Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Vancouver (Bentall Centre) (V7X)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Garde partagée North Vancouver Outer East
Garde partagée North Vancouver Inner East
Garde partagée North Vancouver East Central

le 16/01/22 : Another family to set up full time nanny share in the area with child who is similar age. Nonsmoking, vaccinated, active, Montessori type play
Kathryn, garde partagée Vancouver (west mount pleasant / west riley park-little mountain) V5Y

le 28/06/20 : 2 families with 2 amazing boys (11 months and 1 year) seeking full-time nanny Monday - Thursday 7:30-5:30 in East Van/Burnaby homes with pets. *Sorry, previous ad was posted incorrectly!* Seeking a nanny for a nanny share for two boys who will be 12 months in August/September. Schedule would be Monday to Thursday from 7:30 to 5:30 ideal start in mid August. The host homes are located in East Van near Nanaimo station and Burnaby near Metrotown station. We are looking for an experienced n...

le 01/01/20 : Will be going back to work July 1st 2020 but would love to have his schedule in place a couple months before. My son will be a year in April. We have childcare taken care of twice a week by my parents but need childcare for 3 days. Days of the week are flexible. Hours are also flexible since my husband and I work a staggered day but roughly an 11 am - 6 pm but hours are flexible if someone would like to work longer or shorter days. We are open to nanny sharing as well. Thank you!
Rachel, cherche garde partagée Vancouver (pacific centre)

le 17/03/19 : We need a full time nanny and a family to share with for our 2 year old son. He is very is very outgoing and we want to find a share with another kid around the same age so that they can explore the world together. Nanny must be loving, fluent in English and be able to have fun, and play and teach the kids.

le 20/10/18 : Hi there, My husband and I have a beautiful 11 month old daughter and we are looking to share a Nanny with another family for weekdays 8-5pm. We are of Indian origin and are well adjusted to anyone willing to give our daughter company. Fell free to reach out to us. Thank you Warm regards Joe&Arpi&Anaya

le 05/06/18 : Looking for a family to join our nanny share from June 1st. Looking for full time hours 8-4:30 Monday to Friday. We already have a nanny secured, she has been with us through our last nanny share.

le 20/04/18 : 2 a 3 fois par semaine le matin 3 a 4h bebe de 7 mois

le 10/05/16 : My son is 7 years old and woudl love to have some company after school. I'm hoping to find after school care 4 days per week. Most days care from 3 - 5 pm would be required. Ideally I'd also like to arrange child care one day per week from 3:00 until 6:30/7:00.

le 11/10/15 : We have a great nanny we have been sharing with another family for a year, but they no longer need her so we need another family to join us! Must live in Fairview area (within walking distance). She currently works roughly 8:30am - 4:30pm, though can be somewhat flexible.

le 24/03/15 : Need after school care for 5 year old twins Startin Kinder at Quilchena Elementary.