Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Oakville East (L6K) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Kendra, gardienne - L6H Oakville north

Hello. My name is Kendra and I went to school at Brock University flr my Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I have a strong passion for working with children and strive to provide the best care for all children. It is a job filled with good memories and lots of laughter. I want to provide the best care for the child and as well have fun with the kids. I am looking for a full or part time position for me to gain further experience working with children and provide the best childcare for your f...
Cheryl, garde enfant domicile - L6K Oakville east

hi my name is Cheryl I am looking for full or part time care for your children. I am a mom of 3 boys so lots of experience. I was a ymca camp councellor in Oakville for 3 summers. I also looked after the babies in the nursery at my church for 2 years. I was a nanny for one summer. I enjoy going to the library programs and Ontario early years center with my children growing up. I play the clarinet so music is really important in my life as well. I hope to hear from you soon .
Francesca, gardienne enfants Oakville west L6M

Hello parents! :) My name is Francesca and I just finished my first year of undergrad at Guelph University studying psychology. I absolutely love interacting and taking care of kids, enjoy playing with them and making sure they are always laughing and happy and having fun. I'm been taking care of kids for over 5 years and always taken care of for more than one kid at it time so I'm completely comfortable with taking care for more than one child at it time! I'm pet friendly as well!
Nicole, nourrice Oakville south

Hi my names Nicole I am 18 years old and am looking for a full time job. I am a very outgoing and interactive girl that is very helpful. I have had experience with children for the last 4 years with coaching gymnastics, cheerleading and summer camps. I have worked with children from 14months to the age of 12. I always have a good time working and playing with children which is why this would be a great job for me.
Daniela, gardienne enfants Oakville west

I am 34 years old, I have two daughters and experience caring children and newborns, besides my daughters I took care of three children. The first child, a boy, was 15 months, I took care of him for two months, during the family’s summer vacations, the second child, a boy too, I took care of him for two years, since his born, and the last one child, another boy, was 7 years old, I took care for eight months. All of them are Brazilian children living in Brazil. In Canada I am taking care of my...
Jaclyn, gardienne Oakville west

Hello, my name is Jaclyn! I am a child and youth care student on her journey to becoming an early educator. I am looking for childcare jobs and have an open availability from April to September. I am positive and energetic so I am always looking to play and have fun! As a childcare provider I would hope to create a safe and comfortable environment when working with your children. I enjoy pets and being outdoors. I am easy going and upbeat so I don't let challenges get in my way. I have had ex...

My name is Leena, I am a mother of 4 kids, ages between 2-10 years old. I have raised my kids with love, respect and teach them manner. Three of them are in School and I just have my 2yr old with me. My house is extremely clean, none smoker, no pets, lots of play area available, very highly safe for kids. parks are very close by to go for walk for fresh air, weather permitting, very good size back yard and also willing to provide excellent food and snacks.

Hello, I am a 24 years old. I am chemistry major at York University, and currently at the moment, I am looking for extra income. I have baby sitting experience with children 3+ I am very patient, I love children, and above all, I am very caring. I can help cook, educate, and play games with the children. Household chores are no issue.

Hi I am Lina. I love children and I really like to look for u children with love and I can cook and I love to cleaning My hopes are sports

I am looking for a job near in my home .. 1 or 2 children only