Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Huntsville (P1H) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Katherine, baby sitter - P1H Huntsville

Hi, My name is Katherine I'm 24 years old almost 25 years old in febuary. I have done alot of babysitting over the years and I have a child of my own she's 5 years old. I'm friendly and enjoy spending time with kids I like to do lots of arts and crafts go outside and enjoy the fresh air. I'm very helpful with anything you need done around the house I do babysit in the homes where the children live and I can care at my place its big clean and has lot of kids stuff there as well my daughter h...
Ruth, baby-sitter Huntsville

I am 27 years old and have been working with kids in the outdoors for the last 4 years. I was trained in wilderness education and nature mentoring, and I am great at being a role model and positive figure for kids, as well as someone safe to talk to. For the past 4 years I have been running wilderness survival programs for kids and teens ages 7-18, keeping kids safe, happy, and engaged in the outdoors in all weather conditions, and teaching them wilderness skills! You can feel safe leaving yo...
Brooklyn, baby-sitting Huntsville P1H

Hi. My name is Brooklyn. I am 17, and the oldest of 5 children. As the oldest, and the fact that my mom is a single parent I have a lot of experience with children. I also have experience with babysitting other children, including my cousins and neighbours children. I love kids of all ages and i am very flexible when needed. I can cook, clean, and spend hours entertaining kids. I am patient, caring, fun and I can have a back bone in the right times. I also love animals of every kind.
Paige, garde enfant Huntsville P1H

Hello! my name is Paige and I love caring for small children. My favourite age is 2-7, and have much experience with this age. I have been a dance teacher to that age as well at performing at children's birthday parties. I have also cared for several children as a babysitter in that age group. I have D.E.L.F A2 certified French as well as skills in playing the ukulele and knowledge of dozens of fun games and activities! I love to cook (and have taken classes), as well as keep a house in an or...
Miranda, baby-sitter Huntsville

My name is Miranda Smith and I am currently enrolled in my second year of University, inspiring to one day become a Physiotherapist. I have always had a love for children and caring for them. I have babysat since I was 12 and have worked at a summer camp for the past 4 years caring for children of all ages. I am athletic and love being outdoors. My hobbies include, dance, gymnastics, cheerleading, camping, biking, horseback riding, running and much more. I am always interested in tryi...
Sara, garde enfant - P1H Huntsville

My name is Sara, I am 27 years old and I have always had a special connection with children of all ages. I don't know if its the magical feeling of wonder and everything being so exciting and new that I like best working with children, or of its the constant reminder to smile and laugh and play and enjoy life. I feel if more people connected with their inner child the world would be a much happier place. I love the time I get to spend with children because I get to be a kid again too. U...
Shelby, garde enfant ponctuelle - P1H Huntsville

My name is Shelby , I am very experienced in the babysitting business. I am very helpful and children tend to like me quite a lot
Robyn, baby-sitting - P1H Huntsville

Hi. I’m Robyn, I’m 17 years old. I love children. I have looked after many kids at home and a daycare as my mom works at one. I can do many things with kids; play, school work etc. i would love to look after your kid.
Ella, garde enfant - P1H Huntsville

Hi! My name is Ella, I'm 18 years old, I'm a graduate of Huntsville High School and am taking a year in between high school and college to prepare and save up for schooling. I have experience taking care of children 1 years old and older. I've helped to take care of kids at the riverside craft show while parents are shopping as well as babysat my cousins and my younger brother. I've also taken a babysitting course. I love cleaning, cooking and baking and have lots of fun and creative recipe...

My name is Amy, I live in Huntsville. I am 31 yrs old, I have my own vehicle. I am not 100% sure what kind of care I am looking for, (lol) however I have done babysitting before (10 yrs prior), I do have my babysitting course certificate. My qualities are: I'm honest, I like to have fun and express a fun environment, I like to do puzzles, play board games, go for walks (if you have a dog, I can walk your dog too), read and clean. If you have any questions, feel free to email me, or call m...
Brittany, babysitter - P1H Huntsville

hi, my name is Brittany, I am 15 years old I babysit my siblings and family members. I babysit my teachers three young children. I am good at cooking, cleaning, taking care of children. I am free anytime after 3:30 on weekdays. I can work weekends, and anytime during the summer. I charge 10.00 per hour and over night I usually charge 55.00.

I have been babysitting since 2011. I am 17 years old and I am in grade 12 at Huntsville High School, I also live right in town. I have experience babysitting 1-4 children at a time, overnight and extended periods of time. I was a live-in nanny for 4 children this past summer, for 1 month. I am a certified with Red Cross babysitter, and I have CPR and first aid training as well

Hi, my name is Courtney. I am a graduate of Nipissing University, possessing three degrees- Honours Bachelor of Arts in History, Master's of Arts in History, and Bachelor of Education. I have experience working with many ages as well as levels of students, including special education, and have previously au paired in Europe. Due to the large amount of teachers in our workforce, I have been unable to find employment in Muskoka. I am currently seeking other ways to put my skills to use, includi...

I am 12. An older sister. I carry an epipen, I have a fish and seafood allergy. I have a good understanding of allergic reactions. I am good nurtured and friendly. I enjoy school and get good grades. I would like a chance to babysit children.