Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Guelph Central (N1G)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 15/08/22 : Busy working professionals are looking for a part-time nanny for after-school care (~2:30-6:30pm) and PA Days starting in September 2022. Duties to include child care (including pick up from bus, playdates, excursions, swim supervision), light housework, tidying, meal prep/cooking/cleanup, and pet care. We have a 10-year old and a dog. Would like someone with experience in after school care, activity planning, and meal prep. Care provider needs to be up-to-date with COVID vaccines a...
Stewart, cherche nounou temps partiel Guelph central N1G

le 12/05/22 : Hey my name is Stewart. Our family: We are a family of 3 with 1 sweet little girl age 4. What we are looking for: part-time help with babysitting 9-12 hours per week. Specifically Thursday from 6-9 Pm (she will be asleep from 7 pm) and the rest of the time during the days. Job Location: we are located in the South end of Guelph, near a bus line. Details: We're hoping our babysitting service provider will help with light meal prep and cleaning. Starting: ASAP, after interviews and referen...

le 13/01/22 : A busy working mom seeks a nanny for her 2 little toddlers.

le 03/01/22 : I am looking for someone to help with my three kids (Connor/Maya/Dylan - 11/10/7) on a regular basis in the new year (Mid January to July). It would be mostly drop off and pickup twice a week. Please let me know if you are interested. Thanks, Richard

le 01/01/22 : Hello! My name is Maria, and I am looking for a nanny for my two sons 2 & 4 years old. I want to hire an experienced mature person who loves kids and can connect on a deep level, build a safe, loving relationship, and offer a stable environment. Schedule: Mon-Fri from 9 am to 5 pm. Duties are related to kids only and include dressing up, potty train my youngest son, changing, reading, playing, cooking, walking, etc. Looking forward to talking to you. Sincerely, Maria

le 08/10/21 : Looking for nanny to cover some time while I’m out of town. My wife works evenings, and don’t want to leave my daughter 10 and son 12 alone.

le 19/08/21 : I am looking for a baby sitter to look after my two young girls (4 year & 20 month old). I am starting a new remote job from September and will be stationed at my home office in the basement of our house. I need my younger one to be looked after between 10am to 4pm on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays, however, it may change in the future depending upon my work schedule. The little one would need diaper change during the day and someone to play with. My elder daughter will return home from s...
Raven, cherche garde temps partiel Guelph east N1L

le 04/06/21 : Help needed for summer break.
Elena, cherche nounou Guelph south N1C

le 06/09/20 : Hello, I need helo with 2kids every second wed, Thursday and Friday and some Saturdays late morning and afternoons.I need to bring my kids to thr babysitter house, anywhere in Guelph is ok preferably in west end (thats when my work is).Thank you

le 22/08/20 : I need an occasional babysitter in Guelph. For ages 6, 13, 14.

le 16/12/19 : Need a nanny who is active with kids and can keep them busy with activities. Light housekeeping will be required

le 08/08/18 : Looking for reliable sitter to watch our two boys who have autism. Hoping to find someone we can use for future dates as well

le 06/11/17 : We need someone to come early in the mornings.5:30 am.. To wake, dress and give breakfast to my daughter before school.. And have her ready for school at 8:30. Needed for Monday to Friday

le 10/09/17 : Someone to care for my 8 yr old after school, wait for the bus to drop him off at 4 pm until 6 pm or 7:30 depending on my schedule

le 12/05/17 : Hello, We are newcomers in Guelph and we are looking for a daycare provider for our infant; she is currently 3-month old and we would need day care for 1 or 2 days per week (approx 8.00 am - 17.00, can be discussed), from May 15th 2017 onwards. Many thanks, Lucie & Marc

le 19/01/17 : My mat leave is over in July (July 3rd) and I need someone to watch my daughter, who will be 1 years old, when I go back to work. Hours would 7am - 5pm. The provider would need to have first aid and CPR training as well as a police background check. I would also like to check references. Ideally we could find someone in the East or South End of Guelph. Thanks :)

le 02/09/16 : Looking for someone to play with our child, let the dog out, and be comfortable admistering blenderized diet via a syringe to a feeding tube. Don't worry it's not as scary as it sounds our six year old does most of it himself!

le 01/09/16 : Hi there. Looking for after school care for my two daughters ages 7 and 9. Hours would be 3:00-5:30. Would need to be picked up daily from school (Sir Isaac Brock in Guelph).

le 18/07/16 : 1 week of childcare then occasion weekends.

le 27/02/16 : I need someone who can watch child starting Aug 2016. Normally I would need someone for mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays as my Child usually goes to her nannies house Tuesdays and Thursdays. But if Nannie falls sick and unable to watch Daughter, I would need for you to be a avaliable Thanks so much

le 19/01/16 : Hi! We have a fabulous 6-year-old daughter and a very sweet 3-year-old son. We are looking for an occasional sitter who we can call when we need a night out. Our kids don't have a lot of experience with babysitters so we're looking for someone who is very enthusiastic and can make an evening fun for them while making them feel comfortable. If you're interested, let's chat!

le 23/12/15 : Hi, My little baby boy Raphael will turn one and I have to go back to work. We need somebody to take care of him . I want somebody that can do tax receipt. I prefer somebody with first aid and criminal rec. check. I'm french from Montreal et my fiance is english. Thanks!

le 07/10/15 : I am looking for a babysit for my 7 year old boy, pick him up at school until 10:30pm

le 31/05/15 : In home Full time car for 2 yr old girl Before and after school care for 3 yr old. Pick up and drop off to school, located close to home