Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Timmins North (P4P) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Nancy, gardienne - P0N Timmins region (south porcupine)

Good day I am offering a childcare service in my home for the mornings during the week and weekends if needed. I am a bilingual professional women with an 11 month old son. Non smoking home, very clean and safe. Healthy snacks and lots of play time. Hours: 6am to 12pm. Monday - Friday Saturated & Sunday 35$ 6am to 5pm Please contact me for more information Thank you
Liane, gardienne enfants attitrée - P4N Timmins southeast

I am a 28 year old female. I've been running a inhome daycare for the last two years. I have my pride training through neofacs, and am on my way to becoming a resource parent. I enjoy having children around, I provide a clean, safe, loving environment. We do bakings, arts and.crafts, have outdoor play, as well as educational play. I am very flexible with times and availabilities as well. I also have references if needed.

Good Day My name is Brenda I have a great love of Children I have 4 grown children of my own and 6 grand children and I love them I love watching grow into productive young adults i love watching them Play and Have fun i love their laughter I like to be able to see things thru the eyes of children it is great watching them seeing how they see things how the read things in their minds i love it all
Ashley, gardienne enfant Timmins southeast

Hi my name is Ashley I'm 19 years old. I have two children of my own a daughter and a son. I'm a stay at home mother, and love to take care of children. I have had my babysitting license for a couple of years.
Harmandeep Kaur, assmat professionnelle - P4R Timmins west

Harmandeep kaur brar Address : 34 kent Avenue, Timmins Now studying in northern college in early childhood education

Hello, I am Smita I am hard working, passionate and dedicated worker who loves to be around children. I have RECE(registered early childhood education) certificate and have experience in daycare for more than 3 years. I love to work with kids and I have two kids who keep me motivated and active throughout the day. I enjoy working with them. As child care provider I am very caring, patient, interactive, understanding and approachable. I involve kids in activities like art and craft, puzzles...

I'm a stay at home mother with two children. One of my children is 5 weeks old and my other child is 6 years old. I'm looking to babysit in my house on a long term basis. I would provide arts and crafts, games, meals, snacks, outings and outdoor play. I'm looking to babysit one or two children in my home.

I cared for my grandchildren until they started school and still care for my granddaughter that doesn't go to school yet and I also cared fort other children in the past I care for children in my house