Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Richmond Hill Central (L4S) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Lauren, garde enfant Richmond hill southeast

My name is Lauren I am 24 years old. Experience with newborn to 6 years old. Children are my life, just being in their presence brings me happiness. Very creative, can make simple things into something fun to do. I have just as much fun as the kids when doing activities.

To whom it may concern, With great attention, I stumbled upon the babysitting opportunity for your family. My educational background in Human and Social Science, majoring in Health Studies along with my professional experience, makes me an excellent candidate for this position. As you will see from the enclosed resume, I have more than 2 years of experience in the field of customer service industries, retail sector and restaurant environment. Having such extensive experiences has provid...

my name is Shima, I am 33 years old. I have over 2 years of experience as a Babysitter, Clean criminal and medical background and clean driving record. I really love to be with babies and children. I have good skills of handling and caring for kids in the absence of their parents, and ability to monitor, control and manage the kids efficiently. Also have playful attitude and good sense of humor. In this manner I can giving bath, feeding and dressing the baby, preparing food recipes as advice ...
Theresa, garde enfant - L4C Richmond hill southwest

I am an outgoing and friendly young female with a passion for both Art and Psychology. I have strong English language skills and a desire to watch kids develop and discover their own creative abilities. I will happily encourage creative expression and am physically fit to keep up with energetic children. I love to cook and try to maintain my health with a mostly vegetarian diet. I am a great listener which usually allows me to connect easily to a curious conversationalist child, but I am also...

Responsible, trustworthy, caring. Experience over 15 years. First Aid and CPR, driver license, police check. I like to have activities, games, outdoor activities, walks, parks, and entertaining children.

Hi there! I am Marites, 27 years old.I am a registered nurse back in the Philippines.I have experience working as a private duty nurse, for both elderly and pediatric clients.I am reliable, trustworthy, and flexible with my schedules.I am willing to work overtime hours, and during weekends.

I grow up in a big family and i know how to deal with kids . I'm very careful , patient , responsible and respectful and helpful.