Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Hamilton (L9B) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Carmen, gardienne professionnelle Hamilton (west delta / blakeley / south stipley / south gibson / st. clair)

I am a mother of three beautiful girls 11-13-15 I enjoy very much being around children of all ages the most i have watched would be five at one time i find new and inventive creative playtime also love to teach cooking classes and baking classes to children love to play at the park and to challenge children to full potential in spare time i volunteer at my girls school at St John the Baptist weather its going on trips or decorating school gym for plays just love to be around them i would lo...

My name is Jessika. Im 19 years old. I have done co-op at a day care centre through school. If you hired me I would make sure they're are planned activities for me to do with the kids especially the younger ones like finger painting, and other games. I love working with kids and im hoping I can work with you and your family. I have been around a lot of kids in my lifetime. I think kids are fun to be around. Hope to hear from you and your family soon.

Hi dear parents, I'm offering save, clean, healthy, entertaining and learning environment to your lil angels at my place. I'm a mom of two lovely kiddies 5yo n 2.5yo and have lots of professional experience with amazing kiddies ? from 10mo to 5yo. We do lots of fun learning activities like circle time, painting, coloring, crafts etc. Feel free to contact me for more information. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks for your time:) Wajiha Khan Best Regards
Carmen, gardienne enfant - L8M Hamilton (west delta / blakeley / south stipley / south gibson / st. clair)

I'm a mother of three girls, 11/13/15.I volunteered at St John the Baptist school for 15 years have a current police check have done first aid & CPR I enjoy teaching children in inventive ways. I also enjoy baking, exercising, crafting with kids hope to hear from you.

Bonjour je m'appel Stephanie et jai 38 ans. J'ai une petite fille de 15 mois elle s'appel Kelly-Lise. Vue que je suis a maison avec Kelly a temp plein jaimerais garder 1 ou 2 enfants de plus , Kelly adore jouer avec des ami(es) hehe et moi jaime aider les familles car je comprend le besoin d'une bonne gardienne fiable et responsable. Je suis toute nouvelle dans cette ville je ne fume pas, consomme aucune drogue, boit pas. Je suis tout simplement une maman qui veut aider une autre maman :)

Hi, my name is Wendy. I’m 54 years and a mother of two children 24 and 20. I operated a daycare in my home for over 22 years and have been a nanny to a wonderful family for the past 2 1/2 years. I have decided to start up a daycare in my home again and I’m looking forward to it immensely. I have always loved working with children, helping them to learn and grow. In these difficult times with Covid 19, I guarantee to make my home a very safe and very clean environment for your child. I have al...

Je suis une femme de 52 ans ayant une experience de 15 ans en garde d'enfant je suis sérieuse , engagé, aime beaucoup travailler avec les petits. Je cherche une garde chez moi donc à la maison. Je propose diverse activitées éducative, des jeux etc...