Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à North Vancouver Inner East (V7H) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Michelle, au pair New westminster northeast V3L

I am 22 years old, I have always loved cleaning and taking care of errands as well as babysitting. I find it the best education you need to be in a family and to care for a family. I am very positive spirited, I love to talk to children and set goals with them and see improvement that they can do on their own with just a little more attention. There is not enough hours in the day and that is what I would like to help with, I would like to fill in those hours and help out as much as I can.
Sarah, garde enfant domicile Port moody V3H

Hello, My name is Sarah and I am a child and youth counsellor completing the last semester of my degree. I have over three years experience as a nanny working with children from newborn to 5 years old, and over 9 years experience working with children and youth in other positions. I am looking for a position to either fill in hours during the week along with my current position or full time starting mid November. Please feel free to contact me for more information.
Sydney, garde enfant domicile - V3M New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

I am a 22 year old, mother to one crazy pup and two little cats. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors, anything that involves being creative, and living a healthy lifestyle! I love a job that keeps me busy and we all know that children to exactly that. I have many years of experience with children of all ages. They usually warm up to me quite easily as I am super friendly! I am hoping to find the right family to work with on a full time basis.

I am a married woman with grown children, and have cared for children of all ages for many years. My husband has a home based office, so a home based daycare is not suitable at this time. I have a great sense of humour, love kids, also a huge animal lover, and love to cook as well. I am looking to do casual childcare in the child's home, and am very flexible to work any hours, including evenings and weekends. I would prefer a schedule, however, I am hoping for a position that will offer a mi...
Laurel, garde enfant domicile New westminster northeast V3L

Since I was a little girl I have always loved being around children. I grew up with a lot of baby cousins and was always the one taking care of them at family get togethers. I have baby sat all through high school and University and finally got a job at a daycare in Germany, and it was a dream come true. At the daycare I worked in a group of ten children ranging in age from one and a half to three years old with one German co-worker. I was responsible for five children, I did their settling i...
Erica, nourrice Port moody

I was drawn to this employment opportunity because of my experience, education and specific passion for working with children and families. My Social Work Diploma (from Mount Royal University) gave me a well-rounded foundation of child development which has been strengthened by my employment experience. My interpersonal communication skills allow me to effectively problem-solve and build relationships with children that I work with. My previous experience as a practicum student at CUPS has...

Hello, my name is Frederico. I am a registered nurse seeking to valid the diploma here. I raised my son and now he is 5 years older. He is brazil with my fiance while I am working in Canada as caregiver. I have 4 years experience in health care also in pediatric care. I am very adaptable with new fanilies . I am very happy and I really like to play and talk with kids. I also play electric guitar as a hobby. I have CPR certificate plus training in child emergebcies. I cab help ate home and do ...

I am a qualified social worker. I recently moved to Vancouver where my husband lives. In my last job I worked with children from 0-18 years who are placed in foster care in the UK. I have two children of my own who are doing well - my older daughter is reading Medicine in an Institution in Europe and younger one is studying Theatre. I am very family oriented, knowledgeable in Person/Task Centred Theories and I am compassionate and sensitive to children's needs.
Rachel, garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

Mother to a soon-to-be one year old son looking to provide childcare to another toddler or child in New Westminster.

hi my name is kathy I have been looking after children since I was 13 years of age . We have three of our own ages 16, 15 , and 12. I have standard first aid with aed. I volunteered with scouts canada for at least seven years as a beaver/ cub scout leader. I currently have had two criminal record checks done.

Hello Employers, I am Marjorie . I worked as a nanny for 8 years taking care of children from ages 2-9 yrs old. I love playing with children in the park and at home, doing arts, helping them with their homework, walking them to school and pick them after school, making meals for them and prepare their lunch and snacks to bring to school. In order for me to add more knowledge about childcare work, I took the childcare course a 20 hours workshop in child development, guidance and health/nutri...