Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Port Perry (L9L) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Kayla, jeune fille au pair - L9P Uxbridge

My name is Kayla. I just completed a double degree at the University of Waterloo; Bachelors of Fine Art and a Bachelors of Psychology. I have worked with several different families across Canada and I am looking for a cool couple who needs support. I love to learn. I am very good at interpreting the needs of a family dynamic and providing support where necessary. I enjoy becoming involved in family's life. This is more than a job for me, I genuinely love to hang out with babies and young ...
Chantelle, garde enfant domicile - L0B East durham regional municipality (orono)

I feel that I have excellent skills as a care provider. First of all, I have two young children of my own. Secondly, I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages, as well as children with special needs. I have done some coursework towards my ECE diploma. I have finished about half and continue to work on it as I have the time. I am compassionate, fair and most importantly make the children feel loved and safe. I hope we can speak further about working for your family.
Cassie, garde enfant East durham regional municipality (orono)

Hello parents, My name is Cassie and I am a 30 year old mother of a one year old. I have 2 Years of child care under my belt. I may not have many years with children but i have a true passion for them. To myself raising children is the best part of life, and i do not consider it as a job. I enjoy craft and outdoor play the most. I am also a very clean person and have no problem cleaning your home. I do plan schedules and stick to them as much as possible. I believe each and every child is a...
Cailey, gardienne East durham regional municipality (orono)

I'm the eldest in a family with four children so I learned from a young age how to take care of and love children. I also have experience with children from helping my grandmother with her daycare business that she operated for over 20 years. I'm a very outgoing and energetic person with so many fun ideas to keep your children entertained and enthused. I had my certification in first aid and cpr-c, however it expired a year ago- I'd definitely be willing to retake the course if needed! This ...

I’m very responsible, Funny, I’m from Mexico, I’m 19 years old, my first language is Spanish and second one English