Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Central Toronto (Davisville North) (M4P)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Orion, cherche garde temps partiel Central toronto (roselawn)

le 13/08/18 : Hi! I'm interested in finding after school care for my son, who is 5. He will be attending first grade at Cedarvale Community School this September. The hours are 3:30-5:30 pm, approx. 2-3 days a week. You'd walk him from school to his dad's place or mine (both nearby) and take care of him until we come home. Also we'd prefer someone who could be available on school holidays as well for full-day care. He's very well-behaved, sweet and kind, and loves people. Easy to care for! Please...

le 22/01/18 : Need some help getting the kids to school in the morning

le 21/11/17 : Looking for occasional babysitter

le 29/10/17 : Seeking a nanny to help with our 2 children aged 4 and almost 7. Flexible regarding hours. Would like help with food prep and feeding, clothing, school drop off and pick up, playing, supervision, help with homework during daytime. Maybe occasional evening help if possible. If you drive, swim that's an asset but not essential.

le 29/10/17 : Flexible 20-35 hours per week. Need help some mornings/afternoons caring for children - food preparation, child supervision, playing, feeding, dressing, helping with homework, school drop off and pick up, occasional evening perhaps. Light housekeeping only.

le 24/07/17 : Meet children off the bus, prepare snacks and start prep for dinner. Assist with homework. Take children to park, skating rink, play games etc.

le 30/05/17 : I need an energetic self motivated nanny who considers house keeping a big part of their responsibility. Hours could be somewhat flexible if the right person came a long. Ideally we need someone Mon to fri 8 to 5 or 6

le 26/03/17 : Seeking Nanny from 8:30am-4:30pm on Thursdays

le 20/02/17 : recherche babysitter pour garde ponctuelle de notre petite fille de 2 ans

le 14/02/17 : Looking for nanny, starting July 27 for infant

le 29/01/17 : Enfant de 2 ans à garder le soir : finir le repas et accompagner au coucher Enfant très gentille et très calme

le 31/08/16 : Looking for a babysitter for our 2 year old. We also have a dog, so must be comfortable around animals. Evenings and weekends.

le 30/08/16 : - school pick up 3 days/ week, occasional drop off - homework supervision - games and arts & crafts

le 07/08/16 : Cherchons nourrice pour jeune bébé de langue maternelle Française et parlant Anglais. Nous sommes un couple de professeurs d’université à la recherche d’une nourrice attentionnée, responsable et expérimentée, qui ne sera pas logée, pour notre petite fille née le 6 avril. Nous espérons trouver une personne de langue maternelle Française qui parle aussi l’Anglais pour travailler à plein temps en semaine et qui serait disponible de temps en temps le soir ou le weekend. Nous sommes une famille no...

le 18/06/16 : Salut, Je suis a la recherche d'une nounou a temps plein pour Janvier 2017. Mom bebe sera age un an, a ce temps la. Merci! Caro

le 13/05/16 : Babysitter for occasional evenings and weekends to my one year old son. He lives songs and story time. He is not sleep trained. Looking for an experienced, caring, understanding female with references. Thanks.
Orion, cherche garde temps partiel Central toronto (forest hill north & west)

le 28/04/16 : My son will be four years old in November. He's going to start junior kindergarten at Cedarvale this September. I need someone who can come to my home or my son's father's home in the weekday mornings around 7 am, to give my son breakfast and help him get ready for school. Then you'd have to walk him to school and drop him off by 8:45 am. After school you'd pick him up at 3:30 pm and care for him until either 5 pm or 7 pm when one of us gets home from work. Alternatively if you live clo...

le 06/04/16 : Ocassinal one evening during the week. From 8-10 pm. Or a Saturday night .
Erin, propose garde temps partiel Central toronto (the annex / north midtown / yorkville) M5R

le 09/03/16 : I'd really like someone who doesn't rely on television or iPads to entertain my almost 4 yr old twin boys and do crafts with my daughter- cooking and cleaning are requested as well.

le 27/01/16 : Child care expected from 3:20PM(After school) till 6:30PM on all week days. The person shall pick up the child from school. Full care is needed on school holidays on weekdays from 9AM-6:30PM.

le 07/01/16 : Hi there, I'm a mother of 1 fabulous 4 year old girl. Come September, I'm going to be looking for someone to provide before school and after school care. Before school will be from 8am and bring her to school by 8:50am. After school will be from 3pm until 6pm. In addition to this I may be interested in shared care for the summer months (I'd love for her to be with at least 1 other child of similar age) . I'm also looking for a fabulous babysitter in the neighbourhood. Lookin...

le 27/11/15 : Looking for child care for 1 year old girl, including taking child to local programs (within walking distance) during the weekdays. Require full-time help. Also, hoping that you can assist with household chores during the week, when the grandparents or parents are taking care of the child. Household chores will include, cleaning house, prepping dinner, and getting groceries (house is centrally located at Yonge and Lawrence, so grocery stores will be walking distance).

le 22/11/15 : Approximately 1x weekend/month, possibly week nights on occasion.

le 14/10/15 : I am seeking a nanny who has experience with children having a hard time with emotional regulation. I am looking for someone who can set limits but who is very loving, patient and compassionate. Most of all someone who can be a team player and who can work with me and specialists that are supporting him in order to have consistency. I am also looking for someone who can commit long term as stability is very important, particularly in his case. Hours would be mon-fri from 3:30 to 6...

le 14/10/15 : I am seeking a nanny with experience with children having challenges with emotional regulation. I am looking for someone who is patient, who can set limits but who is very loving and compassionate. Most of all someone who can be a team player and who can work as a team with me and specialists that are supporting him in order to have consistency. I am also looking for someone who can commit long term as stability is very important, particularly in his case. Hours would be mon-fri fro...

le 05/08/15 : Hi! -we have one child -we are looking for childcare to start on January 5th 2015 -child will be approximately 12 months old on January 5th 2015 -our semi-detached house is in Davisville Village within steps to a TTC bus stop we are seeking childcare of the following: -English and Chinese/French/Spanish speaking -keen on arts and crafts, music, outdoor play, library visits, gardening activities with our child -light housework -comfortable with pets as we have a 5lb mini yorks...

le 30/05/15 : Pick up after school (4pm or later depending on day) Take my 4yr daughter to activities within the area (all within walking distance) Prepare dinner and bath time routine