Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Vancouver (Bentall Centre) (V7X) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Babysitter North Vancouver Outer East
Babysitter North Vancouver Inner East
Babysitter North Vancouver East Central
Mila, garde enfant - V6R Vancouver (west kitsilano / jericho)

Hi, My name is Mila and I’m a nineteen year old from South Africa . I’ve always been very comfortable with children and love spending my time playing and observing their appreciation for all the little things in life . I consider myself a highly motivated and dedicated person and lack no communication and interpersonal skills. I have done some volunteer work at a kindergarten back in South Africa and have lots of experience babysitting the children of family and friends , including my y...
Pamelie, baby sitter Vancouver (strathcona / chinatown / downtown eastside)

Bonjours a vous, je suis une étudiante en mode. J'adore les enfant! Ma mere avais une garderie a la maison et jai prit par a l'aider lorsque je finissait l'école. Les enfant on toujours été tres present dans ma vie. Depuis mon arriver a vancouver, je nais pas eu contacte avec aucun et cela me manque. Ces pour cela que j'offre mes sévices pour vous! Je suis une personne qui adore tout ce qui est creative, inventer des jeux ce nest pas un problème. Vos enfant sont les plus précieux et ces p...
Angel, garde périscolaire - V6A Vancouver (strathcona / chinatown / downtown eastside)

My background includes excellent experience in ensuring the safety and wellbeing of children ranging in age from newborn through ten years. At the YMCA of Greater Vancouver, I excelled in a three-year role providing overarching child care support in parents’ absence and acquired key skills in organizing recreational activities, preparing and serving snacks, cleaning toys, setting up special projects, and facilitating children’s social development. I have also delivered child care support to n...
Molly, garde périscolaire Vancouver (east mount pleasant) V5T

Hi!! I'm Molly, i'm a 24 year old Australian over in Canada on a Working Visa. I very recently moved from Vancouver to Nelson, why? I was looking to get out of the city, and explore more of this wonderful country before my visa expires (November 2015), i am also very into snowboarding, and look forward to living in a healthy community orientated place. I have been working with children since i was 18, I have worked with a wide variety of children, from wealthy families, to families who nee...
Claire, garde enfant - V6J Vancouver (nw shaughnessy / east kitsilano / quilchena)

Hello! My name is Claire and I am a student at the University of British Columbia, finishing up my sociology/family studies degree. I am looking for a babysitting/childcare position on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I have spent a lot of time babysitting my nieces and nephews, as well as having taught skiing to children ages 3-12. I love children and hope to work with them, in some capacity, for the rest of my life.
Jennifer Elisa, garde enfant Vancouver (north hastings-sunrise)

Hello, my name is Elisa. But they tell me Eli, I'm 23 years old. I studied a degree in psychology and I have a master's degree in clinical psychology. I have a specialty in children and since I was 16 I started teaching private English in Mexico. I had more than 37 students and there were 2 families with whom I worked for 6 years. The children make me very happy. I am engaged and I study some hours of business marketing day here in Vancouver. I am looking for a parttime job with a famil...
Leslie, babysitting - V6B Vancouver (ne downtown / harbour centre / gastown / yaletown)

Hey my name is Leslie and I've been babysitting for a long time, its been a mix of family and professional. I love to read, cook, and play games with the children I care for I also will clean up any mess I make or previous messes in the house such as do dishes, sweep or vacuum the floor, pick up toys, clean up spill etc.... I am very loving and passionate towards kids, I also love art and the outdoors. I'm careful and trustworthy, and also I just love the imagination that children have. I hav...
Juliana, baby-sitter Vancouver (south shaughnessy / nw oakridge / ne kerrisdale / se arbutus ridge)

Hello! Would you like some help with your kids? Are you really busy right now? Could you use some time to relax? Maybe I can help you with these goals! ¬ I'm a Brazilian woman who is 25 years old, active, positive and a hard worker with a master’s degree in public health. I am married. I have a work visa. I have experience with children from a few months old to 7 years of age. At my church in Brazil I was part of a childcare team. Because I’m from a different culture, I can teach...
Linda, garde enfant Vancouver (pacific centre)

What is your image of the child? I believe children are born learners, explorers, doers. They are capable, energetic, creative, full of potential. Parents are sure to picture what kind of play-based environment I'll set up for your child :) As a certified Montessori teacher by Association Montessori Internationale, I can provide Montessori -at- home services (an enriched and prepared enviroment for children 0-3 year-old). I am also fond of helping select toys if you need effe...
Cloe, baby sitter Vancouver (west mount pleasant / west riley park-little mountain) V5Y

Hey ! My name is Cloe and I am 21. I am french but I am in Vancouver until January to improve my english. I have a bachelor in accounting and I will do a master in France when my gap year will be finished. I have a lot of experience with children because I was au pair in Spain during 2 months and also in Austria during 4 months. I love to play with children and to help them to improve their skills in english or french. I study in Vancouver just during the morning so I am free the rest ...
Magdalena, garde enfant - V5R Vancouver (south renfrew-collingwood)

I received intensive training for childcare, for 5 years in college with diploma! I am 21 years old and i love kids! I wanna teach the kids everything i know about life and school! I could also teach them another language! I will take good care of them and i have taken care of 3 kids for the last 2 years, full time. so i know what it is like to have 3 kids. I really hope you give me the chance to get to know and take care of your children!

