Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Orangeville North (L9V) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Teagan, baby-sitter Orangeville south

If you're looking for a professional, fun and loving caretaker for your child(ren) then you've come to the right person! I have years of experience in taking care of children and I love what I do. Along with cooking, cleaning and other side chores, I am willing to help with homework. I love music and I would be willing to teach violin as well as I've been playing for over 13 years. Please feel free to contact me regarding any questions you may have about my experience or my detailed avail...
Natasha, babysitting Orangeville south

I grew up the eldest child of three, and that meant I got to have a lot of hands-on experience in terms of taking care of younger children. I'm 21 now, and still live at home, and I'm usually the first caregiver my younger siblings go to. I love to sit with kids and watch them learn new things. It's such a thrill to see how their young minds work, since they have such a vast imagination! Being creative myself, I always strive to help children explore their imagination and creativity, in hopes...
Allison, garde périscolaire - L9W Orangeville south

Hello, My name is Allison and I'm a stay at home mom of one. My Son is 9 months old. I am looking to take in 1 or 2 children, aged anywhere from 6 months to 6 years or older. I love spending time with children of all ages, and have a variety of entertainment and activities to keep their young minds occupied. Inside or out, we can go across the street to the playground or stay cozy inside with arts and crafts, board games, story time, or just have a snack and watch a movie! I do have a dog who...
Lindsay, garde enfant - L9W Orangeville south

Hello :) I am 33 years old, and love kid. They bring so much joy to your life, I have two nieces, 17 years and 7 years, and two nephews, 15 years and two months. I have babysat and helped raise since they were born and have babysat for many friends and family members children of all ages.
Mansoora, baby-sitting Orangeville north

Hi, my name is Mansoora and I am a registered early childhood educator. I am married and have a 11 month old daughter. I have 4 years of experience in working with children from 6 months to 7 years. I am excellent at planning and implementing age appropriate activities. Your child will be able to develop their social, emotional, communication, language, literacy, cognitive, and physical skills. I am familiar with the Early Learning for every Child Today Document and I will use that to pla...
Brianne, baby sitter Orangeville south L9W

Hi my name is Brianne Johnson I am 15 almost 16 years old and I go to ODSS , I love kids and I am strict when I need to be. I am enthusiastic and trustworthy, I am certified in CPR and I have my babysitting license. I am looking for giveing occational babysitting during the summer and after school and Winters I am not free for any babysitting on Mondays, Tuesday and Thursdays after school, I prefer Friday evening and weekends. I have experience with watching my 3 cousins who are 4, 7 and 9 an...

My name is Kristina, I'm 26 years old and ever since I was little, I've been great with kids. I've babysat for friends since I was 15, and for my family since I was 13. I've cared for newborns, toddlers, and primary school aged children, both male and female. The most children I've cared for at once is two little girls (toddlers), two primary aged boys, and two dogs. It was a handful, but it was fun. I'm a little shy at first, but only with the grown ups, the children and I always get alon...

My name is Madison. I am in grade 12. I am looking for a babysitting job, I have babysat for family and friends before. I love children and love to help out with homework, make food or snacks if required, take the children out side to play. Last year I took a co-op in a daycare, also took the parenting and playschool course at my school. This year I have taken the same course and i'm taking co-op and am doing it in a daycare. If you need a babysitter or know someone who needs one you can cont...

My name is Rosie, I am 17 years old 18 in August I live in Orangeville with my mother and stepfather. I have always enjoyed takin care of children and watching them grow. I would really enjoy being a part-time babysitter but my hours can be longer over summer. I am very punctual and caring, I have a very calm and friendly personality which is good with kids. In my past experience I have come up with games and activities like crafts for the kids that I have looked after.
Natasha, baby-sitter - L9W Orangeville south

Hello! I'm Natasha, and nearly 21. I played an active role in raising my younger brothers, and I love kids and entertaining them. I'm looking for something part-time or occasional, and I am available at any time. I got honours in high school, and love to read and write. Art is another passion, as well as singing with my ukulele! I'm very patient, and love to expand children's' minds. Teaching them about nature and the world is something I enjoy doing. I have skills in musical theory and s...
Rachel, jeune fille au pair Orangeville south L9W

I am currently working towards a special and elementary education degree. I absolutely love children, and am passionate towards making a positive impact in each of their lives. I also love to do housework, I can't wait to be a mom one day! Don't be surprised if you constantly come home to a clean house! I am a University student so I am extremely available during breaks such as Christmas break and Summer break!

My name is Danielle, I am 20 years old and am half way done my nursing education at Nipissing University. I have updated CPR and First aid certificates, as well as a new police vulnerable sector check if required. I have a lot of experience with children and I love working with them! I've coached sports with kids as well as many years of babysitting experience. I would be happy to give references if asked! Thank you for taking the time to read this. Hope to hear from you soon!

Hi! My name is Kristen and I am currently in grade 12. I am 17 and hoping to become an E.C.E after school. I really enjoy working with kids. I am outgoing, energetic and I love to play sports. All of my volunteer work has been working at daycares or in elementary schools and I love meeting new people. I go to school from 8:30 am-3:00 pm but am available after school and on weekends! I have a fully updated CPR/First Aid, Babysitting licence and cannot wait to start working with you and your fa...

Available immediately childcare in my home. I am a stay at home mom I have two beautiful little girls age 3&5yrs old.My 5yr old is in school full time so it's just my 3yr old and I home during the day. I would love to offer warm and welcoming home care for your little ones. I only have space for two children as I like to keep the ratio low. I have a very nice fenced in backyard with a playset. I like to focus on learning In a fun way and have a lot of educational toys and games. Music, readin...
Erin, babysitter Orangeville south L9W

Hi my name is Erin and I am new to the Orangeville area. I am a second yr full time student at George Brown College in Toronto enrolled in the Social Service Worker program. I have looked after my cousins, and babysat for a friend's children in highschool. I like to watch movies with them, play sports, video games, and helped a son that was in the 1st gr with his homework. I am very heard working.

18 year old female babysitter available on short notice! Available for overnight, during the day, weekends, evenings. I have experience with children (and pets!) and am always willing to help out with household chores, cooking, and pickup/dropoff. I love school- I am always willing to help out with homework! I have my own transportation. Contact me with any questions, I look forward to hearing from you :)
Jade, babysitting Orangeville south

Hi my name is Jade. I am currently enrolled at humber college in the ECE (early childhood education) program and will be graduating April 2017. I have done two placements in childcare centres with schoolage children and preschoolers. I also have some past experience babysitting infants. Due to still being in school my weekday schedule is busy until 3pm but free on thursdays. I look forward to hearing from some new families

Hi My name is Brittany. I am currently finishing my diploma in EArly Childhood Education at Humber and am also in the process of finishing my BA at Laurier University. I Just recently finished an amazing placement at Sick Kids where I discoved my goal to be a Child Life Specialist. I have a lot of experience in working with children. I am currently a supply staff and worked fully me in the summer at a childcare centre. I also have experience in working with children with disabilities.

I am a 15 year old student who currently attends a high school in town. I am responsible and beyond mature for my age. I work a part-time waitress job for almost 2 years currently, and have over the years gathered experience in child care. Please feel free to contact me for any further questions.

Hi. My name is Tonya. I am looking into starting a small daycare at home until I return to work. I am currently on maternity leave, and I love children. I have a 5 month old son, as well as 2 step boys. I plan to have another one ( hopefully a girl ) in the near future. I am almost 23 years old, and have a lot of child care experience.