Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Port Coquitlam Central (V3B) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Kyla, gardienne Maple ridge west V2X

Hey, my name is Kyla and I'm 19 years old. I'm looking for a full time position but I'm definitely open to part time or just a babysitter for nights out. I'm very responsible, and love children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 for family members and family friends. I also have an autistic little brother that I have had to help take care for the past 12 years. I would love for the opportunity to meet you. Thank you for considering me 😊
 , gardienne enfants Maple ridge northwest V4R

My name is , I’m 19 years old. I love to cook, bake, and clean. I love the outdoors, I’ve taken care of kids since grade 10 besides my little brother, I absalutely love it! I’ve noticed I have been able to really get a long with them and connect with them which is important and whenever I get the chance to look after my little nephew or my little cousins I’m all for it! I know that every kid is different but I’ve always been a fast learner. I love to learn, I can read them books or I can be...
Michelle, au pair New westminster northeast V3L

I am 22 years old, I have always loved cleaning and taking care of errands as well as babysitting. I find it the best education you need to be in a family and to care for a family. I am very positive spirited, I love to talk to children and set goals with them and see improvement that they can do on their own with just a little more attention. There is not enough hours in the day and that is what I would like to help with, I would like to fill in those hours and help out as much as I can.
Leonie, garde enfant Maple ridge northwest V4R

I am a mom of four teenage boys whom I'm very proud of. Two are my step kids. When my two were younger we did everything together....tons of outdoor fun as I believe kids should be outside alot. In the colder weather lots of arts and crafts and cooking or baking. Children learn faster by doing this I found and by bed time they are happy and tired. I enjoy teaching in fun ways and I believe children should be full of happy exciting things to tell their parents when they get home. Happy kids m...
Sarah, garde enfant domicile Port moody V3H

Hello, My name is Sarah and I am a child and youth counsellor completing the last semester of my degree. I have over three years experience as a nanny working with children from newborn to 5 years old, and over 9 years experience working with children and youth in other positions. I am looking for a position to either fill in hours during the week along with my current position or full time starting mid November. Please feel free to contact me for more information.
Sydney, garde enfant domicile - V3M New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

I am a 22 year old, mother to one crazy pup and two little cats. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors, anything that involves being creative, and living a healthy lifestyle! I love a job that keeps me busy and we all know that children to exactly that. I have many years of experience with children of all ages. They usually warm up to me quite easily as I am super friendly! I am hoping to find the right family to work with on a full time basis.
Adelaide, au pair Maple ridge northwest V4R

Hello, my name is Adelaide, Addy for short. Im 17 and going into my last year of secondary school. Im looking for any job caring for children as I'm going to be going into being a Heath care assistant after i graduate. I have a number of years of experience from looking after my brothers and many of my cousins (8, the oldest being 10 and the youngest being 3 now). I am a good student and my favourite courses are math and science :) i did band for a few years playing clarinet, self taught pia...
Michaela, garde enfant Maple ridge northwest

Dear Family, I am a 21 year old independent, optimistic, self driven female. I have worked as an au pair before for three familes ( two, one month agreements ) as well as coming up on two years with my current family. I have also worked in a special needs classroom ( eight children ) and a grade seven classroom shortly after I finished highschool. My current family ( two three year old boys) contract is sadly coming to an end. I am a easy going, bubbly girl. I like to try new thing...

Hello, Im Raine. I'm very interested in obtaining a full time nanny job. I have two younger siblings and young cousins that I have babysat for weekends at a time growing up, i have watched over children of many different ages. The most experience I have in child care is taking care of my neice as my sister lives with me. I graduated high-school in June, and am not ready to decide on a career. I am very interested in a career to do with children so this job would be the perfect opportunity...

Hi. I am Chantelle. I am an almost 20 year old female looking to work as a live out nanny. I have been working with children for the past three years, and I plan to eventually go back to school to get my bachelors degree in Child and Youth care to pursue my dreams of becoming a counselor. I have experience working with children ages 9 months-5 years, I also have two nieces and a nephew ages 8, 5, and 1 year, so I have been around young children and became an Aunt when I was 11 years old. I ...

