Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Orangeville North (L9V) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Samantha, gardienne - L9W Orangeville south

My name is Samantha, I am 20 years old. I was recently enrolled in humber college for police foundations. I mainatined a 75-80% in all classes. I decided to take a break from school so I can save up more money to pay for my tuition. I have three younger brothers, two that are now 16 and the youngest is now 13. I have babysat and cared for them since they were babies. I believe that the experience I have with them shows that I am qualified to work with and care for all age groups. My siblin...
Hannah, gardienne enfants - L9W Orangeville south

My name is Hannah . I am a twenty year old college student, currently enrolled in the Child and Youth Care program. Working with youth has always been a passion of mine. In the past year of my program, I had the opportunity to work with two separate placements. One with a public school for young children, the other a residential center for youth. Each has taught me so much about how to give the best care, to the youth I work with. I love to program and create, new and fun ways for kids to le...
Taylor, gardienne enfants Orangeville north L9V

Hi there! My name is Taylor, I am 20 years old, and I love working with children. I am currently working abroad in Australia as an au pair to a family with 5 children between the ages of 3 and 12, the youngest children are twins. I myself have 7 younger brothers, sisters and step brothers ( And 2 older step brothers at that). I have been looking after children since I took the baby sitters course at the age of 12. I've babysat lots of children from my siblings, young cousins, many of my m...
Alexa, gardienne Orangeville south L9W

Hello! My name is Alexa, I am a third year University Student at the University of Toronto in Mississauga. I am currently working on completing my Specialist in Art and Art History as well as a minor in English (Graduating in 2017). I have experience in painting, drawing, sculpture, printmaking, photography and design. I plan to continue my education to become a Visual Art and English teacher. I have always had a strong passion for learning and education and I love to share that passion ...
Aaron, nourrice domicile - L9W Orangeville south

Hello, my name is . I am a young male of 20 years old looking for work in the field of child care. I have prior work with children between working with special needs to caring for my own young siblings. I am very outdoor oriented in regards for activities, very patient and always looking to have a amazing day. If you are interested in my services, please read my profile and contact me! Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you!
Crystal, gardienne Orangeville north L9V

My name is Crystal, I am a high school graduate looking for working babysitting or any work similar to that. I have seven years experience babysitting (siblings, cousins, family friends) as well I have always been a "mothering" type. I excel at school and homework is not an issue, i have experience cooking and cleaning as well. I have my CPR certificate and babysitting license. I don't bring any games with me, I usually allow the children under my car choose what we do so long as it is paren...
Amanda, gardienne Orangeville north L9V

My name is amanda and I am looking for a job with kids I previously worked at a daycare and I absolutely loved it, I loved watching them grow and learn new things. I have my in good hands food and safety course and had my car first aid (it just expired) so I have a lot of experience as my old boss of this daycare told me, I was a lady with many hats 😆 look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Amanda 😆
Jody, gardienne - L9V Orangeville north

My name is Jody, and I am a 25 year old female and currently living in Shelburne with my husband. I love the outdoors, riding bikes, swimming, camping and recreationally playing sports. I am very comfortable with pets. I have a lot of energy to keep up with children and enjoy playing doing watever interests them. I have one full year experience where I took care of 4 boys in their home and treated them as if they were my own, as well as on and off positions of babysitting for family and frie...
Stephanie, gardienne - L9W Orangeville south

I am a fun and energetic gal who is always smiling and giggling! I don't plan to just watch the children but rather encourage them grow and learn in a fun and positive environment. No tv will be watched and every day we will be outside (weather depending of course). I will help with any household duties and am pet friendly. I have a BA Honours Environmental Geography with a certificate in Geomatics and another for Environmental Resource Management. I am experienced with all ages of children a...
Rachel, nourrice Orangeville south L9W

Hi there. My name is Rachel . I am twenty one years old, and I will be attending Humber College for Early Childhood Education September, 2016. I am the oldest of four children and my mother was in home day care provider for my whole twenty one years so it's second nature for me to care for children, clean up after the children and cook for the children this is something that I really enjoy doing. I have worked with my mother as well as in a care center at Good Life Fitness for three years w...
Bianca, gardienne - L9W Orangeville south

I was an aupair (nanny) in germany for one year and I just came home...I would love to continue working with children
Alexandra, garde enfant domicile - L9V Orangeville north

I have a passion for working with people, whether it's children or adults. I love to gain new experiences and be a part of watching someone grow. I'm a very dependant, loving and patient individual and I love helping people, emotionally, physically or any which way. I'm open-minded and very creative. I love being a part of someone's personal experience, and I always try to make people happy and comfortable.
Juliana, gardienne Orangeville south L9W

I have raised 2 children on my own as well as being a PSW in Geriatrics for over 8 years. Love children, but unfortunately I can not have any more. I am very compassionate and loving, and would treat your children as if they were my own. I do like doing crafts and art with children as well, and I believe children should get outside at least once a day to play and enjoy the fresh air.
Esther, garde enfant domicile Orangeville south

I am 25 years old married but with no children...yet. I have 20 nieces and nephews. I have cared for many of them many times. I have also babysat for multiple familes in my hometown. In the past I have worked as a camp counselor working with girls ages 9-15. I am looking to care for children during the day anytime from 7:30 am to 5pm.
Carley, garde enfant Orangeville south

I love working with children, I've taken 2 courses at Humber college for early childhood education and also done a co-op at an elementary school, with many great references. I'm looking to try to save money for my schooling.

I am a student who will be attending university next year and I'm looking to continue working with children before that time! I currently have many years of experience babysitting, and I currently work as a program counselor for the Town of Orangeville, where I run children's programs (including sports, camps and special events). I have spent hours volunteering coaching soccer, and also play several other sports, as well as piano. I love to cook and bake and also enjoy spending as much time o...

My name is Holly and I extremely enjoy being around/taking care of children. I have just graduated high school with a seal for a Specialist High Skills Major program in health and wellness. I have taken a child care course to watch children. My hobbies include reading, drawing/painting, exercising, and I have newly started studying Buddhism. I am an avid lover of learning and I research random topics with my spare time. I have babysat children before and I have also been told numerous times t...

Mom of three including a child with special needs. Have 16 years experience working in early childhood education.