue working but also be doing something I love!
Samantha, garde enfant - L4N Barrie south

Hello, My Name is Samantha , I am 21 and currently saving to go back to school. I am Looking to gain more experience working with children, as i want to go to school for my ECE. I am very Calm and Easy gonging, as well as good at explaining things. I Have Lots of experience babysitting for my mother and various neighbors and community members. I also volunteered as a Link Crew Leader. Link Crew gave me experience working with large group of kids. I can arrange kids in to teams and do vari...

I have been working with children for more than thirty four years. As well as being employed in child care settings I also started up and trained volunteers to teach Sunday School at a previous church I attended. I have taken the Caregiving Course through B.A.D.A.P.S.N.; the Laubach Literacy Tutoring Course through the Barrie Literacy Council as well as receiving a diploma with the International Career School Canada: Child Psychology with Highest Honours.

Hello my name is Tabi and I am 22 year old. I have been doing full time Nanning/Babysitting for 10 plus years . I have taken a First AID/CPR class. I have experience with children of all ages (newborns-12 years old), I also have experience with watching more than one child at a time. I have experience with children with down syndrome and Autism. I have my full G license and my own vehicle. I am a very responsible, trustworthy, caring, enthusiastic person. I have done fulltime Nanning for a...