Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Markham Central (L3P) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Tanya, garde périscolaire Markham northwest L6C

Dear, I am interested in the position of babysitting, and confident that your child would love to play and learn with me since I'd been helping my friend to teach at a Saturday Chinese school for kids aged between 3-8 independently as a teaching assistant previously. My experiences enable me to exactly understand how important it is for children to develop their interests at early stage of social practices, as well to develop their passions and creativity in life, I also understand how che...
Constantina, babysitting Markham outer southwest L3R

My name is Constantina and I’d like to give you a brief overview of my skills and experience. I am currently a graduate from Father Michael McGivney C.A. and I am interested in a babysitting job as I am currently not in school in order to save up for tuition. I have plenty of experience working with children. This includes my current job as an Assistant Tae Kwon Do Instructor at the Markham YMCA (I have also been training there for 8 years), a position at a family resource centre ca...
Camille, garde enfant - L3S Markham southeast

Hi there, I am a new immigrant looking for work to help me build my career as a licensed health care provider. Currently, I am a nanny/housekeeper in the morning. I am looking for work in L3S or just nearby areas since I use public transits to go to places. Back in the Philippines, I worked as a nurse for almost 8 years in hospital and clinic setting. I have Emergency First Aid, CPR/AED training with Canadian Red Cross recently and I have Police Vulnerable Sector on hand. I...
Tracy, garde périscolaire Markham northwest L6C

Hi parents/families, My name is Tracy, and i am currently a 2nd year in university studying in the field of public health & policy and am bilingual in Cantonese and English, i have experience of kids from the range of 6 months to 15 years old. I love to care and play for children and make sure they are as happy as they can be. Some qualities i can offer is first aid and CPR level c, as well as lifeguard certifications, this ensures your children are safe in all situations. I have experience...
Jasmine, babysitting Markham east

Hello parents! My name is Jasmine and I am a fourth year criminology student. I signed up for this website because I have a love for taking care of children! I had lived in a joint family for the first 14 years of my life. This meant, there were always babies and children who needed taking care of. I am comfortable with newborn babies all the way up to 12-13 year old children. Simple tasks such as changing diapers, making snacks, tutoring kids in school, and just entertaining kids is somethin...
Rosavilla, baby-sitter - L6E Markham northeast

I started working as a nanny when i was 16 yrs old. Im a hardworking and very flexible. I have taken care of children from newborn up to 13 yrs old. I am honoured to say that one of the children that I have taken care of is the first grandchild of the king of Brunei. While I was a nanny i have played different games with the children that suitable for their age. Arranged different activities so that children will not get bored. My only problem is I don't know how to cook, but i am willing l...

Hello my name is Julia , I am a responsible 13 year old with a love for all children. I love making my job a safe playful environment for your children. My experience includes babysitting my new born cousin and my toddler cousin quite a bit and also at my school i supervise the kindergartens and help with the kindergarten play night. For all my jobs i do insist that i have called you to ask about what your kids interests, allergies, bedtime and what foods are there favourite foods. If your...

Hello...my name is Jan and I am a retired nurse with excellent child raising skills. I have a background with raising my own 2 children and also 3 grandchildren part time from infancy on. Very energetic and enjoy time with an infant... birth to one year I would prefer part time in my own home. I live in the Hwy 7 and Wootten Way area and do have transportation (Van) if appointments or pickup is required

Hello, my name is Michelle. I am a student looking for a part-time babysitting job. I am available on weekends (Friday, Saturday, but only during the day time on Sunday). I am certified in the Red Cross babysitting course.

I love children. I have raised 4 of my own and have 3 grandchildren whom I spend a lot of time with. I'm looking to earn extra income to anyone that requires evening or emergency care.

we are 3 teens in the 8th grad looking for a part time job after school, (4:30-9) We are saving up our money for a little trip we want to take together. We all have some experience taking care of children from 5-13 yearolds.

Hi my name is Nasteho I believe I can be of help to you and your family, I’ve had cpr training and babysitting training, I have a 9 year old brother that I take care of also. I’m very excited to see what jobs I may find and what lovely kids I get to meet and befriend.

I am a high school student and looking for part time job for take are children. I took the baby sitting course in City of Markham. I have some experience of take care children at church and school. I am living in Major Mac and Kennedy. I am available on this summer and school time after 4 pm. Thanks

My name is Brittany , I live in york region. I am a full time student studying law. I have younger siblings and enjoy spending time with them. Over the summer I because a babysitter/ Driver for a family, enjoyed it and would love to do it part time while in school as well. HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU! Love helping people !

My name is Janet and I love working with kids! I have lots of experience in babysitting as well as teaching dance to children. I am available all summer for any opportunities you have available. I am able to cook, clean, play, and do just about anything with the children. I would love to work with your kids and give you some time off! Thanks!