Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à New Westminster Southwest (Includes Annacis Island) (V3M) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Samira, gardienne enfants - V3M New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

I am 55 years old single woman. I have BA degree in accounting and Master in Banking management. For 20 years I was working in a bank, in my Country , Iran. I'm Canadian Citizen, originally from Iran. I have been living in Canada for about 11 years. All my jobs in Canada has been Customer Service. In Canada I have lots of experience In retails, as Security Officer (working in the hospital). My last job was Customer Service at YVR Airport. I got laid of after 4 years because of Covid 19. I u...
Avelyn Lyza, nourrice New westminster southwest (includes annacis island) V3M

Hi, Im Avelyn Lyza A. 38yrs old. Looking for a job since I just landed here in BC last Mar 8, 2020. Iam looking for a baby/child whom I can take care off since I dont have babay on my own. Iam very energetic in person, friendly and easily to get along with. I am willing to learn in a fast pase environment and also can adapt in changing situation. I love to cook and can do household chores. Hope to hear from you soon.Thank you and God bless
Sydney, garde enfant domicile - V3M New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

I am a 22 year old, mother to one crazy pup and two little cats. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors, anything that involves being creative, and living a healthy lifestyle! I love a job that keeps me busy and we all know that children to exactly that. I have many years of experience with children of all ages. They usually warm up to me quite easily as I am super friendly! I am hoping to find the right family to work with on a full time basis.
Rachel, garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

Mother to a soon-to-be one year old son looking to provide childcare to another toddler or child in New Westminster.

Hello Employers, I am Marjorie . I worked as a nanny for 8 years taking care of children from ages 2-9 yrs old. I love playing with children in the park and at home, doing arts, helping them with their homework, walking them to school and pick them after school, making meals for them and prepare their lunch and snacks to bring to school. In order for me to add more knowledge about childcare work, I took the childcare course a 20 hours workshop in child development, guidance and health/nutri...