Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Ingersoll (N5C) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Hannah, gardienne enfants Ingersoll N5C

Hi! My name is Hannah. I currently am in between high school and college. I’m earning money to pay for my tuition as a dental hygienist! I love to play sports and kids are possibly my favourite people to hang out with. I cook and clean. I have HCP First Aid, tons of experience taking care of children as I have a younger sibling who I took care of while we were growing up, as well as a great mindset towards helping others. I prefer to care in the parental home as it is more familiar to the child
Jessica, jeune fille au pair Ingersoll N5C

Hello my name is Jessica , I am 19 years old and graduated highschool. Im just looking for a job in the meantime before i head off to college. I have baby sat quite a bit in my life time. I baby sat my nephews, neices, cousins, friends children. There ages range from 6 months to around the age of 13. I am willing to look after any age of child. I can cook and clean your house, whatever you would like. I am willing to change the price of pay if you need. contact me if you are interested.
Michelle, garde enfant domicile - N5C Ingersoll

I have a family of my own. Education and outside play is important in our daily routine. Flexible in Ingersoll and surrounding area. Previously had 8 years banking experience. Experience working with children and youth through YMCA, Boys and Girls Club, and London Public Library.
Rachel, nourrice domicile - N5C Ingersoll

My name is Rachel I'm 19 years old. I have a 11 month old baby girl. I have looked after kids most of my life including my little sitter and my boyfriend siblings, and as well as my old neighbors. I moved to ingersoll from Woodstock in March 2015. I have firstaid training , as well as CPR. That I have learned from high school and swimming lessons.I'm a loving , friendly, helpful person who loves being around kids. My interests are horseback riding, hanging with the kids and I love to bake.
Chrissy, gardienne enfants Ingersoll

*Registered Early Childhood Educator *Work at a Childcare Centre *Grew up with children around; my aunt was a foster parent. *creative *outgoing *people say I have a 'bubbly' personality *happy *animal friendly; I own two cats, boy and a girl. Tucker and Twinky. - Family has a dog named Cassy *Can provided documentation on your child; that way you can hear about them progressing as they get older. Anything else, Feel free to ask. Chrissy

Hi, my name is Laura. I am looking to find work where I can help families. I am honest, caring and hard working. I am a young and mature female with a Social Service Work diploma. I also love to do volunteer work and go to church. I have taken care of children before for friends and family and have enjoyed the experiences. I have provided care for babies, toddlers and children. Some of the things I was able to do are as follows: •Maintained safe and comfortable surroundings for the children,...