Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à New Westminster Southwest (Includes Annacis Island) (V3M) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Babysitter North Vancouver Outer East
Babysitter North Vancouver Inner East
Babysitter North Vancouver East Central
Brianna, garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island) V3M

Hi, my name is Brianna; I'm a 20 year-old undergraduate student pursuing a major in Physiology at SFU. I'm considering adding an additional minor in Psychology, or perhaps even another major, as I enjoy it so much. I'm planning on applying to medical schools after I finish my degree, because my goal is to become a doctor. I'm dedicated and hard-working, but even more so compassionate and caring; my parents have deemed me a softie! I have an extensive background in volunteering; I currently vo...
Cheylene, garde enfant - V3M New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

My name is Cheylene I'm in grade 9. Im a very helpful person I love cleaning, cooking, watching/playing with kids, playing sports and love getting outside. I've always loved kids, I have an autistic cousin so I've gotten a lot of experience in babysitting and helping my moms freinds out with there kids. I'm very responsible and kind, I can work on the weekends and during the week 3:30-8. Hope you consider me as your babysitter.
Sharrece, babysitter New westminster southwest (includes annacis island) V3M

Am funny, smart loving, caring , dramatic , helpful person. Being around children makes me happy , they always put a very nice smile on my face and I love making them happy too....Am an active person who love sports....for my past school Bening playing soccer since I came to to canada I've been involve in basketball, volleyball , etc . Dancing , cooking cleaning is my life am really good at cooking been cooking since i was 13yrs. Love to keep my surroundings clean ....Am always an helpf...

My name is Sarah, and I am going to turn 16 in Sep, 5th. I love talking care of children and I would do very well with a babysitting/nanny position. I've been raising my brothers and sisters of all ages from 1-6 years old. I have been asked for babysit for friends and families.