Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Innisfil (L9S) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Chelsea, gardienne Innisfil L9S

I am attending Nantyr Shores Secondary School, currently in grade 11, and im 16. I have been babysitting for quite some time now. I love looking after babies, but have no problem at all working with all ages, up to 12, with some exceptions. I love roller blading and biking, I love going to the beach and going on long walks. I love dogs, cats, and most other animals. I look after children in 4 different families, all ranging from 8 months, to 10 years old, most of which I have been watching ...
Amanda, gardienne enfants Innisfil

I am currently in my third year of the BScN program (Nursing). I have been baby sitting since I was a little girl and love spending time with children of all ages. I just recently had a placement on the maternity floor which gave me an opportunity to care for many newborn babies. I am looking for any baby sitting opportunities but part-time to full time would be ideal. I just renewed my CPR training, this includes the level C for children of all ages. I am very energetic and love to play game...
Miranda, nourrice Innisfil L9S

Hello my name is Miranda I'm looking for a full time position with care of 1-3 children. Since I love kids, cooking, baking and organizing activities and crafts I thought this job would be the perfect job for me. Growing up I got my babysitting license and was always looking after my younger sister and partially blind cousin. I've been working in a nursing home caring for the elderly for the past 2 years and learned some sign language along the way!
Sarah, au pair Innisfil

Hello, my name is Sarah. I have been baby sitting ever since I was 12, I am now 18. I have had part time jobs and have one now but i much prefer working around children. I don't not have any of the first aid training certificates but I have taken many health, safety, parenting and cooking classes when I was in high school. I am use to crazy hours so you don't ever have to worry about last minute arrangements. I love children, I love being active and I strongly agree with making sure they are ...
Riyyah, jeune fille au pair Innisfil L9S

Hello :) my names is Riyyah, I'm 17 soon to be 18 in the new year. I'm looking for any babysitting or nanny position. From childhood I've helped my mom run a daycare and spent lots of time with kids in te family. As I got older I stated babysitting, hosting bday parties, and doing lots of volunteer work with kids such as horseback riding. I'm very enthusiastic and passionate about the things I do in life. I can play the guitar and a little bit of the piano, and I'm truly a kid at heart which ...
Karen, garde enfant Innisfil L9S

Hi my name is Karen, I am a mother of three beautiful young adults. A 21 year old son and a set of 19 year-old twins, a son and daughter. I was a stay at home Mom, It was like having triplets since they were only two years apart. I volunteered at their public school as well. When I was a teenager I cared for many children on weekends and during the summers. I am looking to care or help care for your children during the week for part time hours or full time hours. Thank you.
Sophy, garde enfant - L9S Innisfil

I recently moved to the Innisfil area, I use to live in Toronto and grew up there most of my life. I have some volunteer experience in an early years centre (drop in), experience with newborns as I was a nurse on a pre/post partum unit providing childbirth aftercare, I have 2 children of my own, and various years experience providing care for children and elderly with health concerns, disabilities or post accident. I enjoy cooking, baking and arts and crafts. I can help children with their ...
Stephanie, gardienne - L9S Innisfil

Hi, My name is Stephanie and I am currently employeed with the YMCA as a part time teacher assistant at the before and after school program. I am seeking to find a full time position taking care of children all day. I recently moved to Cookstown last June. My previous position was at a Daycare in Toronto where I was an assistant ECE working with infants to preschool children. I have many years of experience working with all ages of children and enjoy interacting, foing craft...
Lana, gardienne - L9S Innisfil

I am a stay at home mother of two children a little boy who just turned two in February and a 8 year old girl . I am 26 turning 27 in June I moved to innisfil and bought our first home three years ago from Barrie the area is beautiful and life here is different then the city more relaxed and small city friendly . I'm currently avalible for part time or fulltime care im open to different hours based on the needs of your family in your home where the children are comfortable and routines can ...
Kelsey, nourrice domicile - L9S Innisfil

I am a qualified PSW graduated, I graduated with honours.I am great with children! I have 6 years experience with my own children as well as other children. I have cared for newborns up to 12 years old. I truly care for the well being of each child I care for and want the best for them including the proper care and reliability. I have had first aid training including CPR for newborns, children and adults. I have a police check with the vulnerable sector included. I enjoy spending time with c...

Hi there my name is Erin and I am 23 years old. I am looking for full time work as a childcare provider. I have a ton of experience babysitting as a teenager. I was also a nanny for over 2 years very recently. The family had 3 young children all under the age of 4. My responsibilities in this position were playing with the children inside and outside, driving them to and from appointments and activities, planning and taking them on outings, light housework and cooking meals, feeding children ...

I am looking for preferably full-time and have many years experience not only with raising my own children but I used to run my own daycare from my home. I've since worked for 26 years as a school bus driver and dispatcher and have worked with children of all ages. I have my first aid certificate and a list of courses I've taken which includes Autism, Seizures, Bullying etc. I've also helped with teachers and aides with children with special needs. I am looking for a change and would be happy...

Hello. I have completed 1.5 years of ECE diploma. Have experience with children from birth to age 12.

Hi I am 30 years old. I am a mother of two boys ages 5 and 7. I love cooking, bake, & doing crafts. I'm always open to try new but safe activities. I am trustworthy, and clean. Can help around the house with just about anything.

Hello. I am a mature , educated, fun person with loads of energy who loves working with children. I have many years experience, am reliable , love animals nature and being outdoors...I have coached many sporting teams ...been a brownie leader, and a big sister... I am good at crafts, sports and am told a great cook. My car is new and driving record is excellent. I am currently employed as a nursery school teacher part time. I love my job but am looking for something closer to home , with a ...

Hi, I'm Lucia a mother of two children one 14 and other 3. Just moved to Innisfil from Brampton 4 months ago. Looking to make income as I have no licence. Love children and love to clean. If you give me the chance to show you I care you will be happy you gave me the chance. Thank you!

I am a PSW on maternity leave with a 13 month old son. Looking to help babysit in my home. I have a clean house no stairs and with a large backyard. Close to a park and I love being with children. Let me know if you need my help.