Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Vancouver (Bentall Centre) (V7X) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Jaclyn, gardienne - V5N Vancouver (south grandview-woodlands / ne kensington)

Hello! My name is Jaclyn. I recently graduated from Brock University with a degree in Education. I also have a degree in fine arts. I have plans to increase my art studio over the next few months. And I would like to explore alternatives to public school teaching which still allow me to work with kids. I am young and eager to develop my current skills, as well as fine tune my interests. I have little experience with kids younger than 6. No experience with diapers! However, I am a fast...
Lola, gardienne Vancouver (central kitsilano) V6K

Bonjour, Nouvellement arrivée à Montréal avec un PVT (visa vacances travail) je suis une française de 23 ans. N'ayant pour le moment pas trouvé d'emploi dans mon secteur (j'ai effectué un master recherche en histoire de l'art autochtone en France) je cherche à garder des enfants. Je suis disponible toute la semaine, en journée et le soir ainsi que le weekend. J'ai de l'expérience avec des enfants de tous les âges aussi bien en langue français qu'en anglais. J'ai gardé des enfants en France ...
Kimberley, gardienne Vancouver (north hastings-sunrise) V5K

Hello families! Let me introduce myself. I am kimberley , a 25 year old , post secondary graduate who is hoping to continue my education in the future with a master degree in child development. I love working and being around children of all ages . They make me happy and I have several years experience taking care and helping them develop. I find I learn new things every time I'm around them and I love to see them learn new things too! I have in the last couple of years worked indivi...
Janly, nourrice Vancouver (south grandview-woodlands / ne kensington)

I'm Janly , 31 years old. I came from the country Philippines. I been here in Canada six years from now and been a nanny since then. I'm single, never been married. I love being with children. I know how to bath, change diapers, change them, cook food and feed them, bring them for nap, and most of all play with them and bring them somewhere like library, playground or activities. I love to read them books too. For my past employer, I've been working with them since the kid is eight months ol...

Bonjour, je m'appelle sophia je suis française et possède un diplôme en assistante infirmière. J'ai plusieurs années d'expérience dans la garde d'enfants. Je suis également mère de deux jeunes enfants de 9 et 11ans. Certaines de mes forces sont: mon calme et mon assurance, je suis respectueux et ouvert d’esprit. Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter directement:
Lee, gardienne Vancouver (pacific centre) V7Y

"Children must be taught HOW to think, not WHAT to think"- Margaret Mead Applying for: Full Time Nanny Hello there! My name is Lee Cinnamon and I am a University of British Columbia – Okanagan (UBCO) Alumni with a Bachelor of Psychology degree. My boyfriend and I are moving to Vancouver at the end of August, and I am looking full-time work with an awesome family! During the past two years I have being growing and learning from the children at Renfrew Educational Services in their Sp...
Joanna, gardienne enfants - V7Y Vancouver (pacific centre)

My name is Joanna. I have just arrived and settled down in Quebec to live here for a year or longer. If you are looking for a nanny I will be happy to look after your children. I worked as a psychologist offering assistance to children and their parents within playgroups and psychological consultations. I have also conducted joyful art activities and Veronica Sherborne Developmental Movement workshops. If you are interested in an English speaking, enthusiastic and creative nanny with psycholo...
Venie, jeune fille au pair Vancouver (south grandview-woodlands / ne kensington)

I am venie, 45 year old with 4 kids. I have experience childcare for over 5 years. My employer find me reliable, patience, hardworking. I experience taking care of kids from 1 to 12 year old. I also experience take care of a 9 year old autism or special kid boy. I can do cooking, grocery shopping.
Leydi, gardienne Vancouver (south hastings-sunrise / north renfrew-collingwood) V5M

Hi. I am 35 years old. I'm from Venezuela. I am an ESL student under a program which allows me to work here in Canada. I've experienced with children since 4 years ago as I used to work in my country in a child care. I also have been working as a babysitter since I came here in Vancouver last year. I'm free full time and enjoy being with kids. I follow instructions and consider myself as a responsible and punctual person . I'm looking for a part/full time job around Vancouver, so If you need...
Berenice, gardienne enfants - V7Y Vancouver (pacific centre)

Hi I'm Berenice, I like to stay with kids, we can play, cook, do homework, play sports, among others. I like to enjoy all the day. Im very responsibility.

Hello. I'm Kei . I'm from Japan and 29 years old woman. I love kids !! I'm sure if I take care your kids they are always safe and healthy. I have experience as a nurse for 8 years. So just in case if something happen to your kids I can give them first aid and CPR. Please give me chance ! Thank you

I am Janitte, a single mom to an eleven months old lovely daughter. My previous employer describe me as hard working, trustworthy, and patient employee. I love listening music, singing, crosstitching and gardening. At the moment I am looking for a full time job of child care, elderly care ot housekeeping.

Je suis une jeune femme de 23ans qui parle français et anglais et qui a beaucoup d'expériance en matière d'enfant! Douce de nature et patiente, mais qui n'oublie pas les valeurs importente dans la vie quotidienne des enfants et des parents.. je serais plus que ravis de prendre soin de vos amours! Si vous cherchez quelqu'un de dynamique et amusante ne cherchez plus!!! Je suis ici !!!!