Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Greater Sudbury (Downtown / Minnow Lake) (P3B) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Brittany, gardienne Greater sudbury (downtown / minnow lake)

Hello , my name is Brittany I've been a babysitter since I was 10 years old. I got experience with kids of different ages. The activities I could do with the children are arts and crafts bring them outside at the park go for a walk. I would find a lot of activities for the children of different ages. I could take care of them all day but unfortunately not at night for the little ones that wake up in the middle of the night.
Harpreet Singh, gardien enfants attitré Greater sudbury (lively) P3Y

I love dance and singing and live to play with child i love child and love cooking too ... i love to do work and always be so caring .......... moreover i am sure that you will like my work and damn sure like me too , i am funny type and full on enjoyable person so i love to make people smile and i easily mingle with people and always enjoy the way i am . I hope you love me too ... hh
Tetiana, gardienne enfants - P3E Greater sudbury (robinson / lockerby)

I am Tetiana, 31 years old. I have been teacher at school for 8 years before came to Canada ( I am from Ukraine). Missing being with kids and care of them. And I have experience to care of my new born niece.

Hello, my name is Danielle, I am currently on maternity leave and i'm looking to care for children from my home. I live in the bell park area, close to the Paris bridge. Either before and after school or all day, whatever is needed i'm looking forward to! I have 10 years of experience and have stayed with a specific family for over 5 years, needless to say I have tones of references. There where many family I worked with who had children who had developmental and or also behavioral disabiliti...
Lisa, gardienne enfants Greater sudbury (hanmer) P3P

Mom of three school aged children. Prior nanny work and current after school and summer childcare. Dog walking, American Sign Language and Autisitic care.

Since I'm not working at the moment I'm offering affordable childcare services. I recently completed my ECE program at Cambrian. I have my criminal record check , CPR and FIRST AID certificate, also health and safety awareness certificate. I have many years of experience , worked in a few childcare settings and schools. I planned and implemented age appropriate activities in a safe and educational environment for children between 5months-12 years of age. Strongly encourage indoor/outdoor fi...

I am a new mother to a beautiful 8 month old baby girl. My ideal situation would be to either care for your child in my home or be able to take my daughter with me to your home. I have always loved being with children and enjoy watching them grow and learn everyday. I am a compassionate, caring person. I love playing and doing crafts with kids. I would love to hear from you and at that time we can go through more details the things I have to offer.

I am a 28 year old mother to two beautiful boys aged 9 and 3. I am also a step mother to two children aged 1 and 3. I am very active and like to create memories. I love Doing crafts and creating entertaining healthy meals. I recently got laid off from a job in the mining industry and would love to be able to care for children in my own home. I am very social as well as bilingual. I have a nice home with a large fenced in yard with a lot of outdoor toys. I truly believe outdoors time is very i...

je suis une maman builingue tres fiere de treizes enfants deux jumeaux jumelles cinqs adultes parti de la maison huits encore avec moi mais tous a lecole maintenant. jaime les enfants comme les plus beaux miracles du monde. jai fini ma famille mais jaimerais vraiment continuer ma vie et mon emploie autour des enfants. cest lamour de ma vie jai travailler dans les garderies jai aussi rester a la maison pour tous mes enfants les premieres quatres annees de dix des enfants et les enfants cest le...

Hello everyone I am Sundari , an international student.I am a nurse and worked as a certified nurse for about 4years back in my country Nepal.I have worked in general patient department, child ward, maternity ward, operation theatre and post operative ward, but i don't have any experience in Canada.I will be studying personal support worker and developmental service worker from january 16, at cambrian college.I am an honest, hard working and trustworthy girl, but as an international student...

I have been a nanny for over one year now, I am opening my own daycare in my home , I do prepare healthy snacks and meals. I have done lots of art and crafts, play games walks and take them to activities out of the house. I can give a reference , just ask me and i can give you the number to call. Thank you Nancy