Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Quesnel (V2J) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central

Hi there I am Christina, 20, I am new to the area and am looking for some extra work, I have experience as a live in nanny, and being the oldest child have been babysitting children 7mo-12yrs on and off since 13. I do not currently have a vehicle, am good with pets and have experience with children whom have learning and/or physical disabilities. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns you may have Thank you for your time, have a good day

Hello, my name is Briana I am 20 years old. I have experience with taking care of children, i adore kids.I pretty much raised my niece and nephews. I am very helpful around the house, I am very responsible I'm very friendly and patient. I love to cook, I also loved playing games with my niece and nephews and taking them to parks and going for walks. I'm looking for part time or full time care. My qualities as a child carer is, Im patient understanding, caring and respectful. ! y experience wi...

i have a 22 month old and am looking to get back to the work world. If i can bring my daughter with me that would be even better.

I am a friendly person, hard worker and honest. I like the children however I am coming out of a large family. Moreover, I have patience; I am open mind and trustworthy. I would respect the parents I work with and I would like to get it in return. Nonetheless, if it is something wrong or a misunderstanding, I would like to discuss it with the parents and make it clear. My quality with children is patience ; I am detailed oriented and I am care about people's more about children. I ...
Taylor, gardienne Quesnel V2J

I am a 19 year old female that gets along well with children and always fun. I have my class 7N drivers license and am able to use my own means of transportation and am also able to drive the children where they need to be (school, sports events, extra curricular activities, etc.) I am also getting my full class 5 drivers license in the middle of March 2016. I have a few references that are able to provide positives reviews and referrals . I feel like getting back into child care will help me...
Brandon, gardienne enfants Quesnel V2J

Hi, I'm Brandon I'm 20 years old I dont do drugs, smoke, or drink. I have looked after my 2 cousins and little brother I've teached them how to play cards and monopoly over the years, I've taking them for walks and sledding at our nearby school, I've also helped them with their homework and other activities at school. Im fun and outgoing so yea I'm looking to look after children from any ages from 2 - 12.
Andrea, gardienne Quesnel

Hi, I am a firefighter from the Aosta Valley in Italy with a background in childcare. I am currently on a working holiday experience in Canada and located in quesnel for December and available for any babysitting or childminding work in the area. I have plenty of references and experiences with children. Please contact me if you would like to have a chat and discuss it further.

Hello!! I am very excited to have moved back to quesnel. (This is where I grew up) I was in Prince George for 4 years in college. I have 3 years of psychology and 1 in photography. I am a very artsy and outdoorsy person and would love to do things like that with the kids. I am a good help with homework (math and English are my strong subjects) I love to keep busy doing things like painting, reading, crochet, coloring, hiking, geocaching, snowboarding, and photography.
Danielle, nourrice domicile Quesnel

Hello My name is Danielle , I grew up helping my mom do daycare and I am a god mother as well as great babysitter I have many people who I have helped in raising their children. I love kids I do not have any of my own therefore I enjoy treating other peoples kids the way I would my own. I love playing games, reading, teaching new things, and snuggles, im great at cooking, cleaning, and listening, I have a lot of experience looking after children from babies to young children. im looking for ...
Shynia, gardienne - V2J Quesnel

My name is shynia and I am 19 years old. I absolutely adore children of all ages. I could offer safe and efficient child care. I have many years experience in summer camps and did guiding for 12 years. I have completed my level 1 first aid. I have been babysitting for about 5 years now and have babysat from 2 months up to 12 years. I do have my class 5 drivers license and can drive to school or walk them to bus stop and pick them up from school after words or pick up from the bus stop. I can ...

im thiapilkington looking for the job care child . and I from Indonesia .and live in canada 10 year . I have 3 grand soon 1 gyand doughter . my 56 year old my experience
Jennifer, gardienne - V2J Quesnel

My name is Jennifer Ross. I am just finishing my first year of university at the University of Northern British Columbia. I am in a 4 year program to recieve my Bachelors of Science, majoring in Psychology to hopefully then proceed to teachers college. I am interested in teaching kids age 4 to 12. I have been taking care of my cousins and kids in my neighbourhood since I was around the age if 15. When I was 14 I took a babysitters course at the Red Cross Society in Woodstock Ontario. I am ava...
Taneesha, gardienne enfants - V2J Quesnel

I am Taneesha . I'm eighteen years old, going to school part time which I will graduate from this june. I do most of my work at home so I am available anytime. I love cooking, making meals is something I do daily as well as cleaning. I have always been around children and I love playing with them. I grew up with three little sisters, one is five years younger and the other two are six years younger. I learned how to feed and change babies from a young age. While I was living in Lloydminster ...
Shy-leigh, gardienne enfants Quesnel V2J

Hello, My name is Shy-Leigh, I am 24 years old looking for occasional, part time, or full time work as a caregiver. I have previous experience as a live out nanny. Also I care for my nieces and nephews on occasion. They are 4, 1, and 3 months of age. Please feel free to ask me any questions. I hope to hear from you!

I'm an excellent baby sitter and lots of previous experience love children , like to interact with children very caring , love to cook and bake.