Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Central Toronto (Davisville North) (M4P) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Lana, baby-sitter Central toronto (forest hill north & west) M5P

Currently looking for PART-TIME to FULL-TIME hours or occassional weekend respite/babysitting. Mid-20's lady who truly enjoys working in home with children and helping out families with their daily routines to make sure all runs smoothly. I have education in child development and became passionate about being a respite worker for families that have children with special needs. I have extensive experience with autism, cerebral palsy, and various other diagnosis'. Behaviour and development ...
Claire, babysitting Central toronto (davisville north)

I am an enthusiastic young women who is currently pursuing a degree in primary/junior Education in French, and I have just completed my bachelor of arts in Psychology with a specialization in child developmental psychology. With this knowledge and passion for helping and teaching children, I will ensure that your children's time with me will be nurturing, educational, and also fun. I am a very active person and love to play outdoors, at parks, playing sports, or even going on adventures. Howe...
Rosemay, baby sitter Central toronto (lawrence park east)

I am a 22-year old girl from Ivory Coast and Cameroon. I have been living in Canada for nearly 5 years. I used to babysit for a year when I was living in Montreal before going to Quebec City. I look forward to find a family that would trust me with their children. I love taking care of others, especially children. I've been babysitting since a young age (around 13) as I was taking care of my baby cousins, but also the children of my parents' friends.

Hello my name Nicolette , I am 16 years old. I go to Marshall McLuhan and I'm in grade 11. I grew up taking care/babysitting my cousins. I can do all the necessities including; changing diapers, feeding bottles, bathing, teaching, putting to sleep, taking walks in stroller. I'm great with kids, I love having fun, playing games teaching them their ABC's, and going on walks. I'm just a fun person in general, everyone likes me especially parents I used to help my kindergarten teacher at lunch ...

Experienced, Educated, Certifications, Competitive Rates, FRENCH Centrally located in midtown: $16-$20. Part-Time: few full days/ afternoons or mornings/week, after school daily, evenings or late nights. Weekends day/night. Any day overnights. Hello, If you're looking for a mature, responsible and experienced childcare provider with advanced skills, please read on! I have had a lot of experience with children of all ages, in a wide variety of settings, such as working in d...
Michela, garde enfant ponctuelle - M5R Central toronto (the annex / north midtown / yorkville)

Hello, my name is Michela :) I am 19 years old, and I am from Toronto but studying in Kingston. I am studying the sciences (currently undeclared), and I am in my first year.I love to hike, bake, do yoga, and travel! I have lots of experience with children; I babysat all through high school, I have been a mother's-helper on a family vacation, and I was a live-in nanny for two months. I love spending time with children, and I would love to be a babysitter in Kingston too!
Noelle, baby-sitter - M4P Central toronto (davisville north)

I'm Noelle and I'm 14 years old. I have younger cousins which I babysit occasionally and they love having me take care of them. I've been told I'm VERY good with children and I love playing with them too. I do still go to school so I could do after school babysitting (3:30-7:30). I can even pick up your child from school as I've had experience doing that as well. :) I can also do babysitting over the summer and am free for most of the day. I LOVE to cook and bake and people say I am pretty go...

Dear family seeking babysitter, Please accept my attached resume that details my interest to become a babysitter for your family. I am a first year female international student attending York University for Business Economics. I am here from France but I am originally from Mali. I speak English, French and Bambara. I have experience babysitting children of all ages. I also have 2 brothers who are 6 and 10 that I often care for. I’m a good babysitter because I’m caring, trustworthy, fun...
Laura-kate, baby-sitter Central toronto (forest hill north & west) M5P

Hi there! My name is Laura-Kathleen but I go by LK. I graduated from Carleton University in 2018 with a degree in Political Science and Human Rights but am pursuing a career in Special Effects Makeup. I have always loved working around children and am looking to fill my spare time doing so. I have not worked professionally babysitting since I was in high school but have frequently looked after my two nieces from the time they were born until now (they are 6 and 10). I love to cook ...
Marie, garde enfant - M4N Central toronto (lawrence park east)

I am Marie , an international student looking for a part time job. I am very loving and caring and adore children. I am the first born of a family of 3 boys. I babysat them and other family members children and would love to give the same love i gave to them to your children. Hope to hear from you. Marie
Emily, garde enfant - M5R Central toronto (the annex / north midtown / yorkville)

I am a 26 year old married, Canadian female, looking to start part time work in the Toronto area beginning mid-April 2016. I am returning to university to study women and gender studies and psychology, currently holding a general BA and SSW diploma. I have many years of experience caring for children of all ages, including infants, professionally for about 5 years, as well as family care looking after siblings and cousins since I was around 11 years old. I am available weekdays, evenings,...

I have been looking after little ones and residences since I was a teenager, I am dedicated, flexible. Children and pets like me and vice-versa. I am trustworthy and confidential, and have references
Jude, garde enfant Central toronto (davisville) M4S

Hello, I'm Jude and im in loveee with children, i used to be a swimming coach, i love practicing yoga and im majoring in traditional chinese medicine. I'm looking for a job as a nanny and would love to make different activities for the children
Armita, babysitter Central toronto (lawrence park east)

Hi! My name is Armita and I'm currently in secondary school. I grew up taking care of my younger brother since my mom was mostly at work and I'm very good with children and we bond well. I would love to take care of your child!
Margot, garde périscolaire - M4S Central toronto (davisville)

Bonjour, Je suis diplômée pour être institutrice maternelle. A côté de mes études, j'ai toujours été très active. J'aime les activités culturelles, sportives... d'ailleurs, je chante au conservatoire. Je cherche une famille qui aurait besoin de moi de temps en temps en semaine pour m'occuper de leur(s) enfant(s). J'ai beaucoup de temps pour l'instant car j'attends mon permis de travail. Après cela, j'aurai moins de temps. Au plaisir de faire votre rencontre, N'hésitez pas à m'appeler, ...

My name is Hanna, I am twenty years old. I am honest, reliable and energetic. I am looking for after school care, babysitting and part time care. I have worked as a camp counsellor, assistant dance teacher, mentor for middle school students and a peer tutor. I can help with homework such as reading and arts and crafts. I can lead crafts activities such as beading and fitness such as dancing and yoga.

Hi, I'm maria age 31 years old. i'm looking for caregiver in a child or older people. I work in college park as a babysitter thats monday to friday and i'm available 6.30pm.i have lots of qualities in child care, I'm a good rule model and have a good manner and right conduct. I can teach them in math and read if they allowed me. I play badminton and tennis. I like hiking and walking. I love to cook muffin and banana bread filipino food or pasta, chicken or fish.