Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Keswick (L4P) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Brittany, garde enfant domicile Keswick L4P

HI my name is brittany Im 20 years old, recently moved to Georgina keswick. I am reliable, responsible, and easy going. I have been babysitting my brothers kids 1 year old boy and 4 year old girl still continue to do so. I can work full time or part time but out of your home only. I can help around the house with cleaning doing laundry cooking and helping kids with homework. I'm extremely artistic I can teach children learn how to draw or have plenty activities to do inside and outside t...
Alison, gardienne Keswick L4P

Hello Everyone! My name is Alison and I'm 19 years old. I currently live in Keswick, Ontario, but I am in and around the Newmarket area every day. I am a reliable and trustworthy person and would love the opportunity to watch your children. I have my Standard First Aid certificate, along with a CPR Level 'C' Certificate. I have experience with young children, as I have done field placement in a kindergarten classroom as well as a daycare for about 6 months each. If you have any questio...
Hailey, jeune fille au pair Keswick L4P

My Name is Hailey i am a 21 year old woman with may years of experience with childcare and children. ranging from many ages. i grew up with 4 sisters i am the middle child so i did help raise and watch them as they grew older. i have a niece and a nephew i take care of on multiple occasions. i was also a live in nanny for 2 years and an occasional baby sitter for one. the live in nanny position i had a 4 month old baby girl and an 8 year old little girl. the family i baby sat for had 4 ch...
Susanna, nourrice domicile Keswick L4P

Hello. My name is Susanna. I absolutely adore children and I love to volunteer with the elderly. I love to cook and come up with activities the kids and I can do together. I love helping with homework. I don't have a car but I have a babysitters license and have watched kids my whole life. I really hope youll consider me to be a candidate for a potential babysitter. I would love to get to know you and your children.
Katie, garde enfant domicile Keswick L4P

Hi! My name is Katie. I am currently a university student looking for a temporary position. I love children and have worked with them for many years, volunteering and working at camps where i was cabin leading and housekeeping as well as music programs, tutoring, and babysitting. I have experience with a wide range in age from about 6yrs-teens. I have taken my First Aid/CPR B + bronze medallion. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I would love to speak with you.
Laura, gardienne enfants - L4P Keswick

My name is Laura , I am 20 years old. I am looking for full-time employment for Monday-Friday. I can work the occasional weekend, but would like some warning. I have graduated recently from Humber College with my Early Childhood Education Diploma. I have experience working in a daycare, school setting, child care, working 1:1 with children with special needs, respite and babysitting. I have worked with children from age 1-18. I am caring, loving, energetic, organized. I love to cook, clean a...
Sandra, garde enfant Keswick

I am a married mother of two kids, the oldest one is 22 years old and the youngest one is 13 years old. I am not a babysitter by profession; however, since I was taking care of my kids at home I did also take care of family or friend's children. I enjoyed being around them, seeing them growing up and helping in their development process of their lives. Personally, it's a very grateful and pleasant experience and I know I have done very well!

My name is Nemra . As you can see, I'm filling out a form on a job service site for childcare. I feel I'm very qualified for this position seeing as I consider myself to be a cheerful, outgoing, responsible person, and friend to kids. I have both educational and firsthand experience with kids, and did get my A.A. in General Studies with a large amount of focus toward early childhood education. However, I am still in the hopes of someday pursuing becoming a teacher. Currently, I do have lots ...
Amber, au pair - L4P Keswick

Hi there, my names Amber. I am 19 years old, and am looking for a full time job in child care. I live in Keswick, ON with my sister and her husband, they have three little girls of their own, ages 4, 5 and 7. I've watched these children daily for years, however they won't need me anymore since the youngest will be starting school this year. I have tons of experience with children all ages. I can help with homework from JK-grade 12. I love being outside with the kids instead of having them ins...
Heather, gardienne enfants - L4P Keswick

I am a semi retired professional that ran my own Catering business for 20+ years, Catering to the Entertainment & Movie Industries. My children are all grown and encouraging young minds to explore is a joy to behold. I believe that children learn best if they are allowed to explore their own solutions as long as they are monitored for safety.
Jacqui, nourrice Keswick L4P

Hello there I'm Jacqui. I have 3 children of my own 24, 20 , 14. I have had many years experience both here and in England Have recently watched 3 Minh old twins whilst they were here visiting from Paris for 6 weeks I love taking care of children I am looking for full time pref but will take part time Look forward to hearing from you Regards Jacqui

My name is Rachael, I am a Fitness and Health student at Durham College. I have worked with children for almost 5 years now; babysitting, nannying, leading programs for the Town of Georgina and in the summers I am a camp councellor! My duties for these jobs included: - cooking - packing lunches - dropping off/picking up children - instructing large groups of children from ages 2-16 - ensure safety (water safety included) - cleaned houses - play games - always making sure childr...

My name is Nicole Norton I'm 19 years old iv been babysitting , house keeping and tutoring since I was 15! If watched kids of all ages in home and out of home ... I worked for a house keeping company witch involved top to bottom clean of the home! I have my CPR certificate and have many references i m very out going love to cook and play outdoors I'm planning on attending college in the next 2 years to open my own day care I would love to extend my experience with you and your family.

my name is Rebecca and I'm very interested in working with children. I am looking into going to school to get my ECE as soon as possible. If needed I can provide a background check, show my papers that I have had my tb test done, and I can get first aid again. I currently am nannying right now for a child who is 2 years old and I've been doing it for six months and it's gone very well. I like to get down to the child's level and entertain them, play with them, and try and teach them the bes...

My name is Kayla I am looking for a job to help support my self but due to being pregnant that is really hard! I love children I have a 4 year old niece and a 3 year old nephew, they have lived with me on and off and I have cared for them as just babies. The biggest down fall I can say I have is that I don't drive but if you are in walking distance I can be sure I will get there!

Hi, my name is Sabrina. I am currently available to be a part time and full time nanny. I have worked in a school part time for 5/6 months, and have been working at a daycare for the past 6 months. I am caring, down to earth, friendly, and punctual.