Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Hamilton (L9B)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 13/07/18 : looking for nanny to look after my 1 year old and do some house work including but not limited to cleaning, cooking, laundry, grocery shopping etc.

le 28/04/18 : We live around Essling Avenue west Hamilton we have a 1 yr old and a 3.5 yr old full time Monday to Friday starting July 3rd

le 28/04/18 : We live around Essling Avenue west Hamilton we have a 1 yr old and a 3.5 yr old full time Monday to Friday

le 16/04/18 : I am looking for a full time babsitter to take care of our child. We are both medical residents, one at McMaster and the other at UofT, so we might need night time and weekend help at times as well

le 16/02/18 : We require an addition to our family! Experienced, fun loving and energetic. Most of the time will be spent with our littlest but we will require pick up and drop off of our older kids. No housework required

le 21/01/18 : We’re grandparents and full time guardians of a great 10 year old grandson. We are looking for a nanny to help perhaps a few days a week and then on times when we need to travel without him. When we are away, his mother can watch most evenings but she leaves for work at about 5:00 AM and we need help to be at the house and get him off to school (at 9:00 AM) and be there after school until she arrives around 4:00 PM. We’re interested in developing a relationship, so would be willing to have s...
Ashley, propose garde enfant Hamilton (stinson / corktown) L8N

le 28/04/17 : I am looking for a babysitter that can watch my daughter twice a month so I can have mommy time

le 10/02/17 : Seeking a babysitter who can care for children on sick days & pick up from school if necessary.

le 16/01/17 : I have a 10 month old, looking for sitter while I go in to work for meeting

le 17/11/16 : Sitter needed for my 11 yr old daughter Fridays 5pm-11pm and Saturdays 12pm- 11pm asap

le 19/09/16 : Working physicians (doctors) with one child, in need of nanny

le 16/09/16 : Looking for aftercare for my son in SK Mon to Fri. Would need pick up from James McDonald School Mon to Fri at 310. I would pick him up latest 400. Thanks! Teri

le 25/08/16 : Looking for an occasional sitter for evenings and weekends for my 2.5 year old and 15 month old.

le 04/08/16 : Looking for a nanny to look after 1 year old all day and take 4 year old to and from school as well as complete light housework, local errands and meal preparation. Flexible for full or part time 2-5 days per week. Hours roughly 8am to 5:30pm. School holidays not required.

le 19/07/16 : We are originally from China. We would appreciate some help from a Chinese, who has similar culture and background with us. I have made my mind with the schedule yet. It depends on how well my son is doing with the nanny. Thanks.

le 05/07/16 : Need someone from 730am to 9am also to drop off my child at the camp that's 5 mins away walking. Then pickup my child at 3 and stay with them to 430

le 03/06/16 : Mon - Friday 2 weeks per month in my home. Occasional Friday nights and Saturday mornings as well. children will attend Cootes paradise school. Care giver will be required to get kids dresses, feed breakfast, pack lunch and get on school bus.

le 25/04/16 : I have a two year old and am planning on going back to work a few days per week. The days would be the same and am looking for a reliable person with great experience with children and light house keeping.

le 23/12/15 : My family needs a nanny in the Ancaster region. Monday to Thursday (8-6:30) Live out or shared Nanny

le 14/08/15 : At the moment we are looking for an occasional sitter for an evening (and our child would be in bed already), but in a few months we will be looking for some more regular part-time work, one day a week in the afternoons.

le 24/03/15 : We need a live out nanny to look after our children. The schedule is a rotational basis, based on shift work. Some weeks would require one day others all 5 days. Right now we need coverage for before and after school. In the summer we will need full day coverage as well as some part time before and after.