Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Markham Central (L3P)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 31/08/23 : After-school program. Pick up from school and bring home. Look after from 3 to 530 pm

le 19/08/22 : Son finishes school at 3:30 Monday to Friday. Needs to be looked after until parents are done work. Normally around 5:30-6 pm. Monday to Friday. Sometimes weekends

le 08/12/21 : I need a nanny to pickup two sons back home from stonebridge public school after daycare (around 6:00), then prepare dinner for us. We only need wed, Thur & Fri every week

le 04/11/21 : Hi there , we are looking for a babysitter who can take care of the baby full time during weekdays. We live in Markham and would prefer someone from Markham or Richmond Hill. Previous experience and basic certification appreciated.

le 24/04/21 : Should have experience taking care of children between ages 2-6. Would be nice if worked in a daycare setting before Must be independent as parents busy with work all day 5 year old needs to be helped with virtual school 2.5 yr old needs to be engaged with activities Food will be ready, need to hear and serve kids.

le 04/02/20 : Professional, single mother with crazy and varying schedules is looking a caregiver for my wonderful 6 years old daughter. My schedule is unpredictable, so flexibility is key. Additionally, I would like some help with shopping, errand running and straightening of the living room area that tends to be constantly covered in toys no matter how hard I try! Duties includes shopping, bill payments and occasional trips to the post office and bank. Qualifications: Our ideal person will have a...

le 16/11/19 : Garde mon enfant pendant le trzinning et durant les spectacle regardez avec ma Fille .

le 30/09/19 : Seeking a babysitter to help from October 2 to 4. 9am to 3pm each day.

le 09/06/19 : Hours are 12:7/7:30 Monday to Friday. Light meal prep and light housework required. Childcare for two children 1.5 and 3.5. Start immediately. Willing to sponsor if candidate is already in Canada. East Markham. Live out.

le 13/03/19 : Looking for a nanny (live-in or live-out) in Markham. Duties include getting children ready for school, making lunches, pick up first child from nursery school and then pick up second child from school. Supervision of both children after school until I get home from work. Light housework and meal prep when possible.

le 17/09/18 : Je vais m'installer à Markham en 2019 avec ma fille qui aura 14 mois en Juin. Je recherche une solution pour encadrer ma fille alors que je reprends le travail.

le 22/08/18 : Looking for a nanny for daytime (12pm to 5pm) Preferably Filipino

le 21/07/18 : Seeking after school care for 2 x 4 year olds. Walk home from school, feed dinner, playtime.

le 06/06/18 : I have 4 years old son and a daughter 8 months old. Need a nanny for Friday 8th.

le 22/05/18 : We need someone with high energy who can help a busy family with daily childcare and household needs.

le 01/11/17 : Just company with her and have fun with her

le 18/09/17 : Someone to take care of various kids while parents finish off night at wedding.

le 09/09/17 : Babysitter for all day or nights.

le 19/06/17 : Need a sitter for my 3 year old son during the day. Must be comfortable with dogs and serve meals and snacks. Must enjoy parks and playing with cars and love music
Haley, cherche nounou Markham outer southwest

le 02/06/17 : Looking for an experienced female nanny to take care of my 2 and a half year old in my home for three days a week. His grandparents will be around but we need an engaging presence to keep up with an energetic toddler. Aside from an allergy he is easy to care for. We are looking for someone who can keep up with him in outdoor activities, and assist with his developmental learning.

le 16/04/17 : I need someone to help me to look after my babies occassionally

le 03/02/17 : occasional childcare during day (3 day/week)and flex of maybe 1x/week or every other week, some evening hours. Also may need the odd weekend evening. may require one off travel dates...

le 30/12/16 : My sister is a very social 16 year old with Downs Syndrome. She is friendly, mobile and can communicate verbally with ease. However she doesn't have many friends. We are seeking a buddy for her around the same age to take her to the park, library, community centre in our neighbourhood on the weekends. Thanks!

le 11/10/16 : We are a family with 3 well-behaved children (ages 4, 9, 11) looking for a caring individual to work from about 3pm-6pm Monday to Friday. Your job would include: -picking up the children from the bus stop at 3:45 pm (150 metre walk) -homework supervision -preparing an after-school snack -playing with the children A perfect candidate would: -have at least 2 years of babysitting experience and/or Babysitting Course -have excellent references -have a recent CPR and/or First...

le 10/09/16 : I need someone to look after my kids, help them with their homework and give them dinner.

le 03/09/16 : i need the babysitter to take care of them while i am at work, feed them when its dinner time and bathe my 2 year old baby. i dont want any house cleaning.

le 08/07/16 : I need a experienced baby sitter for my daughter in September.. 2 days a week . 6.00pm to 8.00pm. maximum $11 hourly .
Sasha, propose garde enfant - L6G Markham inner southwest

le 18/06/16 : Care for my son diaper changing, feeding, playing and interacting and just making sure he is happy and content and kept busy.

le 24/05/16 : I am looking for someone to babysit my 9 month old twin girls for a few hours while I attend an appointment. The ideal candidate is someone who has previous experience working with more than one infant at a time, someone who handles pressure well (both babies upset at same time), and enjoys working with children.

le 13/04/16 : couple looks for nanny to take care our kids