Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à St. Catharines Northeast (L2M) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Ryli, gardienne enfants St. catharines northeast L2M

Hey Mommas! I just moved to Milton with my handsome hubby and happy-go-lucky baby boy! We decided that, for now, it makes more sense for me to stay with Mason until we familiarize ourselves with the area. So if you're looking for help, I'm looking for a family! A family who is open to me to bringing my son along - everyday will be a play date! :) My hours are pretty flexible (7am-5pm) - I'm not afraid of early mornings! I'm open to an odd evening and occasional Saturday or Sunday. Ready ...

Hello there moms and dads. My name is Briar, I'm 19 and I live in north St Catharines in the Scott st. / Vine st. area. I am currently looking to care for your children part time, or a few days a week. I am not in school at all, and besides a couple part time hours every week, I'm fully available to work around your schedule. I can work early or late hours, even sleepovers if that is what your family is looking for. I have 7+ years of experience babysitting children of all ages and needs. ...

Hi.. I am 53 years young, and have two children of my own that are now young adults. I have worked as a nanny for many different families, and also as an Early Childhood Educational Assistant at a daycare. I have a love of working with children that shows through my patient, loving and gentle manner. I am fun, fair and enjoy creative projects as well as reading, being outdoors and baking. I am moving to St. Catharines December 1st, and would love to find some part time, or full time...

My name is Kelly I am a mother of one 5 year old boy. I have 6 years experience as a daycare teacher and also have my diploma for Educational Assistant. I love the outdoors and animals. I also love to crochet when its to cold to go outside :) I am very in to crafts which I can do with children! I currently do not have my first aid/ cpr training but have taken many times in the past while working at the daycare center.

Hello everybody my name is paulette . I have just moved back to the city of St.Catharines . I am a experience childcare provider I am also a certified personal support worker . I have worked with children of all ages .ln a child day care . My duties included preparing meals and snacks and plan actives . I am cool with pets . I do not smoke I am honest and a easy to get along.

I am a loving mother of four successful young adults. I enjoy raiseing my children so much I returned to college to study to become an early childhood educator! But my goal isn't just for a pay check it's for careing for the children. I like to think the more care and understanding, guidance when they are growing truly helps mold the child for their future. It would be my pleasure to be a part of educating your child for their future. Tammy