Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Orangeville North (L9V)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 27/04/18 : I’m looking for a very responsible babysitter for July and August from about 7-8 am depending on day until 5:30 pm. You will be babysitting my 7 year old girl at our home and be interested in playing, crafts, reading and visiting splash pad, park etc.

le 30/11/17 : I need a babysitter to help out with the dropping off and picking up my kids from school as my hours make it very difficult

le 27/09/17 : Seeking full time /part time care for my son. Mon - Fri or just Fridays Mon - Wed earliest start 815 latest pick up 5:30 Thurs - Friday earliest start 815 latest pick up 6:30

le 21/09/17 : need for someone to take my kids to school and pick up from school until 6:30 maybe 7pm

le 09/08/17 : Very brief after school care within walking distance from Spencer PS

le 23/05/17 : I need a sitter to watch my girls while my husband and I are out.

le 23/05/17 : On this occasion I need someone to watch my three girls while my husband and I go to a birthday party. In future I will be looking for someone to be here while we go to dinner or to friends for the evening. My girls are easy and require nothing special.
Andrea, cherche nounou - L9W Orangeville south

le 12/10/16 : I am looking for a live-out nanny to care for our 1 yr old full-time starting in February 2017. I would also require after school care for our 4 year old.

le 01/10/16 : We are looking for a flexible, reliable individual For approx 15 hours a week

le 16/09/16 : Hi there, we are looking for a babysitter for Sunday late morning, until later in the afternoon possible early dinner time but can be flexible with times if needed.

le 12/09/16 : I'm looking for after school two days a week maybe three depends and the odd weekend day

le 30/08/16 : We are looking for childcare occasionally for evenings and weekends for my 9 year old. There is a cat in the house but as for animals that is it.

le 07/07/16 : Hi Julia. We will be relocating to Orangeville this September and I would like to find a nanny ahead of time. We are a family of 4, my husband and I and our twin boys currently 10 months old. We are looking for part time coverage; on Wednesdays, Thursdays and every other Friday, while I'm at work. We might need additional coverage on other days occasionally. We also would need invoices for your services. We are looking for a kind, responsible, loving and reliable person. Please let me k...

le 14/12/15 : Seeking before and after school care with transportation and full time summer

le 22/10/15 : Hi, We are looking for a sitter for our 13 year old daughter. Looking for someone who is familiar with special needs children. First Aid is a must as she's epileptic . She's a very friendly and loving girl, but is not capable staying home alone. She is school bused dropped off at our house. We are looking at 2-3 hours a day. if you are interested and qualified please send me a message.

le 12/10/15 : Need a nanny from 11:30AM to 5:30PM on Tuesday's and Thursday's. Our son has an afternoon nap for a few hours so the work load won't be excessive

le 10/08/15 : Seeking a nanny for our wedding date and possibly date nights out

le 27/07/15 : I am looking for a childcare provider for my 2 children for before and after school and during school P.A. days. I will also need the childcare provider to transport my children to after school activities Tuesday through Friday. My children will be attending 2 different schools with 2 different start and finish times so time management is important. Since I will be attending school as well, my schedule may be different each day so the hours may change day to day so flexibility is also import...

le 14/07/15 : I have an 8 year old son and a small dog. I am looking for occasional babysitting in the evenings and weekends.

le 25/06/15 : Will need babysitter approx 9am-3pm while I work from home, Tues - thurs each week.

le 17/04/15 : Looking for someone to help provide healthy environment to raise my child in. Must be loving and lots if energy.