Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à London (East Tempo) (N6L)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 07/01/22 : Seeking a warm, kind and trustworthy person for babysitting 3 kids (ages 6, 6 and 3 years). 2 boys and 1 girl. They would need assistance with logging online to school, warming food and making sure they eat it and diaper change for the youngest one. Vaccination proof, 2 references and police verification would be much appreciated.

le 14/11/21 : I need someone to babysit my children a couple of hours like 3 to 4 everyday for homework help. And I won’t be home. That’s for a babysitter By if I can find a nanny that would be ideal

le 05/10/21 : Am looking for a childcare for 3pm-6pm

le 21/09/21 : We have a 2 year old girl that is simply adorable. She loves to play. We need someone to assist with her while either my wife or myself are in the house (I’m working or wife will be in bed resting.
Amanda, cherche nounou London west (central hyde park / oakridge) N6H

le 13/08/21 : Looking for a babysitter either to pick my two daughters up from West Oaks public school after school for an hour ans either babysit them at their house or have a car To drive them to my home in Hyde park. One is in JK and the other grade six (shes 11 but too young to watch her little sister) would most likely be 2-3 days per week

le 04/02/21 : J’ai un bébé de 7 mois et un enfant de 3ans Je veux une personne pour les garder en semaine 5jour et 6 heure du temps. Pour une période de 6semaines. Merci
Luis, cherche garde temps partiel - N6H London west (central hyde park / oakridge)

le 09/07/20 : Take care of my children during the mornings from Mon through Fri from 9am to 12pm.

le 24/11/19 : Looking for someone that can bring my Kids to school and pick them up from school. If interested please contact me. Thank you.

le 21/03/19 : We are looking for a babysitter to watch our 2 kids, ages 1 and 3. We are coming in from out of town so you would be with the kids at our hotel room from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturday March 23rd while we attend a family function in the same establishment. Infant/child cpr training is a must as is your own mode of transportation to and from the hotel. Both kids should (hopefully) be napping for part of the time we will need you and you will not be expected to put them back down, should they wak...

le 12/10/18 : Hello, I am looking someone, who can provide pick and drop service to my daughter home to school both ways she is in SK. Below are the addresses. 320 Sugarecreek Trail London 284 Oxford St W, London, ON N6H 4S4 If you know someone or doing this job already, please reach me out at Thanks

le 26/04/18 : My husband and I are becoming guardians of his nephews (3, 4) and are trying to figure out our work schedules. We are looking at Full Time or Half Day options.

le 02/09/17 : Childcare in my home for a few days and few evenings while I take some school classes
Nerissa, propose garde enfant - N6K London (riverbend / woodhull / north sharon creek / byron / west westmount)

le 22/06/17 : Bonjour! Mon enfant Alexandros aurait un an en février 2018, et je reviendrai au travail à temps plein. J'aimerais avoir un ou une nounou chez moi à temps plein pendant la semaine. Les heures seront 7h45 à 16h lundi à vendredi. Je préfère avoir quelqu'un qui parle français. J'habite dans une maison sans animaux domestiques et sans fumage dans la région de Westmount.
Summer, cherche babysitter - N6G London (sunningdale / west masonville / medway / ne hyde park / east fox hollow)

le 11/04/16 : My family recently relocated to London and are hoping to find a local sitter for when we have work function and nights out on the town. We have to kids - a 6 year old girl and a 3.5 year old boy. Would prefer that sitter have license and a car.

le 27/11/15 : Looking for childcare from 7.30am till 12.30pm Mon to Fri , with occasional afternoons too. Starting on Nov 30th.