Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Hawkesbury (K6A) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Charlotte, gardienne Hawkesbury K6A

Hello! I'm so happy you've chosen to bob onto my profile. As well as I am happy to hopefully, and potentially be able to meet with you. So my name is Charlotte, and I am twenty years old, currently studying in England. I am in my final year of study, on a Bachelors degree for Drama (basically theatre! Acting and running around!) So hopefully that gives you an initial idea of the type of person I am. However, just to pinpoint these factors! I am very bubbly, positive, and confident. Never ...
Danyka, gardienne Hawkesbury

Hi, My name is Danyka, graduated student who is looking to go to college in the following year, I've been babysitting a beautiful , inteligent , amazing young girl with autism this summer and her little brother who is now 3. I love making the kids happy, playing with them, cards games, boards games, whatever they like! I'm also someone very dedicated who you can count on, Place will always be cleaned, homework done, kids will be fed, diapers changed. I'm looking for a full time job, i also h...
Allanah, garde enfant Hawkesbury K6A

I currently work as a Personal Support Worker. I work for Carefor and have been a Personal Support Worker for a little more than 3 years. I have four sisters, two older and two younger. I am very friendly and just love to help the people in need. I'm moving to the Hawkesbury area September 1st and looking for a job. If you would like to meet me first just contact me and we can arrange a meeting :) look forward to meeting some cute little kids.
Celine, gardienne enfants - K6A Hawkesbury

Hello, I have a 5 year old son who is now in school and I very much enjoyed being home with him and miss it, therefor it makes sense to me to share my experience with others that may need it. Im a big believer in routine and structure. I enjoy arts and crafts, cooking and cleaning. I have my own vehicle , clean record and open schedual.
Emma, nourrice domicile Hawkesbury K6A

I am a 17 year old high schooler who is looking to become an Early Childhood Educator when I graduate. I have taken a babysitting course in 2011 with Red Cross, I have recently taken the CPR and First Aid course. I currently work for 100% Actif, an after school program for kids aged 7-12 years old. I have been the leader for a group of kids aged 2-4 for 3 years a couple years ago. I occasionally help in the 0-16 months old classrooms. I have been a volunteer group leader for a summer camp...
Emilie, gardienne Hawkesbury K6A

Bonjour, je suis Emilie , j'adore les enfants. Souvent on me dit que je m'amuse plus qu'eux. J'aime les éduquer et leur apprendre des nouvelles choses. Je suis surdouée en mathématique, je suis très sociale et les enfants sont une de mes passions. Partout ou je vais et qu'il a des enfants je fini toujours par tous les occuper. Tout mon entourage me dit de partir une garderie. Au plaisir de vous connaitre :) Bonne journée
Marina, garde enfant - K6A Hawkesbury

im marina i love working with kids im a good person i love taking care of them i can cook i love to male games to play with them

Hi my name is sylvie I did watch children for 20 years at my home I has 5 children a day I was feeding them play with them everything with them I always love children children for me are my passion .and I work in the daycare too in hawkesbury so if you want to call me for information here my number a lot a people that I watch kids they where very satisfied with me I have even some children sleeping at night thank you

I'm a woman who adore children and I can watch children with no problem my quality is to play with them teach things to them I like to play any games depend the age they are

Hi! My name is Nakiyah but everyone around me calls me Kiki