Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Timmins North (P4P) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Chelsea, garde enfant Timmins southeast

My name is Chelsea . I am 16 years old. I am starting grade 12 in September. I am looking to be a babysitter, starting at anytime of the day. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I love to be around children and I am very patient when it comes to tough situations. Since I will be going to college in the upcoming years, I am planning to go into working with children as my post secondary career. Babysitting would help me with my future career because it would give me the experi...
Braelee, babysitter Timmins west P4R

My name is Braelee, I’m 17 years old and I love to care for kids! I can babysit anytime of the week except for Fridays from 4pm to Sunday’s at 1pm as I’m out of town then. I have experience with babysitting for a couple years now and I enjoy doing it. Would be happy to play/do activities with your kid/s and care for pets if you have any. I am reliable, trustworthy, and would put the kids needs first. Hope to hear back from you :)
Shaylan, babysitter Timmins southeast P4N

I am a 16 year old girl who has tons of experience with children, i love kids all kinds of ages my name is i am looking to babysit for a long term i like to go for walks in the summer take them out to the park in the winter i like to go sliding with them, i can be very artiste love to do crafts with kids, i have a 7 year old niece that i alway do this with:)
Michelle, baby-sitter Timmins region (south porcupine) P0N

I am 18 years of age, I speak both fluent French and English. I absolutely love kids and have many years of experience taking of them. I am a very outgoing, sociable, and respectful girl. I am also reliable and trustworthy. I would be more than happy to babysit your children and help in any sort of way.
Vanessa, babysitting Timmins southeast P4N

Hello, my name is Vanessa. I've been babysitting for many years now and love it. I have a lot of patience and love entertaining kids. I love using my imagination and inventing games with the kids.
Julie, garde enfant Timmins region (south porcupine) P0N

i am a very orgazing girl easy going always smiling i loooking to take care of children i am patient always telling the truth always on time postive atitude i be watching movies with them play games like just dance take them out to places

Hi i am a mother to two adult boys a grandmother to 5 grandchildren.I have one grandchild living with us on a full time basis we have had full custody of her for almost 3 years and shared custody for 2 years.I have worked all my life i am currently working at Food Basic as a supervisor i was a psw for bayshore i worked at the old st marys hospital when it was a manor.I have babysat a quite a few children I am also a volunteer with CAS.

my name is Emily and I love children! I have a lot of energy and I am willing to teach, play, clean & feed home cooked meals as I love to cook and I am a young adult age 21. I've had a lot of great experience with all ages of kids and get along very well with children. I am hoping to one day raise my own. I am not your typical eat all your food / sit on your couch babysitter!
Sonya, babysitter Timmins west

Hi, My name is Sonya (16 years of age) I am in grade 11 going onto 12 in September. I am looking to babysit any time of the day but mornings. (Morning classes) Weekends I may or may not be available. Been years of experiences with babysitting. I can cook meals and do any some sort of chores to help. I am able to watch more then one kid without a problem. I can be playful with kids and actually give the attention they would need or WANT. email for more details! thank you :)
Cassandra, baby sitter Timmins southeast

I'm 23 year old woman who has always enjoyed looking after children. From every age and gender I provide a fun and disciplined day. I have a strong background in art and especially love games. I am loving and caring but I'm a strong enforcer of rules and also manners.
Stacey, garde enfant Timmins region (south porcupine)

My name is Stacey, I'm 23 and originally from a small town on the coast of Western Australia. I'm a bright, responsible, compassionate and fun loving person with an adoration for kids and the way their creative and beautiful little minds work! Previous babysitting and tutoring experience. Seeking preferably a part time care position.

Smoke free, fun loving home. Looking to care part-time for children in my home.