Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Richmond Hill Central (L4S)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 02/05/23 : Hello; Please advise how we can use a childcare service for 8-11 May , 2023. Please advise availability for the time between 16 to 20 on each day. One more question I have , can we have an optional childcare service for 8 p.m. to 8 a.m. (overnight) , with a reduced or regular rate ? Thanks in advance Ali Banihashemian

le 19/12/20 : Need a nanny to play with kids for the day and put them to sleep

le 16/03/20 : Seeking part time child care for two six year old children, near Hillcrest mall.

le 15/01/20 : Looking for a kind, creative and caring babysitter. Who has worked with children with language delays.

le 10/09/19 : 2-3 days per week Need a babysitter for my son from 7-9 am to prepare him for school and drop him to his bus stop (200m away ) then do light cleaning if she can .

le 31/08/19 : I require someone trustworthy and reliable for evenings out, and three to four vacations per year

le 07/01/19 : Looking for someone to come to our home to watch our four children on a casual basis only on weekends

le 28/08/18 : Taking care of mentally disabled young female. Assist with feeding, toileting, going for walks, supervise at home.

le 25/11/17 : I work on Saturdays and require someone to watch my little on and make food.

le 02/03/17 : 30 hours a week: 3 full days, two half days. Family to share option could work.

le 04/01/17 : Part time nanny split with another family to support in house work.

le 20/11/16 : I need someone to pick up my children from daycare an watch them for approximately 3 hours a day. Monday to friday..

le 29/03/16 : Seeking a part time nanny for evenings to take care of a 2.5 year old toddler and a 6-month-old baby. From 6~9 pm Monday to Friday.

le 04/02/16 : Need to be at my home after 3:00pm till 9:00 am next morning; taking care of my son of 10 years old, help with homework, prepare dinner, breakfast and maybe lunch;