Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Sandra, famille pour garde partagée Hamilton L9B

le 12/04/18 : We are currently looking for a nanny who can care for our two children, currently aged 4m and 2.5y, for 2-3 days per week so that I (mom) can focus on building my Maternal Support Practitioner business. Hours and days can be flexible as dad works shift work. Our nanny would be responsible for regular duties such as feeding, changing, taking the children for outdoor play, playing with them and ensuring their safety at all times. Some light housework would be appreciated as well (ie dis...

le 11/01/18 : Hello, We are a Hamilton family with a very playful toddler (now 19 months). We have a nanny come to our home every Tuesday and Thursday (9am-5pm) to watch our little one. We are looking to Nanny Share with another family in our home. We are a non-smoking family and we have a loving 3.5 year old Goldendoodle. There is a dedicated play area in our home and a large backyard for play weather permitting.

le 08/03/17 : Looking for another family to arrange a nanny share full time Monday to Friday.

le 29/03/16 : Looking for a patient, flexible and loving caregiver for before and after-school care for my two sons. Occasional PA Day, holiday and "parents-night-out" care possible as well. My youngest has ADHD, and can sometimes be a handful, but can be managed by the right personality. Looking for a modern discipline approach (see Peaceful Parenting and Collaborative Problem Solving). Minimum needs are 1 hour before school, and one hour after, but am open to negotiation / modification.