Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Timmins North (P4P)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 13/10/18 : We are seeking a nanny for our son. Candidate must be french speaking and prepared to perform housekeeping tasks, prepare meals and run errands.

le 26/03/18 : In need of a baby sitter for 2 days. April 18th and 19th in my home. From 5:30am to 5:30 pm to care for my 10month old son. Potential of becoming full time in the month of May.

le 16/09/17 : I am looking for a caretaker for my son who is at home. Two Girls are in school. Must wait for them at bus stop. Sometimes if require night shifts, and meal preparing for them at breakfast lunch and supper . Light housework.

le 19/09/16 : I am looking for a babysitter for my 3 yr old son and 1 yr old daughter. It would be only two hours a day (sometimes a bit longer) four days a week. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 1:30 - 3:30pm. It is super easy because I put the kids down for their nap at about 1:30 and they usually don't wake up until 3 so all I need is someone to bring them down when they wake up. And play with them until my hubby gets home. I am located by the corner of tamarack and sixth in Timmins. Email me y...

le 03/08/16 : Hello, we are looking for someone to provide after school care for our 3 children, ages 4, 6, and 8. Preferably at our home, but willing to change busing. I am looking for someone that is fun, patient, and positive. Must be okay with dogs. There will be some light tidying involved if at our home.

le 11/12/15 : We have a 10 month old boy. Looking for in home care between the hours of 7 and 3:30pm. Weekdays only. $13-15/hour negotiable.
Sarah, cherche baby sitter - P0N Timmins region (south porcupine)

le 25/11/15 : I'm looking for a responsible person who wants to give up the occasional Friday or Saturday night to come to my home and watch my two boys. Duties would include possible meal prep, tidying up and putting them to bed. I'm located near the high school in South Porcupine. CPR and first aid would be great although not required. A driver's licence and car would also be a plus but again not required.

le 06/11/15 : Looking for Child Care for my 11 month old. By the time care is needed she will be over 1year old. Depending on my employement( Looking for new job in Timmins) hours will vary. Might be all day(If im working all day) or just morning(If I am night shift) More information will be available once I obtain employement

le 03/11/15 : Searching for a nanny for our two young kids starting January 2016. We are looking for an upbeat individual to provide love while mommy and daddy are working. The hours needed are only daytime and for roughly 5 hours a day.

le 22/10/15 : need childcare for my 4 yr old son and 10 yr old daughter, usually between 5 and 9 pm, 2-3 times per month. would require children to be feed, washed up and ready for bedtime.

le 04/09/15 : if possible the Nanny has to speak french

le 10/06/15 : I'm starting a new job and will need someone to be able to be at my place in the morning at around 7:30 am and bring him to the bus stop at 8:30am. And be able to pick him up at the bus stop at 3:40pm and bring him back to my place I should be back for 5:10pm