La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement. c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)


Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Lindsay, garde d’enfant partagée à North vancouver south central

le 08/03/23 : Hello! We are looking for another family to do a nanny share with for our 16 month old daughter starting mid-April. We've already found a wonderful nanny so are just looking for a family who is ideally looking for full time care (Mon-Fri, 40 hours per week). We live in North Vancouver, near Queensbury Ave and Keith Rd. E. Ideally the family would have a similar aged child and we would share hosting. Please reach out if you are interested!

Marzia, cherche une garde partagée à Surrey inner northwest

le 27/09/22 : My husband works from home but I work in an office. We will need a nanny to do a nanny share with a friend of mine who will drop off her infant in our home. I just want to get an idea of how much it would cost. There is no expectation for the nanny to do any household chores. They will only be taking care of the babies, feeding them, changing them, etc.

Rory, cherche une garde partagée à North vancouver southwest central V7M

le 07/04/21 : We have a little girl who will be turning 1 in June 2021, at which time we'll both be heading back to work. We're looking for a family with a child of similar age to share a nanny, Mondays through Fridays, ideally at our place in Central Lonsdale. We are a non-smoking family with no pets, and live close to parks, sports fields, and playgrounds.

Nazreen, garde partagée à North vancouver southwest central V7M

le 15/03/21 : HI We have an 8 month-year-old who will be 1 by July. I have to be back to work by August. We are looking for a family who will be willing to nanny share with us full time (weekdays). We live in an apartment so ideally would have to at someone else's place. We are a pet-friendly, outdoor-loving family and this will be a great opportunity to meet a lovely local family.

Magdalena, garde partagée - V3L New westminster northeast

le 27/12/20 : -looking for a nanny to share with another family -has to be with someone in the neighbourhood or within walking distance as we do not have a car. -we prefer not to host, as my husband works from home and we have a cat that is not friendly unfortunately -we need care on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 9:30am until 4pm. -

Kathryn, garde partagée à Vancouver (west mount pleasant / west riley park-little mountain) V5Y

le 28/06/20 : 2 families with 2 amazing boys (11 months and 1 year) seeking full-time nanny Monday - Thursday 7:30-5:30 in East Van/Burnaby homes with pets. *Sorry, previous ad was posted incorrectly!* Seeking a nanny for a nanny share for two boys who will be 12 months in August/September. Schedule would be Monday to Thursday from 7:30 to 5:30 ideal start in mid August. The host homes are located in East Van near Nanaimo station and Burnaby near Metrotown station. We are looking for an experienced n...

Solange, cherche une garde partagée à Burnaby (maywood / marlborough / oakalla / windsor) V5H

le 03/03/20 : I'm looking for a family that already has a nanny to share or a family so we can look for a nanny to share together. My son will turn 1 year in the middle of August and I'll have to go back to work around that time so ideally July 15, 2020 could be a start date for the nanny. Full time but open to any options. I live close to Patterson skytrain station but work in mount pleasant ( Kingsway and broadway) area. The share could be in any of those areas. Please contact me to discuss the options. ...

Johanna, propose une garde partagée - V5L Vancouver (north grandview-woodlands)

le 01/01/20 : Will be going back to work July 1st 2020 but would love to have his schedule in place a couple months before. My son will be a year in April. We have childcare taken care of twice a week by my parents but need childcare for 3 days. Days of the week are flexible. Hours are also flexible since my husband and I work a staggered day but roughly an 11 am - 6 pm but hours are flexible if someone would like to work longer or shorter days. We are open to nanny sharing as well. Thank you!

Rachel, cherche une garde partagée à Vancouver (pacific centre)

le 17/03/19 : We need a full time nanny and a family to share with for our 2 year old son. He is very is very outgoing and we want to find a share with another kid around the same age so that they can explore the world together. Nanny must be loving, fluent in English and be able to have fun, and play and teach the kids.

Arpita, cherche une co-famille à Vancouver (pacific centre) V7Y

le 20/10/18 : Hi there, My husband and I have a beautiful 11 month old daughter and we are looking to share a Nanny with another family for weekdays 8-5pm. We are of Indian origin and are well adjusted to anyone willing to give our daughter company. Fell free to reach out to us. Thank you Warm regards Joe&Arpi&Anaya

Krstina, famille pour garde partagée à New westminster northeast

le 25/01/16 : We're moving to New Westminster in the Victoria Hill area and are looking for a nanny share in that area. Our son will be 13 months in April. We are open to childcare in our home or splitting the days between our place and the other individuals home who we would be sharing a nanny with. We do have a dog who is a lab x shar pei who LOVES children. He has a great temperament for children. Please send us a message for your interested in a nanny share!