Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Innisfil (L9S) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Cidalia, gardienne enfant Innisfil L9S

CUSTOMER SERVICE / ADMINISTRATION: • Professionally greet customers in person and over the phone • Operated multi-line phones, fax machines, printers, copiers, scanners, Microsoft Work and Microsoft Office including Excel, invoicing by mail or email, processing payments -cash, checks and or interact • Answering calls from customers regarding shipments • Resolved concerns, and guaranteed delivery as soon as possible, scheduling appointments and maintaining up to date information • Checke...
Melanie, gardienne enfant attitrée Innisfil L9S

Hello I am a 30 year old mom of too school aged girls I have many many exp.in the babysitting field I take real good pride on everything I do I absolutely love children I'm fun energetic and loving I'm a great cook amazing cleaner I speak English Portuguese and Spanish I understand Italian I'm very self motivated always on track walks will be included in good weather arts and crafts games etc willing to start whenever you need me till then thank you god bless...

Good morning, My name is Shelly and i went to Seneca Collage for early childhood education. I was a few credits short of graduating as i was getting married and starting a new business with my husband. I have worked in quite a few daycare centers as well as a couple of public schools with JK/SK aged children. I program and meal planned for the daycare aged children on a regular basis. Working with children there is a wide variety of actives that are necessary for healthy growth of a child. ...
Karen, gardienne enfant professionnelle - L9S Innisfil

Hi I'm Karen. My home is open to provide your little one with a safe and loving environment Secure, nurturing and educational place for your child to learn and grow There are 4 spots available, Full time or Part time We speak Spanish so your child will learn some Spanish too! Non smokers, very clean house, kitchen, and no safety hazards. We are a friendly and warm family and your child will be in good hands! $30 per day (child, 10 months - 5 years old). From 6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - ...

I am a mother of 2. Both children are in school fulltime. I graduated as an ECE from Humber College and now am a RECE. I have 10+ years experience as an Educational Assistant in a school setting ranging from the ages of JK to gr.8 Teaching children the basic academic fundamentals prior to commencing school is a passion and a philosophy I live by. I believe that our children are our most precious gifts.

Hello I'm Carly I have always wanted to have a job with children. I love working with kids and watching them learn new things

I am just walking distance from Alcona Glen. I am located by Innisfil beach Rd.