I am young female professional living in Vancouver. Growing up I was the oldest sibling and cousin in a large family taking on the role of weekly babysitter and nanny during the summer months. I absolutely love working with children and quickly make connections with those in my care. I also worked many summers as a camp counselor gaining experience running group activities, games and crafts and have no problem finding new things to do to keep kids entertained and having fun.

Hello, Most daycares are only open on weekdays! I have a solution for parents who need childcare on weekends! I am an ECEA teacher available to watch your children over the summer. Saturdays and sundays. From 10am to 7:00pm. Your children will get a head start with schooling as I will be helping them increase their knowledge in Math and English. We will also be going out on field trips. I only charge 50 dollars a day (Full time = 400 dollars a month) with food included. I accept...
Natassja, garde enfant ponctuelle Vancouver (pacific centre) V7Y

Hello, my name is Natassja , I'm 19. I am an actor here in vancouver and am looking for some part time work. I have babysat a lot through out high school. Mostly school aged kids but I have babysat for my two cousins when they were 6 months to a year. I am looking for mostly evenings and weekend work but will have some availability during the day in some cases. I am definitely willing to do some light house keeping as well as cooking and helping with homework, etc. I babysat for one family f...
Courtney, baby sitter - V5T Vancouver (east mount pleasant)

• 20 yr old aboriginal woman • 2015 graduate •Right now the kind of care I'm looking for is babysitting, I wouldn't mind full/part time nanny, but until I make further progress in getting certificates I must stick to babysitting. • My qualities include: caring, patients, motivated, hardworking, outgoing. •Depanding on how old the kids are and what kind of games/activities are within the household.
Ifrah, garde enfant ponctuelle - V5Y Vancouver (west mount pleasant / west riley park-little mountain)

hey my name is ifrah, I'm from Ethiopia and I live with 9 family members in Vancouver. I'm 17 years old a high school student at vantech secondary school. I'm really good with kids taking care of them playing games feeding them cleaning them. doing it since I was 14 and also when I was really young back in my home town. I think I can offer great work
Jennifer, garde enfant Vancouver (se riley park-little mountain / sw kensington / ne oakridge / north sunset) V5W

Im Jennifer. Im 21 years old, mother of one. I have family experience as well as parental. Ive volunteered in schools with everyday things as well as musicals and dances. I love to do Arts and crafts and anything to do imagination. Walks and parks are the best for Sunny days as well as bite rides. My dream is to one day own my own daycare. Anymore questions please ask :) thank you

I am in my 30s, graduated from UBC School of Architecture, living in downtown, very balanced, love yoga and meditation!

Bonjour, je suis Anastasia et je suis 14 ans. Je juste commencé à faire le garde temps et je cherche pour le garde temps partiel. Mes qualités comme un nounou sont que je suis gentille, soins et sensible à les besoins de mes clients. J’ai un peux d’expérience avec garder les enfants avec mes voisins, ils ont 2 petite fille. Je proposer à les enfants a aller à la parc, jouer les jeux de société ou cartes, cache-cache, les chansons, les histoires ou les activités éducatif.

looking for a part time or casual babysitting job all throughout summer as I'll be going back to school in september although i may be able to do it longer as long as it fits my schedule.. i can do weeknights too.

Hello, I am live in Vancouver and I am looking for families to babysit. I have been looking after children for years, including tutoring special needs children. I am training to be a full time dancer, as well as taking courses at UBC Sauder. I am very active and I am always ready to run, play, read books and do puzzles with your children! I look forward to hearing from you!

Hi. My name is keren, i'm 37 years old and i live in port moody. I learned physical education and pilates. My husband and i are in vancouver for my husband's post doc, we are originally from tel aviv. Best, keren.

Hello, I am Tzipora and I am a Canadian Citizen and lived in Canada. I have 3 kids now grown and 3 grand children. I love kids pets and I enjoy outdoors and nature. I am a rather quiet but easy going person. Thank You Sincerely Tzipora

Hello there!! I'm Jenalyn .32 years of age.Been worked for a live in nanny for 4 years.My pervious kids that I'd cared are 3.They are 6, 4, 1 old.The activities that I did..sending the kids to school and pick up them off from school bruoght to the park playing going to the library..preparing for their foods, and as well for their snacks..changing diaper for the little one and put him down for nap.For now I am not working.But looking for a fulltime work, or even partime or on call nanny.Hop...

My name is Sophie I'm originally from Belgium.I was here last year to study English and I decided to came back to study here. I study in a college in downtown. I speak French and English I ll be happy to baby sit and take care of your children for you . I love kids and I m use to it due to my big family ( cousins, nephew ... ) . I'm a natural calm person but I enjoyed imaginating games and new fun ideas to provide a good moment for your kids! Contact me ! Sophie

Hello, my name is Monique and I love working with children. I have my Early Childhood Education/Toddler Infants Diploma. I have been working in childcare for over 12 years. I have worked on a cruise ship for 2 years in the fun factory for kids, ages 3-17. The things that I do love to do with children is being outdoors as much as we can. And don't forget I love making loud noises when we can. Take care, Monique

I am looking for part time childcare in west vancouver , I have worked many years in childcare , I love children , I do a lot of art and take children to the park and love playing different activities with them.

I would love the opportunity to meet your family and discuss my qualifications in more detail. Thank You.

Hi i'm Rachel who is studying early childhood education :) Now i'm still studying and working part time at the kids and company almost a year. So i know a lot of fun activities like art, science... I'm very outgoing person and really like spend time in the outside with people.