Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Greater Sudbury (Downtown / Minnow Lake) (P3B)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Emily, cherche garde temps partiel Greater sudbury (lively)

le 10/03/24 : Looking for a Nanny for early Mornings. I leave for work at 5 am so I need someone here for when they wake up. They need to be dressed and fed and brought to school. Then they need to be picked up after school until I get home from work. So far it will be Monday to Friday. I will be moving to shift work so there will be some weekends unless I can find other care. Please contact me I can give you more details. Thank you

le 16/10/22 : Monday to Friday , Daily Nanny for 2 x boys, 1 x 18 month, 1 x 28 month Approx start 7:00 until 4:30 PM

le 12/09/22 : Childcare while I am at work 8-5

le 10/05/22 : Caring for a one year old daily Monday-Friday. Experience is necessary.

le 11/03/22 : I need somebody that I can trust that is loving and caring to my child that will work Monday to Friday will pay attention to my child play lots of games in the active with him. I also have three small dogs that are very loving they do not need to be walked. someone who knows how to swim as I have a pool if they choose to do an activity as well.

le 02/01/22 : Both parents working full time from home, and need help watching fun 2 year old

le 07/09/21 : Looking for help driving three kids to sports. Evenings and weekends. Mileage paid. 8 hours per week approximately.

le 29/08/21 : We are looking for before and after school care, 4 days a week. It would include feeding breakfast and getting our daughter ready for school (630 until 825). After school would need snack and would be until 6 at the latest, 4 the earliest. (She's off the bus at 315)

le 17/08/21 : Someone who is comfortable with animals as I have a 1 year old bull mastiff mix pup Light house cleaning Meal prepping Activities with my son
Alisa, cherche nounou temps partiel Greater sudbury (hanmer) P3P

le 14/08/21 : I’m looking for a clean, responsible individual to watch my 1 year old son for a few hours a day 3-4 days out of the week. Some responsibilities include -meal preparation -diaper changing - entertainment (park, swimming etc.)

le 24/07/21 : Someone dependable to watch my kids 1-2 days per week

le 11/01/21 : Looking for a nanny to do picks and drop offs and afternoon childcare
Alyssa, propose garde temps partiel Greater sudbury (gatchell / west end / little britain) P3C

le 11/01/21 : Looking for a babysitter to watch a 3 year old girl every other week, part time hours.

le 18/09/20 : Je cherche une gardienne d'enfants ou une nounou pour s'occuper de notre Lucien, 15 mois. Nos besoins sont une garde en journée, la semaine. Cela peut eventuellement varier, du à la nature du travail que nous avons le papa et moi même, nous sommes dans l'industrie du cinéma.

le 17/07/20 : Looking for reliable nanny close to HSN campus for 2 kids ( 3 yrs and 6 yrs). Ability to start early (7 AM) and might need to stay until 6-7 PM on weekdays. No weekends. No housekeeping

le 16/07/20 : I have 11yr old autistic boy, 5 yr old ADD boy and an active 3 yr old girl. Looking for someone now and then to go to my appointments, or grocery shopping

le 05/03/20 : Looking for before and after school care Tuesday to Thursday. To walk children to and from school.

le 17/01/20 : Bonjour, Nous sommes à la recherche d’une gardienne qui pourrait garder nos deux enfants (2 ans et 5 ans) à notre maison à Garson de façon occasionnelle (en soirée et fin de semaine). Doit être responsable, aime jouer avec les enfants et être capable de les mettre au lit.

le 27/11/19 : Looking for someone to watch my daughter from 6am to 4 pm

le 10/10/19 : Hello , We are looking for someone Tuesday to Friday. Tuesday and Wednesday pick up after school. .. vehicle provided 3:00 to 7:30 on Thursdays 7:00am to 9:00am then 3:00pm to the following day .. with 1overnight. Bring them to school then pick up at 3:00pm we would be back by 5:00pm Let me know if this interests you. Must have a drivers license and must be over 23 years of age. Best, Julie

le 20/09/19 : Need nanny on Saturdays for 6 hours Will need to make kids dinner then tidy up after.

le 17/09/19 : I need someone: Caring Who can cook Has drivers license With experience with babies To take care of my 10month old baby girl While me and my fiancé are at work
Aidan, propose babysitting - P3C Greater sudbury (gatchell / west end / little britain)

le 16/09/19 : Most hours will be after the toddler has gone to bed in the evening.

le 30/05/19 : I am a shift worker and my schedule varies. I’m looking for someone who can be on call, but mostly looking for mornings and evenings on the weekend.

le 28/08/18 : La nounou doit avoir des connaissances sur le développement de l'enfant. doit avoir les compétences en premier soin être disponible de travailler le samedi Avoir un certificat ou diplome en petite enfance, un atout