Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Ottawa (Alta Vista) (K1H)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 06/07/17 : Nanny and family to share with

le 15/05/17 : Bonjour, Je chercher une famille pour s'échanger les jours de garde de enfants durant les vacances scolaires et durant les weekends parfois. Mes enfants adorent avoir des amis pour jouer et je trouve que le concept d'échanger avec une autre famille colle bien avec nos valeurs. Nous déménageons dans cette nouvelle ville et nous cherchons à créer des liens avec les familles du voisinage. Nous venons de Pointe-Claire, près de Montréal. Et nous n'avons aucune famille, ni amis à Ottawa. ...

le 06/04/17 : We are looking for another family to share childcare by a babysitter/nanny starting in September 2017

le 09/02/17 : Looking for a nanny share to come 3 times per week 3-4 hrs at a time to do housework/meal prep possible child care.

le 02/01/17 : We will be moving to the Alta Vista area and are interested in exploring a nannyshare option with another family beginning in April 2017.

le 14/11/16 : Hello, I am looking to join a nanny share starting March 2017. My son will be one. Preference for French speaking and something in or around the Wellington neighbourhood.

le 14/05/16 : Looking to share our wonderful nanny with another family. We only need her before and after school (PD's). Our nanny can watch your child/children during the day in your home. Must be within walking distance of West Wind or Guardian Angel school. Please contact to discuss.
Roxanne, propose garde partagée Ottawa (britannia / pinecrest)

le 27/04/16 : We are looking for a family to share our amazing, fully bilingual (French and English) nanny who will be caring for one child (3 yr old boy) during the day, as well as our oldest (5 yr old boy), before and after school. Ideally, care would be based in our home in Centrepointe but we are open to alternative arrangements, and we would be looking for a September 2016 start date (flexible).

le 29/02/16 : seeking child care for 3 kids, 3 days from 5:30 to 21:30, near to Terrebonne

le 17/01/16 : Looking for a family to share a nanny with starting august 2016. I have a 15 month old daughter and a 3 year daughter who will be starting school in September.
Jennifer, garde enfant partagée - K2P Ottawa (centre town)

le 31/03/15 : Need someone early mornings 6am-7:30am, 2-4 times a week.

le 19/03/15 : Someone with children around the same age as my son (2.5yrs) to share a nanny or home daycare.