Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Delta Central (V4K) !

British Columbia, les principales villes

Nounou North Vancouver Outer East
Nounou North Vancouver Inner East
Nounou North Vancouver East Central
Michelle, au pair New westminster northeast V3L

I am 22 years old, I have always loved cleaning and taking care of errands as well as babysitting. I find it the best education you need to be in a family and to care for a family. I am very positive spirited, I love to talk to children and set goals with them and see improvement that they can do on their own with just a little more attention. There is not enough hours in the day and that is what I would like to help with, I would like to fill in those hours and help out as much as I can.
Sydney, garde enfant domicile - V3M New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

I am a 22 year old, mother to one crazy pup and two little cats. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors, anything that involves being creative, and living a healthy lifestyle! I love a job that keeps me busy and we all know that children to exactly that. I have many years of experience with children of all ages. They usually warm up to me quite easily as I am super friendly! I am hoping to find the right family to work with on a full time basis.
Michelle, garde enfant domicile - V4B White rock

Hello, I am a 24 year old student/mother seeking any type of job you may have for full time, part time, or on call work. I am a new resident but very familiar with this community and the city. I have years of experience, and Red Cross. I am available anytime with flexible hours. I'm very polite, respectful and caring. Would love to hear from you to work something out :) Thanks ! Michelle
Richard, gardienne White rock V4B

Hello! I am very playful, flexible, relentlessly positive, energetic, curious, and seem to have a talent for teaching (but not the politics that go along with schools). I love to learn new things, especially practical skills. I learn quickly with fast recall and enjoy a high retention rate and fast recall. I like to PLAY, read, write, ride my bike, take a screwdriver to things, put them back together, fix broken things, build Lego and Meccano models, and just hang out. I have lots of toys ...
Taylor, gardienne enfants White rock

My name is Taylor , I just graduated grade 12 and am looking for a job with children as working with them is my passion. I have a 8 year old brother and am very experienced in all areas of child care, as I live with him and have helped constantly to look after him. I will be pursuing to be an elementary school teacher in the future. I am looking for part time or full time work, and my schedule is fully availible.

I am a married woman with grown children, and have cared for children of all ages for many years. My husband has a home based office, so a home based daycare is not suitable at this time. I have a great sense of humour, love kids, also a huge animal lover, and love to cook as well. I am looking to do casual childcare in the child's home, and am very flexible to work any hours, including evenings and weekends. I would prefer a schedule, however, I am hoping for a position that will offer a mi...
Carol, gardienne enfants White rock V4B

My name is Carol and I am an older adult who has always loved kids and pets. I am the oldest in my family so of course with younger siblings parents get you to babysit for "free" with the younger ones. That happened in my family where I helped mostly look after my youngest sibling who is ten years my junior, for three years. Also cooked, cleaned and looked after my dad and siblings after my mother left us when I was a teen. I have also looked after friends kids as well as some other peoples o...
Laurel, garde enfant domicile New westminster northeast V3L

Since I was a little girl I have always loved being around children. I grew up with a lot of baby cousins and was always the one taking care of them at family get togethers. I have baby sat all through high school and University and finally got a job at a daycare in Germany, and it was a dream come true. At the daycare I worked in a group of ten children ranging in age from one and a half to three years old with one German co-worker. I was responsible for five children, I did their settling i...

My name is Kendall I am 26 years old, I have been nannying since 2009. I have worked with 4 diffrent families in the time sometimes 2 at a time. I have worked with kids ages 10 months -5 years old, and have nannyed for up to 3 kids at one time. I have worked for 2 families with twin boys so have lots of experince with twins. I also babysat all though High school with kis raning in age from 1year-12years old. I also Vounteered in a comuinty center summer progam and a preschool. So I have lots ...

Hello, my name is Frederico. I am a registered nurse seeking to valid the diploma here. I raised my son and now he is 5 years older. He is brazil with my fiance while I am working in Canada as caregiver. I have 4 years experience in health care also in pediatric care. I am very adaptable with new fanilies . I am very happy and I really like to play and talk with kids. I also play electric guitar as a hobby. I have CPR certificate plus training in child emergebcies. I cab help ate home and do ...
Rachel, garde enfant New westminster southwest (includes annacis island)

Mother to a soon-to-be one year old son looking to provide childcare to another toddler or child in New Westminster.

Hello Employers, I am Marjorie . I worked as a nanny for 8 years taking care of children from ages 2-9 yrs old. I love playing with children in the park and at home, doing arts, helping them with their homework, walking them to school and pick them after school, making meals for them and prepare their lunch and snacks to bring to school. In order for me to add more knowledge about childcare work, I took the childcare course a 20 hours workshop in child development, guidance and health/nutri...

l am ready any time to work, i love taking care of children