Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Ottawa (Alta Vista) (K1H)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 12/08/22 : 2 families in a neighborhood are looking for a babysiter to look after 2 kids 1 boy (6yo) , 1 girl (4 yo) after school from 4pm to 5pm everyday, and school holidays. He /she will babysit at our house Task. Help them with homework

le 05/08/22 : Hello! We need a nanny/housekeeper for our busy household located in Alta Vista, close to the Smyth and Alta Vista intersection. We need after-school care for our three boys (ages 8, 6 and 4) and to get them off the bus. We also need someone who can manage our house by running errands, doing groceries, laundry, tidying the main living areas and making the kids’ lunches. We look forward to meeting someone who is kind, fun, reliable and compassionate. Covid vaccination is a requirement. The...

le 01/08/22 : Looking for a nanny for our 8-month-old daughter. My wife and I both work full time jobs so this would be a long term position - Monday to Friday- 8 AM to 5 PM

le 21/07/22 : My baby is 7 weeks old, I am studying 3 days a week so I need a daycare to take care of her during this time.
Trevor, cherche babysitter - K1N Ottawa (lower town / sandy hill / university of ottawa)

le 29/06/22 : One nap - baby does generally contact nap so maybe holding baby for it. Then one bottle feed and change before night time sleep around 9:30. Baby then goes in basinette after some digestion time and will stay down for rest of evening.

le 27/06/22 : J’ai besoin d’une nounou qui va m’aider avec ma fille chaque jeudi car j’ai une formation de 9 h à 15 h. Vus que je dois quitterai la maison à 8: 00

le 25/04/22 : We will move to Ottawa for the summer and are looking for a home daycare provider for Aug 2022, ideally near the Ottawa Heart Institute. E.g. a free space because of holidays. Our son is about 2.5 years old and experienced in home daycare.

le 20/04/22 : For a four year-old and an almost-seven year-old. We also have a non-shedding dog, so you must be comfortable with dogs.

le 07/03/22 : Looking for a live in or live out someone to look after my son: Dennis. The dates are flexible and negotiable. No smoking
Jean-françois, cherche nounou temps partiel - K2P Ottawa (centre town)

le 05/02/22 : I need help preparing after school snacks and dinner a few times a week, as well as babysitting on Sunday evening (both every other week). Days of the week are flexible.

le 28/01/22 : Looking for an ocassional baby sitter. Someone reliable and trustworthy.
Amy, cherche nounou - K1M Ottawa (rockcliffe park / new edinburgh)

le 22/01/22 : Hi there, I am looking for an amazing, full-time nanny for my 2 kids, Harriette and Thomas. Harriette is 5 years old and Thomas is 4 years old. I might be biased, however I think watching these 2 is a great job! Harriette is quiet and observant, but still loves to have fun, read and do crafts. Thomas is full of big smiles and loves to tell some very imaginative stories. They both enjoy getting outside and playing in nature. Being only 16 months apart, these two have been mistaken for ...

le 27/12/21 : Our family will require a helpful resource to tend to the children during the day for one week. You’ll bring them to museums, activities etc.

le 03/12/21 : We are seeking an enthusiastic Nanny Babysitter who will be responsible to help us with our 15 month old toddler. Daily duties includes, meal planning and preparation, learning activities, playtime, light housekeeping and simply being an involve Nanny Babysitter who demonstrate a positive can do attitude. Compensation is favorable and benefits and healthcare assistance available from Family.

le 15/11/21 : I will need a nanny who is familiar with keeping children busy with activities, for pick up from school at 3h30 from the neighborhood , and occasionally some evening too.

le 08/11/21 : My husband and I are looking for an occasional weekend babysitter to watch our two children (7 and 11 years old)so that we go out some evenings.

le 02/11/21 : 6 year old twin boys need someone to look after them for approximately 3 hours. This is a one-off, but as life normalizes we expect to need service more often.

le 11/09/21 : Je cherche une personne disponible de 8H00 à 17h

le 02/09/21 : Seeing nanny to bring kids school

le 30/08/21 : j'AI BESOIN D'UNE GARDIENNE POUR ALLER CHERCHER MON ENFANTS À LA GARDERIE A L'ÉCOLE HORIZON JEUNESSE ET L'EMPORTER CHEZ MOI RUE NEAPEAN POUR LE GARDER JUSQU'A 19H45

le 24/08/21 : Bonjour, nous aimerions avoir une personne mature et responsable pour assurer la garde et l’aide aux devoirs avec nos deux enfants (7 et 10 ans) après l’école, de 15h à 17h environ, 5 jours par semaine. Nos enfants font l’école virtuelle pendant que nous sommes en télétravail, donc tout le monde est à la maison. La personne doit être vaccinée pour la COVID, 2 vaccins. Nous suivons toutes les règles et sommes très vigilants face à la pandémie. Nous cherchons quelqu’un qui partage les mêmes...

le 20/07/21 : Je cherche une gardienne pour déposer à lagarderie

le 20/07/21 : Lots of help at home. But we needed someone who speak french to help for two hours each day

le 17/07/21 : S'occuper de lui pour son dîner, changer sa couche, veuillez ce mouvement, et sa sieste pendant l'événement.

le 14/07/21 : it would be occasional like when parents have appointments

le 12/05/21 : Desire a person who helps kids learn, have fun and be safe. Light house work may be requested. Able to prepare healthy meals, encourage learning, do crafts and sport activities. Able to swim, as we have a pool. First aid an asset. Needs to like pets (dog). Non smoking. English speaking second language an asset ( French, Spanish, Arabic, etc). Able to log kids online home school work, assist children while on line. Hours may vary but minimum 2 days. No boyfriends or girlfriends allowed when ...

le 25/04/21 : We're looking for a full-time, long-term, nanny/housekeeper to join our family! We are a busy family with 3 children (11, 9 & 4) looking for a full-time person to provide nanny support before and after school, help with keeping our house organized and clean, and meal prep. Ability to travel with us would be an asset. Located in Westboro. July 1st start date. Duties -help getting our kids organized in the morning, out the door and walk them to school (1 block). help with pick up, after...