Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Vancouver (Bentall Centre) (V7X)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 02/07/23 : A safe place to do her hobbies like drawing/ painting while I work etc.

le 10/01/23 : Looking for baby sitter to spend time with my son for 1-3hr email me.

le 24/01/22 : Live in nanny to help cook, clean and buy groceries

le 21/01/22 : Hello ! We are from Belgium, we will arrive on October 1 2022 and I will start my new job on November 1. We are looking for a full time nanny at least for our 4 1/2 month old boy and maybe our 3 year old daughter if we don't find a preschool at that time. We are looking for someone who has a lot of love to give them. We love positive parenting and our daughter is really sweet. She speaks fluent French and doesn't know English at the moment, so if the nanny can understand or speak French t...

le 28/08/21 : hi, was looking for a sitter for this evening if possible

le 24/06/21 : Hi i have two babies of 1year and half soon 2year and the last one have 6 month. Me and my husband just come here for work and we need a good babysitter who love to play with kids

le 18/06/21 : Looking for someone who can keep up with a fast-paced environment, with the swiftness needed to tend to a child under 1 year. Experience with young children, criminal background check, and the ability to follow dietary restrictions required. Would be great if you enjoy dogs as well, since there are two in the home!

le 09/05/21 : Need an occasional child care 2-3 hours a day for 1 month old son.

le 30/04/21 : Nothing special, take care of my child for a few hours. Play with them, strap them to your chest and walk around with them or wheel them about in a stroller, feed them bits of hotdog and pancake. You know, whatever.

le 15/03/21 : Seeking reliable, thoughtful, caring, energetic, fun Nanny for our 2.5 year old boy. Flexible hours 2-3 days a week (ideally 9AM - 4pm). Include Meal / snack prep and daily outdoor activities (rain or shine). Bonus if musical, active, French / Croatian speaking. Mt Pleasant Area Vancouver. Look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

le 10/03/21 : Looking for a part-time nanny for our 2.5 year old for 3-4 days a week in Mt Pleasant commencing early April 2021.

le 04/10/20 : I need a good nanny who can take care of my daughter with a good work experience.

le 18/02/20 : I need a helper for my daughter, someone to babysit my daughter, someone we can call our new family. Thanks.

le 06/02/20 : Our son who turned 3 in January still naps once a day, will be needing care - starting part time/ then eventually to full time. We would like to nanny share with another family similar age group, so our child gets socializing. We are happy to host, or go to their home.

le 01/02/20 : We are looking for a nanny from3 to7pm weekdays, Mon to Fri. We have two boys, 5 and 11 years old. We live in Mount Pleasent.

le 19/01/20 : Hello ! We are a French family living 5 months a year in Vancouver. We need a person to look after two kids: 1 and 2, 5 years old. We are opened to any kind of contract: at our home, at the nanny's home ... It would be from April 6th to end of August 2020 for 2 to 5 days a week. We are flexible on the dates and the schedule. We don't know yet where we're gonna be based in Vancouver. Thank you ! Bonjour ! Nous sommes une famille française vivant 5 mois par an à Vancouver. Nous avons beso...

le 06/01/20 : Require a nanny or to join a nanny share for my 9 months old son starting late January in Mount Pleasant. We require care 4 days a week, 9 hours a day, from 8:30am-5pm. We have a small/medium sized dog so someone who is ok with dogs in a must.
Jacqueline, cherche nounou temps partiel Vancouver (east mount pleasant)

le 24/10/19 : Need a Sitter to Interact & entertain our Son while I attend one college class on Mondays & Wednesday till December. 1.30pm to 5.30pm Feed Snacks & Formula as required. Fun, Entertaining & inquisitive young boy who loves to interact and play. Thank you for your time

le 29/07/19 : I will work in Vancouver for few days an I need a babysitter taking care of my 11 months son from 8am to 6pm. We will be in The Westing Gran Vancouver hotel in downtown.

le 28/03/19 : I need a after-school care person to pick up my children (7 and 9 years old) from school at 3pm, keep an eye on them while they play on the school playground for about an hour, and walk/bus with them to my work place (which is about 10 blocks away from the school) by 4:30pm, starting Monday, April 22, 2019.

le 25/11/18 : Family is seeking someone who walks into the house everyday with a great attitude loving and happy. Must be an experienced, mature candidate who knows how to run a home, be of help to a family and anticipate needs. Must have an interest in child development and a passion for education. MUST BE PRESENT - We are not looking for someone who all the time will be on their cell phone, laptop or watching tv. If you cannot step away from your technology, this is NOT the role for you. Schedule:...
Freddie, cherche nounou temps partiel Vancouver (pacific centre) V7Y

le 18/11/18 : i will be needing a nanny to babysit my 5 year old daughter from mondays to fridays. 9 am to 3 pm. kindly message me if interested in this offer, thank you.

le 06/11/18 : My son (6 Years) can do whole lots of things himself, while my daughter(4 years) is currently placed on a wheelchair due to an accident she had some months ago. She can walk a few distances though but the specialist advised she uses a wheelchair for a while, the rate per hour $35 they are 6 and 4 years old respectively.

le 03/03/18 : Family visiting Vancouver, looking for a sitter to look after our 2 year old girl for 2 days and 3 evenings 24-26 of March 2018.

le 01/03/18 : need a sitter for 2 days and 3 evenings 24-26 of March 2018
Carey, cherche nounou temps partiel Vancouver (east mount pleasant)

le 30/11/17 : Wednesday/Thursday 6am to 4pm for my one year old girl. Light housekeeping.

le 20/11/17 : I am looking for someone who can come to to the house at 7am, get the eldest daughter ready for school, drop her off at elementary school and then care for the younger son until he goes to preschool from 12-2:30. Pick him up from preschool and then pick the elder daughter up from preschool and stay with them until Mum gets home at around 4:30. Thank you! :)

le 28/07/17 : We are looking for someone who is fun and reliable and good with children. Looking for Someone to watch our children once they are in bed some evenings Or helping them get to bed if needed earlier. Someone who loves to hangout with children if needed in the daytime if I have appointments to go too etc.

le 28/07/17 : Someone to watch the children once they are in bed some evenings. Hang with children if needed in the daytime if I have appointments to go too.