Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à North Vancouver North Central (V7K)

British Columbia, les principales villes

Parents North Vancouver Outer East
Parents North Vancouver Inner East
Parents North Vancouver East Central

le 15/07/20 : We are looking for a babysitter who is fun and loving to help care for my children 3 days a week( Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) from 1pm -5pm.

le 04/03/20 : My 2 children attend a montessori preschool school that ends at 330 sharp. Looking for someone reliable to pick them up on April Road port moody and play with them until 430 to 5pm when I return from work. Care needed all school days September 2020 to end of June 2021.

le 23/01/20 : Hi there, We are looking for a family to share nanny with us for our 3-month old son in North Vancouver. We are interested in having the nanny on Tue & Wed mornings and afternoons. Thanks

le 29/12/19 : Hi, we are looking for a full time nanny Monday to Friday to take care of a 2 years old toddler or a 3 months old baby. Until we found a daycare, we will mostly need help with my 2 years old child. We would like someone calm, loving and patient who loves to read story, sing songs, give baths and play with the baby. We are expecting the nanny to cook food for my 2 year old and keep the kitchen clean. We will need help for around 6 months (until the end of June) We have a cat a...
Andrew, propose babysitting Port coquitlam central V3B

le 28/11/19 : I’m a shift worker so I need coverage probably twice a week. Once in the morning and once in the evening if possible.

le 18/11/19 : Looking for childcare from 6:20am - 9am 2-3 days per week for 1 10 year old child. Basically I need someone to arrive at my home by 6:20am, wake child up and walk to school. Or he can be dropped off at your place for 6:30am and walked to daycare for 7am.

le 10/10/19 : We need a full-time live-in nanny to help us with our kids, prepare meals and do light housekeeping work. We offer a private bedroom and bath and meals are included.
Anna, cherche nounou Port moody

le 28/07/19 : Hi! We are looking for a babysitter for the first two weeks of September for our kids ages 7 and 9. School pick up at 2.30 till 5.00 pm. Our house is walking distance to school, drivers license not required. Our area is serviced by public transport.

le 24/06/19 : I would need a nanny, to be at my home from 8-9am Mon-Friday and take my 5.5 year old daughter to Camp across the street to Port Moody REc Centre. Pick up would need to be at 3pm and after that care is needed until 6pm Mon-Friday.

le 19/05/19 : I have a 7 year old and a 9 year old and need care from 7:00-8:30 am and from 3:30-5:30 pm weekdays

le 26/02/19 : Hello, We are seeking a childcare situation for our son. My return-to-work date is relatively flexible but we would like to get to know someone starting relatively soon. He will be 10-11 months in May-June. If you are available and interested, please send a message via top-nanny and we will work it out.

le 26/02/19 : Daycare is proving to be a challenge, will finding a nanny be easier? My son will be 10/11 months old at start.

le 31/08/18 : I need someone to be able to pick up my son from school and bring him home safely
Tanya, cherche nounou North vancouver inner east

le 10/05/18 : Une gardienne bilingue (français et anglais) qui est intéressée d’intéragir avec mon enfant. Commençant par les matins 2-3 fois par semaine et journées pleines lorsqu’elle sera habituée.
Paula, cherche au pair - V7R North vancouver northwest

le 03/05/18 : Hi/Bonjour future Au-Pair!  Nous sommes une jeune famille quebecoise qui habite tout près de Vancouver (Canada) et nous sommes à la recherche de notre quatrième Au Pair pour se joindre à notre famille à compter du moins d’Aout pour une période d’un an. Notre maison est située à North-Vancouver (moins de 15 minutes du centre-ville de Vancouver) tout en étant au pied des montagnes et des sentiers de randonnée. Le ski est à deux minutes de route, la plage et le centre-ville à 20 minutes en b...
Doina, cherche garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

le 24/04/18 : Hello, we are looking for someone that is reliable and serious about the schedule that we are looking for, and that is 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the evening, 1 week a month plus some weekends. It would be great if we could find someone that lives in the area . Thank you
Adrian, cherche baby sitter Port moody

le 02/09/17 : Need a babysitter for our little girl who is just over 1 year old. My wife is a stay at home mom who needs a break from her daily duties a few times a week, so that's where you come in! We're looking for someone kind, caring and understanding who takes the time to listen to little kids, especially when they can't communicate well. Looking forward to meeting you!

le 29/08/17 : We are a small family, and our boy is 11-years-old and autistic. We are looking for someone with experience working with children with autism, with a very strong command of the English language. Through special circumstances, we are not currently living near his school, which why we are mostly just looking for someone to help us get him to or from his school in Vancouver, someone who is calm and able to de-escalate any possible meltdowns (which are becoming less frequent). We have 2 ...

le 11/08/17 : We need someone to tend to them 9am-12noon for one week (M-F). I'll be working at home but need someone to watch the kids during the mornings.

le 01/05/17 : Hello, I am looking for a responsible, professional, experienced individual to look after my 2 children. I do not require regular, on going care, but rather child care on some evenings. Thanks so much, Jen

le 29/04/17 : Someone to care for my 9 month old
Husam, propose baby-sitting Port moody V3H

le 04/03/17 : Need a reliable and responsible sitter to look after my 12 year old daughter tonight

le 20/02/17 : We need a nanny that is experienced, knows first aid, and criminal check will be requested. It's for drop off at school and pick up and bringing home. We would require references, drivers abstract as well. Might require school holidays care for the twins also as their school daycare is at full capacity. Someone with energy, love of kids and caring personality.

le 12/01/17 : looking for a caregiver to watch my 2 children in our home. Minimal hours as I am a part-time shift worker.

le 22/08/16 : We are two shift workers seeking full time care for our two primary school age children. Shifts will vary in length, days and include some stat holidays, weekends and night shifts but will be 160 hours every 4 weeks. Applicant should have valid driver's license, be comfortable with our 2 dogs, be willing to do housework, be able to cook, and engage in the development of our children. We are hoping to seamlessly involve our caregiver in the lives of our two active children while we work ir...

le 04/08/16 : We need somebody to pick-up our daughter from school and drive her to her club activities and look after her till 5pm.

le 15/07/16 : My wife and I are looking for an occasional babysitter for 1 or 2 nights a month. This person would be looking after our 2 year old son and our dog.

le 14/06/16 : Have 9yr old, am flexible with in my home or at yours, or at daycare (as long as its convenient).

le 24/05/16 : We are a family of 4 needing help taking care of the house