Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Ingersoll (N5C) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Judy, babysitter - N5C Ingersoll

I have raised three children who have moved on to become a pediatrican, teacher, and environmental technologist.I Love to teach young children and emphasize on how important reading is. I am physically fit, can cook nutrious meals and i am not a big television fan. I love to interact with kids whether it be bike rides, swimming, crafts or hanging out. Patient kind type of person. I have my psw certificate and am a non smoker. I have cpr training as well.
Melody, baby-sitter Ingersoll N5C

My name is Melody I am 19 years old, I have babysat since I was 12 years old I also have a 3 year old daughter so I have parental experience as well. I'm available everyday but Saturday and Sunday. Friday until 5pm. I can babysit in your home or my own, I can cook I love doing activities with children I have watched children from the ages 2mnths-15yrs. I have watched up to 5 children at a time from 5am-3am. Can discuss wages with you.
Brittany, baby sitter Ingersoll N5C

My name is Brittany, I will be 20 in April. I love kids, and have helped raised my brothers and sister and friends kids. I can work anytime of the day including nights. I have lots of expierence with kids I can clean and cook( I do this for my family everyday) and I can help with homework. I'd be happy to start after Monday and can even work on weekends. I am also good at crafts, and am eager to help your family! :)
Jennifer, garde périscolaire - N5C Ingersoll

I'm an 18 year old girl and have been babysitting since I was 14 :) I absolutely love being around children and love caring for them. Some things I do are- Monitor children activities, communicate with parent’s about daily activities, behaviours and related issues. Preparing food and serving meals to children. Organizing activities in or outside. Accompany children to and from school or appointments. Read to children and help with homework. Light housekeeping.
Emily, jeune fille au pair Ingersoll N5C

Hi, my name is Emily and I’m seventeen years old and I’m looking for a babysitting job throughout the week. I’d prefer to work in the general area of ingersoll since I don’t have my drivers license. I’m caring, love children, and great to get along with. I’ve had 5 years of babysitting experience and all the kids have loved me as a babysitter. I read stories, sing, play games, go on walks with the children. I also help with homework and cook if necessary.

My name's Leila and I would be more then happy to take care of your kids, for a reasonable agreed upon rate. I am a friendly, energetic person who loves animals and has lots of creative ways to keep your child entertained for hours. I enjoy going for walks to the parks, making crafts and helping kids with school work. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at my email address. Hope to hear from you soon, Leila

My name is Rebecca, I'm 19 years old and i have graduated high school. I love to take care of children because i enjoy the challenge of facing new problems everyday as well as helping people out. I enjoy cleaning and cooking so both of those things would not be an issue for me to do if i was required to do so. I enjoy children and taking care of them, i like making sure they are having fun but also following the rules is very important as well.

hi I'm Emma , i go to Fanshawe college in Woodstock for hairstyling ,

Hi my name is Sammie :)! I'm a 18 year old female I love to singing , dance & make people happy I'm done high school after this year I only am in school from 8:15 am - 11am , if you have any other questions about me please message me :)! Hope to hear back from you :)! Have a great day :) , thank you very much ! -Sammie :).