Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Huntsville (P1H) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Heather, gardienne enfants - P1H Huntsville

Hello, My name is Heather and I am a registered practical nurse as well as an experienced child care provider for 7 years. I adore working with children and families and have various references and recommendation detailing my experience and success in this vocation. I have previously specialized working with special needs children as well as children ranging from newborn to 15 years old. I am looking to work with a family long term . My rates are flexible and I am able to cook as well ...
Angela, gardienne enfants Huntsville

This letter is to express my interest in discussing a Nanny position. While in college, I spent a summer working as a live-in Nanny for a 6 month old baby girl. It was by far my favourite job to date and it was when I knew beyond a doubt that I wanted a family of my own some day. I now have two kids of my own, an 18 year old son and a 15 year old daughter, they are my pride and joy. I have been doing bookkeeping/office work for the past 20 years and I would like to do something d...
Amanda, garde enfant domicile Huntsville

I am a very dedicated, hardworking and passionate individual. I have been around children all my life and began babysitting when I was a teenager. I started teaching piano 8 years ago and have also been working with children with autism for about three years now. Throughtout my piano career, I have taught children from ages 3-14. I have had nannying positions as well that required pick ups and drop offs, cooking, tidying and homework help. I am a trained ABA/IBI therapist and have worked with...
Emma, gardienne enfants Huntsville P1H

Hi, my name is Emma! I have just finished taking the Early Childhood Education program at Algonquin College in the Ottawa Valley and am waiting to graduate this June. I am a mature and professional individual with tremendous insight and life experience for my age. I am 24 years old but have travelled and had many jobs until determining that this is 100% the field for me! I am dedicated, passionate and educated in the field of child development and child care. I am energetic, creative and very...
Alanah, gardienne Huntsville

Hi! My name is Alanah. I am 24 years old and I live in Baysville, ON. I have been working with children since I was 11 years old and it is definitely what I am meant to do! I have found my passion. I have nannied for a three year old boy for just under a year and a half. I cook, clean, and provide educational play experiences and activities. I believe learning through play is the most valuable way to allow a child to grow and figure out the world around them! I graduated from the Early Ch...
Kelsey, nourrice - P1H Huntsville

Hello :) My name is Kelsey, I am twenty one years old. I have babysat on and off since I was roughly 12. I have generally just babysat for friends of my parents, aswell as my own siblings. I've done overnight babysitting a few times and am comfortable with that also. I have no problem babysiting until late hours. I enjoy playing about any game a child likes, or whatever they may come up with, i enjoy reading aloud for them etc. I am a very down to earth person and am up for about anythi...
Kylie, gardienne Huntsville

My name is Kylie I'm from Huntsville I'm 24 years old my husband works full time as the head of his crew in Dwight at bor we have a son named Liam he is 2 and half we live in novar in a 3 bedroom house each have our own cars and two animals Molly out dog and mea our kitten Love children interacting with them and doing fun activities with them in my car they would have outside time as well as lot of snack and play time as well as crafts our son has so many toys that he could share
Jessica, nourrice domicile - P1H Huntsville

I am a 22 year old professional with excellent organizational skills. i have my own reliable vehicle and enjoy having fun and i am not afraid to be silly. i have worked in both private and professional atmospheres with children and have a high understanding also of how to take care of children with disabilities. i love to cook and bake. i am also very clean and love to clean. i will make a weeklu schedule that can consist of activities, meals and cleaning schedule so you are able to understa...
Briar, nourrice - P1H Huntsville

I grew up on a small hobby farm east of Baysville ontario with four Brothers. We were always outside and learned how to garden and look after animals . I've always been keen on cooking and helping around the house since I was young and would love to continue that path to a career. I used to figure skate and I also helped teach kids from 4 and up how to skate. I helped run a program called the Edible schoolyard in Muskoka where we taught gardening and cooking to grade 2/3 splits. We put ...

As a recent graduate from the University of Guelph, I am looking to settle into a career and create new professional opportunities. With over 10 years of child care experience I am very comfortable with all age groups and absolutely love creating fun, exciting environments for children. On top of all of my experience, I have a twin brother and sister who are 8 and I am very involved with their lives (making lunches, school and activity drop offs, planning activities, extended over night care)...

Hello :) My name is Sylvia. I am a 27 year old full time step mother to an 8 year old son who has been diagnosed with ADHD and mild Aspergers syndrome. I do not have any ECE certification, however, I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was 12 years old. I went to school for paramedics and police foundations and for the last 5 years I have been working as a Security Manager at CTV in Ottawa, ON. My husband recently got a job with the O.P.P. in Orillia so we decided t...
Jordan, garde enfant Huntsville

My name is Jordan and I'm a 27 year old woman who's recently moved to Huntsville, Ontario. Not only do I have experience working with children (I worked as an au pair in France for a year, countless hours babysitting and as a camp counsellor at a well known day camp in Montreal) but I also LOVE it! Whether baking cookies, doing arts and crafts, playing games or completing homework together I love keeping kids happy and healthy :)
Laurence, garde enfant Huntsville

Bonjour, il me ferait plaisir de m'occuper de votre/vos enfants cette ete! J'ai beaucoup d'expérience dans les camps de jour, garderie et avec des enfants ayant des troubles mentaux ou physiques. Je termine mon BAC en enseignement bientot.

I love working with children! I think of myself a child at heart, but I can be direct when I need to be. Whether it be duck duck goose, arts and crafts or helping with homework I try to be the best at each thing I do. I just try to make things fun. I really love cooking and baking. I can make a mean apple pie! I try to get the children I look after to get involved in as much as possible in the kitchen. If they get involved with things they are more likely to try new things (or at least that'...

Over 30 years of combined daycare and P.S.W. experience. Certified P.S.W., PRC, CPR and Ministry training and some E.C.E. education. A mature nanny who is a non Smoker. Own Transportation with extra car insurance.

I am creative, fun, and musical. I care deeply about nutritious food and a healthy, natural lifestyle. I believe that children should be active and experience nature. I specialize in providing care as a doula -- I support the mother and the family as they transition to adding a new baby. I can offer breastfeeding support and emotional support for mum, help around the home, and care for older siblings to help ease the transition.

Hi my name is Angie. I am married and have 3 kids. Ages 23, 18, and 13. I also worked at serendipity daycare for 7 years as the cook as well as in each room of the daycare on a daily basis. I enjoyed daily life while working at the daycare as well as getting attached to the kids

My name is Raechel , Im a 22 year old college graduate from Huntsville ontario. I loge kids always have, I have been babysitting fro 10 years all varieties of age while also caring for my neices and nephews.