I am a married woman with grown children, and have cared for children of all ages for many years. My husband has a home based office, so a home based daycare is not suitable at this time. I have a great sense of humour, love kids, also a huge animal lover, and love to cook as well. I am looking to do casual childcare in the child's home, and am very flexible to work any hours, including evenings and weekends. I would prefer a schedule, however, I am hoping for a position that will offer a mi...
Bobby-jean, garde enfant Maple ridge west V2X

My love for children assists me in excelling at child care. I first started babysitting my younger sister at a very young age. When I turned 11, I took the St. John Ambulance Babysitting Course, and I have been actively involved in safety and first aid ever since. By teaching swimming lessons, gymnastics, and horseback riding, as well as volunteering to provide childcare for families from my Church, I have obtained a lot of knowledge and experience caring for children. I've been a babysitter ...
Laurel, garde enfant domicile New westminster northeast V3L

Since I was a little girl I have always loved being around children. I grew up with a lot of baby cousins and was always the one taking care of them at family get togethers. I have baby sat all through high school and University and finally got a job at a daycare in Germany, and it was a dream come true. At the daycare I worked in a group of ten children ranging in age from one and a half to three years old with one German co-worker. I was responsible for five children, I did their settling i...
Erica, nourrice Port moody

I was drawn to this employment opportunity because of my experience, education and specific passion for working with children and families. My Social Work Diploma (from Mount Royal University) gave me a well-rounded foundation of child development which has been strengthened by my employment experience. My interpersonal communication skills allow me to effectively problem-solve and build relationships with children that I work with. My previous experience as a practicum student at CUPS has...

Hello, my name is Frederico. I am a registered nurse seeking to valid the diploma here. I raised my son and now he is 5 years older. He is brazil with my fiance while I am working in Canada as caregiver. I have 4 years experience in health care also in pediatric care. I am very adaptable with new fanilies . I am very happy and I really like to play and talk with kids. I also play electric guitar as a hobby. I have CPR certificate plus training in child emergebcies. I cab help ate home and do ...

I am a qualified social worker. I recently moved to Vancouver where my husband lives. In my last job I worked with children from 0-18 years who are placed in foster care in the UK. I have two children of my own who are doing well - my older daughter is reading Medicine in an Institution in Europe and younger one is studying Theatre. I am very family oriented, knowledgeable in Person/Task Centred Theories and I am compassionate and sensitive to children's needs.
Caitlin, garde enfant domicile Pitt meadows V3Y

Hi there, I have over 10 years experience working with children. I have worked as a Child Minder, Nanny, and pre school-kindergarten teacher. My last role was as Senior Teacher for 23 students. I have a passion for child education and development and take great care in doing my job. I believe in being strict but fair with children while having fun in a safe environment! Please contact me for further details as I can send my full resume a elaborate on my experiences and qualificatio...
Rachel, garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

Mother to a soon-to-be one year old son looking to provide childcare to another toddler or child in New Westminster.

Hi! My name is Kyla, I am 19 and I live in Maple Ridge. I'm hoping to get into a childcare program for my post-secondary and I think being able to watch children in the meantime is a bonus. I would be interested in working part time or full time, whatever job opportunity there is! Going to the park or just playing outside in general is something I enjoy doing. As well as cooking, so making meals wouldn't be a problem at all! I have 2 younger brothers, ages 6 & 3, whom I have spent a lot of ti...

hi my name is kathy I have been looking after children since I was 13 years of age . We have three of our own ages 16, 15 , and 12. I have standard first aid with aed. I volunteered with scouts canada for at least seven years as a beaver/ cub scout leader. I currently have had two criminal record checks done.

My name is Beth, I am in my early twenties and am attending university to get a BA in Child and Youth Care. I have worked as a live-in nanny, babysitter, and part-time caretaker for children ranging from infant to teen. I have a current First Aid certificate as well as a Class 5 drivers license and my own vehicle. I am fairly flexible with my schedule however morning and afternoon care if ideal. Also have experience working with disabilities. I enjoy being outdoors and doing creative activiti...

Hello Employers, I am Marjorie . I worked as a nanny for 8 years taking care of children from ages 2-9 yrs old. I love playing with children in the park and at home, doing arts, helping them with their homework, walking them to school and pick them after school, making meals for them and prepare their lunch and snacks to bring to school. In order for me to add more knowledge about childcare work, I took the childcare course a 20 hours workshop in child development, guidance and health/nutri...

My name is Chelsea . I am 19 years old and love kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12, usually 4 boys or 2 girls. Im looking to babysit on call or in available to babysit Tuesday, thursday, friday, saturday, sunday 8am-5pm I love sports and board games. I love to play and I have my babysitting certificate and first aid certificate