Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à London (East Tempo) (N6L) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Brailynn, gardienne London (talbot / lambeth / west tempo / south sharon creek)

Hello my name is Brailynn, I am a Educational Assistant for Thames Valley District School Board and I have graduated from the Developmental Service Worker course. I am looking to find employment in not only my own field but a variety of different jobs, and that is why I am here. I have my CPR & First Aid, CPI, a up to date police check and I am told I am very good with children and youth. I am outgoing and upbeat but very organized through work and personal life. I hope you believe I will...
Christina, gardienne enfants London (talbot / lambeth / west tempo / south sharon creek)

I am a Child and Youth worker with experience working with children of all ages. I have experience working with children with both behavioural and mental health challenges. I am organized and put safety as the top priority whilst creating a fun, engaging environment for children to learn and play. I have been a nanny and a mother's helper in the past and have decided this is the work I would like to return to. I love being outdoors, being crafty and using my imagination to have fun with...
Alyssa, nourrice domicile London (talbot / lambeth / west tempo / south sharon creek) N6P

My name is Alyssa and I am 22 year old student attending Fanshawe College for my ECE. I am currently seeking a part or full time position until I return to my studies in September, with the potential to carry on part time. I am a very kind and enthusiastic individual. I utilize my positive attitude and gentle demeanor to meet all kids where they are at. In addition, I encourage physical activity and promote healthy, balanced meal options as I am long term vegetarian and passionate about...

My name is Emilie . I am turning 17 and I am looking for employment. I have taken care of many children, from all ages. I have taken care of children who have special needs also due to my mothers work. I have a car so I am willing to travel anywhere. I am good at helping with homework, I am studying to become a teacher! Please contact me if you are interested! I would love to give a helping hand around your household! Thank you!
Coleen, garde enfant domicile - N6P London (talbot / lambeth / west tempo / south sharon creek)

I am a mature, energenic, reliable, fun and creative educator with nanny experience. In my field I have worked in foster care, a medical centre, schools, and day care centres and I have owned and operated a day school. I have home schooled my children and I have worked with special needs children and children with health care needs. I have been a nanny to two families with twins and an older sibling. One position was full time long term and the other was ongoing part time. I have recent ...
Gabriella, gardienne enfants London south (east highland / north white oaks / north westminster)

Hello, my name is Gabriella. I am a fun-loving, and reliable Early Childhood Educator student who LOVES children. Making connections with people and children is what I live for. For this reason I can't wait to meet you and your family for an informal interview at your convenience. I strive to always maintain a stimulating environment for children that includes a lot of learning through play, and little television. My experience with children ranges from 4 month old newborns to 10 year old chi...
Amber, nourrice London west (central hyde park / oakridge)

Hi there! My name is Amber. I am 19 years old and I have just completed my second semester of Early Childhood Education at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario. This means I am up to date with my immunizations, I have a completed police check for my program and an up to date level C first aid and CPR certificate. I did my very first placement with toddlers this year and discovered that they're one of my favourite ages of children to work with - but don't get me wrong, I love them all! I lov...
Sharon, gardienne enfants London (yxu / north and east argyle / east huron heights)

I am a grandmother of a 12 year girl. I love all children. I am recently retired from the corporate world but would like to keep busy still. Babysitting seems like the ideal way to spend my days.
Nikki, nourrice London (yxu / north and east argyle / east huron heights)

Hello! My name is Nikki . I have my ECE diploma and I have prior experience working with children of all ages through previous placements as well as private childcare. I have a current police check and CPR and First aid training. I have a passion for working with children and I am eager to put my all my learning to practice. If you think I am a good fit for your family and would like to know more about my qualifications, please feel free to email me. Thank you for your time and I look forwar...

My name is Jaymie , I'm 20 years old, and I'm looking for a full-time nanny position during the summer of 2016. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was 14 and I have personally organized and ran a Summer Reading Program for kids for 2 years. I am also a Nutrition and Families major, currently in my third year, so not only has experience taught me the importance of healthy childhood development, so has my university education.
Kendra, gardienne - N5Y London (west huron heights / carling)

Hi! My name is Kendra, im a 19 year old female very experienced in this field, I've babysat children ever since I was 12 years old ranging in ages from about 2 weeks old (not including my own of course) up to 13 years old. I love working with children and I'd love an opportunity to make some extra money on the side! If you gave me a chance you wouldn't be disappointed. I can cook , clean and entertain your children with games ! I tend to avoid letting them watch tv all the time because I love...
Samantha, garde enfant domicile London (talbot / lambeth / west tempo / south sharon creek)

My name is Samantha and I am 24 years old. I went to McMaster University and graduated with my Bachelors of Sociology and then graduated from Fanshawe with a degree in Social Service Worker. I am currently working part time at a group home. I have a love for dancing, reading, music, arts and crafts and being outside. I have had several jobs in babysitting since the time I was 12, some as a "permanent" position. I have worked with boys and girls from the ages of 2-11. I have experienc...

Hi there my name is Danielle. I'm a single mother of one. I've babysat over the years for family and friends along with raise my daughter on my own. I am fun, very caring person. If you are looking for full time care/part time or just need a break. Please feel free to email me. I am open to answer any questions you may have. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Hi I am Michelle and I have been working as a nanny for over 15 years with different families. I am a reliable fun person who truly enjoys working with children. I have experience with newborns up to school age children. I have my CPR , first aid and a up to date police check. I like to engage the children in many activities like play groups, library for story time. crafts and outside play just to name a few. I can supply references and letters from past families I have worked for. I...

Hi my name is Ashley I am 31 and have three step children of my own that live with there mother but are with us on weekends holidays and pd days, which we do pretty much everything with from Children's Museum or Adventures on Wonderland .. I also have two younger siblings that have cerebral palsy and helped my disabled mother with them when they were younger .. I love interacting with children cooking baking crafts parks and swimming pools in the summer. I am a very out going and a ener...

Dernières recommandations

Coleen, garde d'enfant à domicile - N6P London (talbot / lambeth / west tempo / south sharon creek)

While involved with the Homeshare program, Coleen and her family provided excellent care to a young boy with a number of verbal, behavioural, and cognitive needs. She was dependable, dedicated, and resourceful. Coleen demonstrated excellent organization skills and offered this young man consistency, positive routine, and the opportunities to learn and practice many new skills. He made significant gains in her care.

Gardienne d'enfant London (East Tempo)

Babysitter London (East Tempo)

Parents London (East Tempo)

Garde partagée London (East Tempo)

Autour de London (East Tempo)

Nounou St. Thomas North

Nounou St. Thomas South

Nounou Elgin (Dorchester)

Nounou Port Stanley

Nounou Aylmer