Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Barrie (L9J)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 01/05/22 : Someone to watch my kids while I am working on the office. food is already prepared, just give it to them. work with my toddler also to prepare him to go to school on september.

le 15/09/21 : I would like someone to take care of my two boys (6 and 9 years old), help them during dinner time, guide to take a shower and go to bed.

le 01/06/21 : looking for a nanny university student or high school student.
Desree, cherche nounou Barrie north L4M

le 16/02/21 : I am seeking a nanny on part time basis to help with my 4 children and house hold chores. Pet friendly environment. Liscence not required. **Experience an asset!** **Criminal record check required!** Main work to be done is spending time with the children, meal prep, and household chores such as dishes, sweeping, mopping, washing and drying laundry ect. The main duty will be to do the things I would usually do. I am starting full time night shifts and will be in need of extra assistance. Pa...

le 11/06/19 : I am looking for some care for my grandson who is with his Dad Monday to Friday each week. Duties are as follows. Arrive at the house by 7:30 am Monday to Friday. Prepare a basic breakfast and pack a lunch. Before school walk the child to the bus , 5 doors away by 8:30 am Pickup the child at 3:30 pm at the bus stop. Stay with the child until 6:30 pm Hours can be increased if the care giver is able to clean the house and do laundry and prepare meals, this is open for discussion.

le 04/06/19 : One kid. Speak English and French. 2 small dogs. Will need occasionally now but on a regular basis all August long. The schedule will vary.

le 26/05/19 : Looking for someone fun and outgoing to care for a 10 and 12 year old before and after school. It would be roughly 3-4 hrs a day. Thank you.

le 13/04/19 : I’m looking for an experienced caregiver with references - preferably a university student or professional - who is available to pick up and take child to activities, prepare some meals, sit some evenings and support.
Ashley, propose baby sitting Barrie

le 04/01/19 : We are looking for someone who is patient and calm when my son is crying. Also will feed him his baby food and formula. And of course knows how to make him have fun.

le 13/09/18 : Needed for mornings mostly, boyfriend goes to college full time Monday - Friday and I work evenings commuting to Orillia, soon to also be starting school 4days a week 3 hours a day in the morning. The odd time Need someone on a Friday night.

le 19/04/18 : we need a nanny to sleep over for the nights to take care of our 2 month old daughter

le 01/12/16 : hello, I have two wonderful children that I require after care for the attend st Marguerite CS in barrie. I work till 5:00 every day and will pick up by 5:15-5:20 every day

le 23/11/16 : Hi I'm looking for a nanny or babysitter for my 9month old daughter. I work rotating shifts so the hours are either 1pm-9pm or 530pm-1130pm depending on the day but never the weekends. If interested please contact me Cheers - Meredith

le 09/09/16 : Je cherche une gardienne pour nous dépanne et parfois pour nos sorti. Quelqu'un que je peux faire confiance et de responsable.

le 25/08/16 : I am a Supply Secretary, so I need someone that can drop off my kids at school and pick them up after school, if I get called into work.

le 01/08/16 : I am looking for a fun/caring babysitter to look after my 3 year old in my home after school from 3 or 3:30 to 6:30 pm Monday to Thursday. Ideally I would like someone who can drive and is ok with cooking a few simple meals as well. I look forward to hearing from you:)

le 27/07/16 : We are looking for a fun reliable live out nanny on a part-time bases. Must be available some weekends and long hours as shifts vary? Must be willing to assist with homework, take children to and from school, meals, housekeeping and laundry.

le 15/04/16 : Seeking a nanny/sitter for morning, before school and school holidays

le 14/04/16 : Hi there, We are seeking a confident, caring individual to provide care in our home this summer for our four active children- ages ranging from 2 to 9. The person must have first aid/ CPR, criminal record check and recent references. Primary will be to care for children's needs providing some educational components, then assist children with daily tasks and light housekeeping- some dinner prep may be required. Hours include 8 to 5 - Monday to Friday with occasional Fridays and Mondays of...

le 14/04/16 : Looking for someone to come and help out during the summer. Hours included 8 to 5 Monday to Friday. Must have first aid CPR and reference. Willing to care for 4 children. Comfortable with pets

le 05/02/16 : My 15 year old son has a seizure condition that inhibits him from attending school all day so he needs support in the mornings and mid-afternoon to get himself up, take his meds and get ready for school. Independent but forgetful and prone to impulsivity.

le 01/02/16 : I would like to find someone who would be able to come to my home and watch my son. He will be sleeping by the time you come (typically). Transportation is a must, however I can pick up and drop off if the sitter feels comfortavle staying the night.

le 16/12/15 : I need a daycare to provide before and after school care from West bayfield. I would drop my 4 year old son off at 7, you would be responsible for dropping him off at school and picking him up at the end of school and he would be picked up by 6 oclock

le 14/09/15 : offering childcare

le 12/09/15 : Both parents work from home. We need additional childcare support from time to time for our 5 year old and 3 year old, both of whom are home schooled. Assistance would be helpful in the evenings or afternoons, a few times per week, preferably on an on-call basis and/or preset at particular times each week. We both have a background in education, so educational enrichment is important to us.

le 07/09/15 : Looking for babysitter for a couple of evenings a month

le 13/08/15 : Pickup 3 boys from West Bayfield Elementary. Either use our home, or yours. Pickup is 3:30 at the school. 6pm is maximum coverage expectation.

le 23/04/15 : We need someone reliable to pick our son up from school and watch him until we are home from work at 6pm. We would also like them to prepare/or start dinner daily. Certain nights we may need our son brought to his extracurricular activities (very close to home). There will be certain days we will require early morning care and our son will need to be taken to school. (7am-8:30am)